Richard B. Waghalter, DDS

Dentist

5959 West Loop South

Suite 640

Bellaire, TX 77401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great Peridontist
Has been keeping my teeth and gums healthy for over 30 years.
K
3 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Wag for 20 years. He is a highly skilled professional.
S
4 months ago
I went in for my 6 month cleaning & Dr. Wag did a good job at doing so. He's a wonderful peridontist.
Z
5 months ago
Best dentist!
Always get satisfied out of my visit. I would highly recommend him to anyone. His hand has magic.
L
5 months ago
Once again, I am highly pleased with the service that I received on my recent visit. As a patient of Dr. Waghalter since 1978, I can attest that over these many years, the quality of my visits has been maintained and new technology is brought in as applicable, along with the ever personable service from the Dr. and his staff.
R
6 months ago
My favorite dentist!
I've been a patient all my life. My favorite dentist!
J
6 months ago
High quality service. Staff is friendly and ready to help with scheduling and payments.
I enjoyed our conversation about music and acquaintances, it helped me relax, and no white knuckles. Thanks to you I still have my teeth and now they are clean.
V
7 months ago
Excellent Service and Timely Treatment
Today’s Treatment was timely and professionally accomplished. Dr Waghalter was diligent and pains attention to detail.
T
7 months ago
Great Doctor! Friendly Staff! Great Service!
I contacted them the morning of for an appointment. I'm so sure the doctor answered the phone. He set my appointment of what was available. Got there and was seen in great timing. The doctor is old school and base what is wrong from his knowledge. With that he gave me excellent service. Was able to treat me without setting several appointments later. He did not have clients packed in the waiting room and he do not rush his service. The staff was just as friendly during the visit as well. I would keep going back... But only if I need to.
V
8 months ago
Short Notice to Fix a loose Bridge
I was accommodated in a timely manner and the service was performed with the same level of quality I have become a costumed to; were it been a regularly scheduled appointment.