Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today By Appointment

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly, comfortable atmosphere, and professional
Wonderful! Would highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
I had the best time getting fillings!
Who would've thought??? Thank you!
S
1 month ago
29 years and no reason to change
My wife and I were referred to Doc Schonberg in 1990. Our experience has been nothing but stellar with the office - reception, hygienist and dentist. We have had cavities, crowns, root canals and even veneers. They even brought our two children through from infancy to adulthood. It's a great team that's focused on the patient rather than the bottom line. Well worth the trip - every time. Now, of only I would start flossing (as the hygienist has been encouraging). You shouldn't be surprised that we drive 20 miles after two moves to go back to Doc Schonberg. Actually, my wife and I schedule back-to-back evening appointment - a great way to schedule date nights!
A
4 months ago
Outstanding and Friendly Dentist and Dental Professionals
Dr. Schonberg has been the dentist for our family for 15+ years. We all feel we are in good hands with Dr. Schonberg. The entire office staff is personable and professional and seeing them all is the silver lining to going to the dentist! Highly recommend.
B
5 months ago
I have only the best things to say about Dr. Schonberg and his staff . He’s an excellent dentist and a truly caring person. I never felt as comfortable with any other dentist. His staff are as wonderful as he is. I’m lucky to have him as my dentist.
P
5 months ago
I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Schonberg and have been using him for many years. He can diagnose and tackle just about any problem and provides you with your options and his professional advice. His staff is equally amazing and friendly. Appointment times are always honored. Never have to sit and wait as they respect a patient's time is valuable too. I strongly recommend Dr. Schonberg without hesitation.
C
6 months ago
THE BEST EXPERIENCE ALWAYS.
He has to be one of the best dentists in NJ. I have been coming to Dr. Schonberg for 5 years now. I LOVE the service, the quality of work and attention from everyone at the office. Staff is so friendly, and they do an excellent job. Thank you so much for my Colgate smile :)
T
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
L
7 months ago
Business Owner/President
Dr. Schonberg and his team are Extraordinary! Whether it be making appts., cleanings; fillings; crowns; or other work - they are the model of expertise, compassion, flexibility and concierge service! Dr. Schonberg is always cutting edge in his services while never losing the personal touch and warm and caring environment. While I have never feared going to the dentist :-), I truly look forward to going to the office - it is like visiting good friends that want to know how YOU are - not just your 'teeth'. I highly recommend! 5 stars X 2!!!!
J
7 months ago
Excellent!
I have been going to Dr. Schonberg for 20 years! He and his staff are excellent! I go for my cleaning every six months! The dental hygienist is amazing! Professional, polite, friendly!! Definitely recommend!!