Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dr. Schonberg is a expert in Dentistry
Dr. Schonberg is a EXCELLENT Dentist. He is a perfectionist who delivers more than just practicing medicine, he is outstanding in repairing teeth so that you never lose them and also is GREAT at cosmetic work that will make your teeth beautiful to make that million dollar smile! He is also a GREAT person who is a devote family man, and is personable to his patients. He is highly intelligent and is quite the artist. This is important especially for cosmetic work, as the art of making a tooth look natural and wonderful is an expertise that you have to be careful you have the right doctor. I have recommended him to my family and friends many times and they have all been impressed and so happy with the work he does. Also his staff is so competent and friendly also, which is part of the entire practice as they help with the medical work in his office, wonderful people and smart people is what he delivers in his office. When anyone is investing money in dental work it must be GREAT work guarantees the best results and that's what Dr. Schonberg does.
L
2 months ago
Dr Schonberg and his staff (Wendy & Jennifer) are wonderful. They are professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I have searched all over to find a good dentist and was fortunate to be referred by a friend. This was my first visit but it will not be my last.
M
2 months ago
High quality totally professional
Dr Schonberg is a wonderful dentist. He’s thorough and consistent year over year.
K
3 months ago
The best dentist ever
We’ve been going to Dr. Schonberg for over 15 years. Our son’s been going there since he was little. He loves going to the dentist, they can make even getting a filling feel like fun activity. They are accommodating and Dr S is very thorough and patient and ready to answer any questions .
W
3 months ago
Just had my first visit today and was very impressed with the quality of service. Planning to Take the whole family.
W
3 months ago
Just had my first visit today and was very impressed with the quality of service. Planning to Take the whole family.
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Service
Very impresssed with the level of service received at Dr. S’s Office. His staff was very warm and friendly. They felt like family!
S
5 months ago
Awesome Care
I am a difficult patient - afraid of the dentist. I agree with all of the other 5 star reviews. I have been going to Dr. Schonberg for almost 15 years. All of the people here are so caring and friendly. Dr S is on top of all of the current procedures and collaborated with my periodontist. Dr. S is a brilliant doctor and has been helpful in every instance. He takes a holistic approach.
S
7 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
I love going to the dentist because I always have such great experiences here. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Schonberg’s since I was 8 years old and even though I now live in Brooklyn, I’ll continue to make the journey back to NJ to come here. The staff treats me like family and everyone is always so cheerful. Wendy was awesome and gentle when cleaning my teeth - they still feel fabulous, Jennifer is always a joy to speak with over the phone and Dr. Schonberg is incredibly professional and an overall wonderful dentist! I’ve trusted this man with root canals, fillings, TMJ concerns, Invisalign, etc over the years and I know that my teeth are in good hands.
J
8 months ago
Awesome!
The best dental Service I have ever received.