Richard D Creese DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St.

Suite 2031

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

downtowndentalsf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional and Especially Friendly
He has a real concern for his patient and explains everything in very understandable terms.
I
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Creese really spells out all the problems simply and makes it a point to provide the best treatment as needed.
B
3 months ago
I really like the hygienist
The dental hygienist is awesome! So is Dr. Creese.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Creese and his staff provided excellent, prompt and courteous service, and I highly recommend him.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, best dentist
Dr. Creese is the most wonderful dentist. I have been a grateful patient for 30 years, the work is superb, gives options, clarifies and provides the big picture. I completely trust his work. He has never disappointed me. Tina at the front desk has the best calming voice at the end of the line and very sweet. Thank you for making the experience as pleasant as can be. Thank you.
C
5 months ago
It was a perfect teeth cleaning, gentle, thorough, just the way it should be. Thank you for being sensitive to my needs and making me feel comfortable. I was on time, did not have to wait walked right in as expected.
T
5 months ago
Dr Creese is awesome
I've been going to his office for years and the level of care is top notch! Can't recommend him enough!
R
5 months ago
High quality service, professionalism & friendliness
Dr. Creese is a miracle worker. I chipped badly 4 (four!) front teeth so I stopped smiling. He offered options on resolving my issues and did not push to sell either options but instead left it to me to decide which way to go. He did however subtly encouraged me to opt for the less painful: both physically & financially. I agreed to the lesser evil and at the end of the repair work that he did on my teeth, I was ecstatic to see that they looked even better than my original teeth. Not only am I smiling again; I am grinning from ear to ear. Thank you Dr. Creese. Awesome Tracy was also at hand to assist patiently & ably. Tina at the front desk is a true “ must keep”. Always extremely pleasant and helpful. You also could not ask for a better hygienist than Ana. What a great team!
E
7 months ago
VERY PLEASED
I had my dental hygiene appointment today which went quite well. Margueritte is very pleasant , informative and professional. Dr. Creese checked in with me as he usually does and diligently discussed the plan for me. He and his staff are extremely attentive and very helpful.
K
7 months ago
Exactly the dentist I've been looking for!
1st visit last month, March 2019 with Dr.Richard Creese - excellent job extracting a broken wisdom tooth. Healed beautifully! 2nd visit today, April 2019 with hygienist - she was amazing.. a very eloquent woman that obviously took pride in her job! She was gentle and did a fantastic job. My teeth are noticably whiter and squeeky clean..her name??!!! I will have to add later. I highly recommend this dental office and honestly 5-stars is underrated🤸🏿‍♀️🤸🏿‍♀️🤸🏿‍♀️I look forward to my next visit in May to have 2 cavities filled.