Richard D Creese DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St.

Suite 2031

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalsf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very informative on my visit
Communication with Richard D Creese DDS is very informative. Professional interaction with me . Everyone who works in the office is very friendly and professional. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Creese!
I have been going to Dr. Creese for 30 years and cannot imagine changing to another dentist. The work he has done on my teeth has been painless. He and his assistants are so gentle and the atmosphere is warm and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Very nice, professional & accomodating
E
3 months ago
Nice, gentle, trustworthy. Best hygienists ever working for him.
M
3 months ago
High quality care
We have used Dr. Creese for over 35 years. We have the utmost confidence in his care.
J
3 months ago
Highly Professional Dentist
I've gone to Dr. Richard Creese's office almost 20 years, and I've always felt that he's and his team have done a great job on the dental work regarding my teeth. For a time I was not able to go to his office, but I've returned and look forward to the continued great work that he has always maintained all these years. And I would highly recommended Dr. Richard Creese to my friends who are in need of a professional dentist who does great work. Keep up the great work Dr. Creese
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Creese for a number of years, and am pleased to recommend his dental practice for its excellent service and medical reliability.
D
5 months ago
Dr Creese & his staff r top notch...I’ve had many years of great service, while enjoying some laughs as well
S
5 months ago
Best team and best service
I'm a long time patient for all the right reasons - Dr. Creese and his team are always professional, incredibly qualified and very friendly at the same time.
B
6 months ago
Dr. Creese and his entire staff couldn't be more empathetic, supportive and professional! I felt safe and attended to throughout my visit and I thank them for such courteous treatment:-)