Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today By Appointment

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Unparalleled
You will not find a more capable, more knowledgeable or friendlier dental professional that Dr Schonberg. The staff is equally outstanding!
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr Schonberg has been our family dentist for over 30 years. He and his staff are caring professionals always willing to seek ways to ease pain and explain and show you exactly what is happening.
P
1 month ago
A very pleasant environment all of the staff and doctor explains everything in details and the appointment reminder is excellent and even the email birthday wish was great
K
2 months ago
Great experience... all around!
The receptionist was very helpful booking mine and my wife's (evening only) appointments. Checking in was really easy. I loved that you could enter your information right into the computer, and not have to fill out the paperwork by hand. The dental hygienist was very good and patient as she took all my X-rays. The doctor was thorough but really fast. The rest of the exam records were all done electronically as well.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Schonberg is a expert in Dentistry
Dr. Schonberg is a EXCELLENT Dentist. He is a perfectionist who delivers more than just practicing medicine, he is outstanding in repairing teeth so that you never lose them and also is GREAT at cosmetic work that will make your teeth beautiful to make that million dollar smile! He is also a GREAT person who is a devote family man, and is personable to his patients. He is highly intelligent and is quite the artist. This is important especially for cosmetic work, as the art of making a tooth look natural and wonderful is an expertise that you have to be careful you have the right doctor. I have recommended him to my family and friends many times and they have all been impressed and so happy with the work he does. Also his staff is so competent and friendly also, which is part of the entire practice as they help with the medical work in his office, wonderful people and smart people is what he delivers in his office. When anyone is investing money in dental work it must be GREAT work guarantees the best results and that's what Dr. Schonberg does.
L
4 months ago
Dr Schonberg and his staff (Wendy & Jennifer) are wonderful. They are professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I have searched all over to find a good dentist and was fortunate to be referred by a friend. This was my first visit but it will not be my last.
M
4 months ago
High quality totally professional
Dr Schonberg is a wonderful dentist. He’s thorough and consistent year over year.
K
5 months ago
The best dentist ever
We’ve been going to Dr. Schonberg for over 15 years. Our son’s been going there since he was little. He loves going to the dentist, they can make even getting a filling feel like fun activity. They are accommodating and Dr S is very thorough and patient and ready to answer any questions .
W
5 months ago
Just had my first visit today and was very impressed with the quality of service. Planning to Take the whole family.
W
5 months ago
Just had my first visit today and was very impressed with the quality of service. Planning to Take the whole family.