Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
great service, wonderful experience in dealing with everyone in office
great guy, great dentist. very thorough and personable. highly recommended to anyone
K
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly
This is a great dental office. Super friendly and careful hygienist and an excellent through dentist. This team makes going to the dentist much better!
L
1 month ago
Skilled, trusted, knowledgeable - and every visit is friendly and fun. I’ve been going to Dr. Schonberg’s practice for nearly 25 years and have appreciated the consistent excellence from all of the staff on the practice. Kudos to all.
N
1 month ago
Very professional
I love my dentist office. They are super nice, efficient and informative.
B
2 months ago
Most positive experience with a dentist
I want to thank Dr. Schonberg and his staff for the most positive experience I have had meeting a new (to me) dentist. I have many dentists as insurance clients and I have sought the services of many over the years. Typically, the dentist sees me in the chair, gets a mental picture of my situation, and then hands me off to assistants for the initial evaluation. I was very pleased that the Doctor conducted the entire fact finder with the very capable assistance of his hygienist. We had no wait to speak of and my wife and I felt very comfortable at all times. I look forward to my next visit.
C
4 months ago
The best in town!
I have been a patient of Dr. Schonberg’s for 10+ years and I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my services. Dr. Schonberg and his team are the most knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and down to earth folks that I know (particularly in the medical field). I am scared to death of going to the dentist but they ALWAYS treat me with such great care and it makes for a good experience. Believe me, you won’t ever go wrong with Dr. Schonberg and team!!!
S
4 months ago
I look 10 years younger!
Dr. Schonberg made my upper and lower dentures, and I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! I’m in my 60s, and they filled out my face and immediately I looked 10 years younger. Because of my broken teeth my smile wasn’t what it was when I was younger. After the dentures were complete I began to feel more self-esteem. It’s not possible to have a dental experience as good as with Dr. Schonberg. And the staff: Fantastic! Many thanks to Janice, Jennifer, and Wendy! You are beyond beyond!
J
4 months ago
The best
Hands down the best dentist I've ever had.
S
6 months ago
Awesome
It was quite some time since I went to the dentist before visiting Dr. Schonberg's office, so, I was really nervous. I was immediately at ease because of his staff. They were friendly, professional and just made me feel really comfortable especially after finding that my anxiety was really high (lol). Dr. Schonberg was great, he explained things to me thoroughly and made sure I understood what my options were before and after completion, I was totally in awe that I didn't feel a thing! I plan to visit this office again and will be making this my children's dentist as well. Thumbs up to him and his staff (all smiles.)
L
6 months ago
Skilled, Professional, Friendly - couldn't be better!
Best experience as always! Highly recommended!