Richard C. Schonberg, DMD

Dentist

225 Millburn Ave.

Suite 205

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drschonberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Top notch dentist and practice
I have been a patient for over 20 years and have only great things to say about Dr Schonberg and his staff. They are caring and professional. Will be there until he retires! Please don't!
C
1 year ago
They are the best
I don't think that you can find a more caring group of professionals. Experts at what they do, warm environment and just fabulous human beings. I recommend to everyone.
M
1 year ago
Five stars are not enough!
I have been a patient for many years. The most caring doctor and staff. Simply the best!
D
1 year ago
The best!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Schonberg and his team for years for regular checkups as well as dental surgery. They cannot be beat for professionalism, caring attitude, and relaxing environment. I would not even consider going anywhere else. They are simply the best.
E
1 year ago
Best dentist I have ever been to !
Beautiful office , pleasant staff, no waiting, great doctor with a gentle touch
J
1 year ago
Excellent all around
The staff and Dr Schonberg are professional, knowledgeable and caring. I always feel that they take the time to explain things thoroughly and work with me to determine the treatment plan that works best for me.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Schonberg and his staff are excellent and professional and made me feel very comfortable. His staff is friendly and sensitive to the needs of his patients. If you have a fear of dentists, then Dr. Schonberg and his staff are for you.😀
J
1 year ago
Greatest dentist in the country
Knowledgeable, friendly, great service. Terrific staff.
R
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Excellent staff & professional service. Very prompt attention and follow ups after visit.
K
1 year ago
Excellent
Everyone is friendly and professional. They remember you and make you feel like family. The office is extremely clean. Dr. Schonberg is the best! Would highly recommend them.