Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Care
I am a difficult patient - afraid of the dentist. I agree with all of the other 5 star reviews. I have been going to Dr. Schonberg for almost 15 years. All of the people here are so caring and friendly. Dr S is on top of all of the current procedures and collaborated with my periodontist. Dr. S is a brilliant doctor and has been helpful in every instance. He takes a holistic approach.
S
3 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
I love going to the dentist because I always have such great experiences here. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Schonberg’s since I was 8 years old and even though I now live in Brooklyn, I’ll continue to make the journey back to NJ to come here. The staff treats me like family and everyone is always so cheerful. Wendy was awesome and gentle when cleaning my teeth - they still feel fabulous, Jennifer is always a joy to speak with over the phone and Dr. Schonberg is incredibly professional and an overall wonderful dentist! I’ve trusted this man with root canals, fillings, TMJ concerns, Invisalign, etc over the years and I know that my teeth are in good hands.
J
4 months ago
Awesome!
The best dental Service I have ever received.
J
4 months ago
Wish All My Doctors Could Be As Good!
My family has been going to Dr. Schonberg for 25 years. Their patient care is seamless. From the moment we walk in, to the moment we walk out, we receive only the highest level of care. We have never waited for more than a few minutes, never a billing issue -- always excellent care from cleaning to root canal. Appointment reminders by text are so convenient. Dr. Schonberg recommends the best professionals for oral care outside his scope as well. Under their care, my three children (18, 18, 20yrs old) have never had a single cavity between them. Everyone in the office is friendly, proficient and professional. I just can't say enough. Look no further, this is the best dental practice you will find.
J
5 months ago
Great care and awesome cleaning
Dr. Schonberg has always been an ace and taken care of our family for only the last 25 years! His choice of hygienists is also excellent. Today I had 'Wendy' clean my teeth and they absolutely sparkle now. she was quite gentle yet thorough. Well done. Also Jan is truly one of a kind and kind beyond belief. Jennifer runs a nice front desk too!
J
5 months ago
Great care and awesome cleaning
Dr. Schonberg has always been an ace and taken care of our family for only the last 25 years! His choice of hygienists is also excellent. Today I had 'Wendy' clean my teeth and they absolutely sparkle now. she was quite gentle yet thorough. Well done !
R
5 months ago
Top notch dentist and practice
I have been a patient for over 20 years and have only great things to say about Dr Schonberg and his staff. They are caring and professional. Will be there until he retires! Please don't!
C
6 months ago
They are the best
I don't think that you can find a more caring group of professionals. Experts at what they do, warm environment and just fabulous human beings. I recommend to everyone.
M
7 months ago
Five stars are not enough!
I have been a patient for many years. The most caring doctor and staff. Simply the best!
D
7 months ago
The best!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Schonberg and his team for years for regular checkups as well as dental surgery. They cannot be beat for professionalism, caring attitude, and relaxing environment. I would not even consider going anywhere else. They are simply the best.