Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today By Appointment

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
THE BEST EXPERIENCE ALWAYS.
He has to be one of the best dentists in NJ. I have been coming to Dr. Schonberg for 5 years now. I LOVE the service, the quality of work and attention from everyone at the office. Staff is so friendly, and they do an excellent job. Thank you so much for my Colgate smile :)
T
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience
L
3 weeks ago
Business Owner/President
Dr. Schonberg and his team are Extraordinary! Whether it be making appts., cleanings; fillings; crowns; or other work - they are the model of expertise, compassion, flexibility and concierge service! Dr. Schonberg is always cutting edge in his services while never losing the personal touch and warm and caring environment. While I have never feared going to the dentist :-), I truly look forward to going to the office - it is like visiting good friends that want to know how YOU are - not just your 'teeth'. I highly recommend! 5 stars X 2!!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
I have been going to Dr. Schonberg for 20 years! He and his staff are excellent! I go for my cleaning every six months! The dental hygienist is amazing! Professional, polite, friendly!! Definitely recommend!!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly helpful and professional
Love love my dentist office. They are the nicest people you’ll ever meet.
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
It is a pleasure to have a great dentist. His staff is also outstanding. I love coming into the office. I have moved out of state, and I will continue on with Dr. Schonberg. I am very pleased to have found him. Janice, Jennifer, Wendy also reflect courteous professionalism. I enjoy talking with them.
T
3 months ago
Always amazing and courteous and that goes for both dr Schonberg and staff members. I started going 6 years ago and admit I’ve always been afraid of dentist but after going here I’ve felt more than comfortable although I don’t show it
M
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly--the best!
Dr. Schonberg is extremely thorough, gentle and takes time to explain any anticipated procedures. He sets a tone of calm and friendliness that is reflected in his staff--all of whom are a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Schonberg and his staff are the best!
J
4 months ago
The Best.
I have been a patient of Dr. Schoenberg for over twenty years. I am not the easiest patient and Dr. S. has always been kind gentle and understanding with me. The staff -Janice,jJennifer and Wendy are friendly and professional. Dr. S.keeps up with the latest dental technology .I hold Dr. Schoenberg in the highest regard -he is friendly and personable and I would recommend him wholeheartedly.
M
5 months ago
The entire staff is incredibly wonderful!!!