Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I called to get an appointment since a coworker of mine referred him to me so i called and was able to get an appointment the same week. I went in and they were pleasant people to talk to. Very clean and they took precautions cause of the covid going around. I would definetly refer this office to anyone i know. The Dr and the staff were great. I love how they break everything down to you in what is being done to you and the breakdown of what can happen to your teeth also the cost if you have to pay out of pocket. But definitely i would recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
So helpful!
I had a dental emergency at 5 pm the night before a trip. The office was able to fit me in for the repair. Dr. Schoenberg is competent, friendly and through. The office staff is so friendly! Thank you tomthenwhole team.
E
4 weeks ago
Simply the BEST
After 55+ years going to more than my share of dentists,I was referred by a friend to Dr. Schoenberg. She revealed to me that she wore dentures, I just couldn’t believe they weren’t her real teeth. I am absolutely thrilled with Dr. Schoenberg and his fantastic staff. Dr. Schoenberg is very caring and gentle, putting his patients at ease. He and his staff are so nice and we even have a lot of laughs. They’re are always waiting for you when you arrive for your appointment. If you do, however, spend a minute in the waiting room, look at the pictures hanging on the wall. They are all taken personally by Dr. Schoenberg, and are absolutely SPECTACULAR!. I truly believe you can’t do better than Dr. Schoenberg and His great staff. I’m so happy to have found him!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff from the beginning to end
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Schonberg for over 20 years. He’s always been very professional and every one on his staff have taken care of all our needs. Even in an emergency he has been able to squeeze us in if needed. We have referred friends and others have used his practice successfully too. We highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Our family has been using Dr. Schonberg for many years and we are never disappointed. Dr. Schonberg stays current, excellent "bedside manner" and staff consistently efficient and friendly. Office has always been sanitary even before Covid 19 and now greater precautions are taken by taking patient's temperatures, blood pressure, social distancing of patients. A very thoughtful process without getting in the way of my visit.
Z
1 month ago
A good dental practice is not just the doctor. It is the staff the day by day are taking care of customers. At Dr. Schonberg practice, you get a personalized and professional expertise from our beloved Dr. Schonberg and Janice, but also a great service from the hygienist professional Wendy and front desk Sharae. I've been a customer since 2014, you won't be disappointed.
Y
3 months ago
Terrific Care—Professional and Friendly.
I went to see Dr. Schoenberg in an emergency. I had a cracked crown in the middle of the crisis. They opened the office for me and fixed my problem. I want to thank you, Dr. Schoenberg, and your dental assistant, Jean. Just the best.
J
5 months ago
great service, wonderful experience in dealing with everyone in office
great guy, great dentist. very thorough and personable. highly recommended to anyone
K
5 months ago
Professional and super friendly
This is a great dental office. Super friendly and careful hygienist and an excellent through dentist. This team makes going to the dentist much better!
L
5 months ago
Skilled, trusted, knowledgeable - and every visit is friendly and fun. I’ve been going to Dr. Schonberg’s practice for nearly 25 years and have appreciated the consistent excellence from all of the staff on the practice. Kudos to all.