Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today By Appointment

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Most positive experience with a dentist
I want to thank Dr. Schonberg and his staff for the most positive experience I have had meeting a new (to me) dentist. I have many dentists as insurance clients and I have sought the services of many over the years. Typically, the dentist sees me in the chair, gets a mental picture of my situation, and then hands me off to assistants for the initial evaluation. I was very pleased that the Doctor conducted the entire fact finder with the very capable assistance of his hygienist. We had no wait to speak of and my wife and I felt very comfortable at all times. I look forward to my next visit.
C
1 month ago
The best in town!
I have been a patient of Dr. Schonberg’s for 10+ years and I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my services. Dr. Schonberg and his team are the most knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and down to earth folks that I know (particularly in the medical field). I am scared to death of going to the dentist but they ALWAYS treat me with such great care and it makes for a good experience. Believe me, you won’t ever go wrong with Dr. Schonberg and team!!!
S
2 months ago
I look 10 years younger!
Dr. Schonberg made my upper and lower dentures, and I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! I’m in my 60s, and they filled out my face and immediately I looked 10 years younger. Because of my broken teeth my smile wasn’t what it was when I was younger. After the dentures were complete I began to feel more self-esteem. It’s not possible to have a dental experience as good as with Dr. Schonberg. And the staff: Fantastic! Many thanks to Janice, Jennifer, and Wendy! You are beyond beyond!
J
2 months ago
The best
Hands down the best dentist I've ever had.
S
4 months ago
Awesome
It was quite some time since I went to the dentist before visiting Dr. Schonberg's office, so, I was really nervous. I was immediately at ease because of his staff. They were friendly, professional and just made me feel really comfortable especially after finding that my anxiety was really high (lol). Dr. Schonberg was great, he explained things to me thoroughly and made sure I understood what my options were before and after completion, I was totally in awe that I didn't feel a thing! I plan to visit this office again and will be making this my children's dentist as well. Thumbs up to him and his staff (all smiles.)
L
4 months ago
Skilled, Professional, Friendly - couldn't be better!
Best experience as always! Highly recommended!
C
5 months ago
Strange to say under the circumstances, but great experience
I have a fear of going to the dentist and only go when I have dental problems (bad, I know). This was the case with my first time visit with Dr. Schonberg. He was thorough, patient, friendly, and non-judgmental. His staff was wonderful as well. I think I've found the right dentist for me.
Z
6 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, comfortable atmosphere, and professional
Wonderful! Would highly recommend!
A
6 months ago
I had the best time getting fillings!
Who would've thought??? Thank you!
S
6 months ago
29 years and no reason to change
My wife and I were referred to Doc Schonberg in 1990. Our experience has been nothing but stellar with the office - reception, hygienist and dentist. We have had cavities, crowns, root canals and even veneers. They even brought our two children through from infancy to adulthood. It's a great team that's focused on the patient rather than the bottom line. Well worth the trip - every time. Now, of only I would start flossing (as the hygienist has been encouraging). You shouldn't be surprised that we drive 20 miles after two moves to go back to Doc Schonberg. Actually, my wife and I schedule back-to-back evening appointment - a great way to schedule date nights!