RICHARD B. EVANS, D.D.S., INC.

Dentist

8530 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
I love your dentist and love the hyjenist.
I'll be back again for sure
D
3 years ago
Summitt Dentaql is Great
I have been a patient at Summit Dental for many years. The dentist I see, Dr. Jager is great. She is very gentle and does good work. The office manager, Jill is always helpful on insurance matters. Marti, my dental hygienist is great. she is also gentle and does does good work. The office is clean and they use the latest equipment. It is a great experience. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I have referred others to the practice and they were happy with their treatment too.
R
3 years ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Jill at the front desk above and beyond with her assistance
E
3 years ago
Pleasant experience
Over all experience was excellent. Hygienist, Marty, was very professional and thorough in her work. Dr. Evans presented me with a reasonable assessment concerning the condition of my teeth and the additional work recommended at this time. The front office was very helpful in providing an estimate of recommended work and scheduling new appointments.
B
3 years ago
Initial consult very helpful and professional
I learned about treatment options and insurance in a very pleasant atmosphere. Look forward to becoming a patient with Dr. evans. Thank you.
C
3 years ago
Great Cleaning
My teeth needed this! They feel so much better now!
J
3 years ago
Quite simply, the Office staff and the Doctor always provide us with the best service and care. Thank you for taking care of us!
E
3 years ago
she was professional and genuine. Great service, nice Job!!!
A
3 years ago
Great Dental Office
Always great treatments and friendly staff!
K
3 years ago
The friendliest staff! So accommodating and informative - made us feel comfortable and detailed a plan for care... Loved the office!!