Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
It was quite some time since I went to the dentist before visiting Dr. Schonberg's office, so, I was really nervous. I was immediately at ease because of his staff. They were friendly, professional and just made me feel really comfortable especially after finding that my anxiety was really high (lol). Dr. Schonberg was great, he explained things to me thoroughly and made sure I understood what my options were before and after completion, I was totally in awe that I didn't feel a thing! I plan to visit this office again and will be making this my children's dentist as well. Thumbs up to him and his staff (all smiles.)
L
3 weeks ago
Skilled, Professional, Friendly - couldn't be better!
Best experience as always! Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Strange to say under the circumstances, but great experience
I have a fear of going to the dentist and only go when I have dental problems (bad, I know). This was the case with my first time visit with Dr. Schonberg. He was thorough, patient, friendly, and non-judgmental. His staff was wonderful as well. I think I've found the right dentist for me.
Z
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, comfortable atmosphere, and professional
Wonderful! Would highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
I had the best time getting fillings!
Who would've thought??? Thank you!
S
3 months ago
29 years and no reason to change
My wife and I were referred to Doc Schonberg in 1990. Our experience has been nothing but stellar with the office - reception, hygienist and dentist. We have had cavities, crowns, root canals and even veneers. They even brought our two children through from infancy to adulthood. It's a great team that's focused on the patient rather than the bottom line. Well worth the trip - every time. Now, of only I would start flossing (as the hygienist has been encouraging). You shouldn't be surprised that we drive 20 miles after two moves to go back to Doc Schonberg. Actually, my wife and I schedule back-to-back evening appointment - a great way to schedule date nights!
A
6 months ago
Outstanding and Friendly Dentist and Dental Professionals
Dr. Schonberg has been the dentist for our family for 15+ years. We all feel we are in good hands with Dr. Schonberg. The entire office staff is personable and professional and seeing them all is the silver lining to going to the dentist! Highly recommend.
B
7 months ago
I have only the best things to say about Dr. Schonberg and his staff . He’s an excellent dentist and a truly caring person. I never felt as comfortable with any other dentist. His staff are as wonderful as he is. I’m lucky to have him as my dentist.
P
7 months ago
I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Schonberg and have been using him for many years. He can diagnose and tackle just about any problem and provides you with your options and his professional advice. His staff is equally amazing and friendly. Appointment times are always honored. Never have to sit and wait as they respect a patient's time is valuable too. I strongly recommend Dr. Schonberg without hesitation.
C
8 months ago
THE BEST EXPERIENCE ALWAYS.
He has to be one of the best dentists in NJ. I have been coming to Dr. Schonberg for 5 years now. I LOVE the service, the quality of work and attention from everyone at the office. Staff is so friendly, and they do an excellent job. Thank you so much for my Colgate smile :)