Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today By Appointment

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always amazing and courteous and that goes for both dr Schonberg and staff members. I started going 6 years ago and admit I’ve always been afraid of dentist but after going here I’ve felt more than comfortable although I don’t show it
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly--the best!
Dr. Schonberg is extremely thorough, gentle and takes time to explain any anticipated procedures. He sets a tone of calm and friendliness that is reflected in his staff--all of whom are a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Schonberg and his staff are the best!
J
2 months ago
The Best.
I have been a patient of Dr. Schoenberg for over twenty years. I am not the easiest patient and Dr. S. has always been kind gentle and understanding with me. The staff -Janice,jJennifer and Wendy are friendly and professional. Dr. S.keeps up with the latest dental technology .I hold Dr. Schoenberg in the highest regard -he is friendly and personable and I would recommend him wholeheartedly.
M
3 months ago
The entire staff is incredibly wonderful!!!
P
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Schonberg and his staff are always friendly and calming. This is so important since I'm an apprehensive patient when it comes to dental work.
J
4 months ago
Unparalleled
You will not find a more capable, more knowledgeable or friendlier dental professional that Dr Schonberg. The staff is equally outstanding!
K
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Schonberg has been our family dentist for over 30 years. He and his staff are caring professionals always willing to seek ways to ease pain and explain and show you exactly what is happening.
P
5 months ago
A very pleasant environment all of the staff and doctor explains everything in details and the appointment reminder is excellent and even the email birthday wish was great
K
6 months ago
Great experience... all around!
The receptionist was very helpful booking mine and my wife's (evening only) appointments. Checking in was really easy. I loved that you could enter your information right into the computer, and not have to fill out the paperwork by hand. The dental hygienist was very good and patient as she took all my X-rays. The doctor was thorough but really fast. The rest of the exam records were all done electronically as well.
K
7 months ago
Dr. Schonberg is a expert in Dentistry
Dr. Schonberg is a EXCELLENT Dentist. He is a perfectionist who delivers more than just practicing medicine, he is outstanding in repairing teeth so that you never lose them and also is GREAT at cosmetic work that will make your teeth beautiful to make that million dollar smile! He is also a GREAT person who is a devote family man, and is personable to his patients. He is highly intelligent and is quite the artist. This is important especially for cosmetic work, as the art of making a tooth look natural and wonderful is an expertise that you have to be careful you have the right doctor. I have recommended him to my family and friends many times and they have all been impressed and so happy with the work he does. Also his staff is so competent and friendly also, which is part of the entire practice as they help with the medical work in his office, wonderful people and smart people is what he delivers in his office. When anyone is investing money in dental work it must be GREAT work guarantees the best results and that's what Dr. Schonberg does.