Richard D Creese DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St.

Suite 2031

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalsf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Nice, gentle, trustworthy. Best hygienists ever working for him.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality care
We have used Dr. Creese for over 35 years. We have the utmost confidence in his care.
J
1 month ago
Highly Professional Dentist
I've gone to Dr. Richard Creese's office almost 20 years, and I've always felt that he's and his team have done a great job on the dental work regarding my teeth. For a time I was not able to go to his office, but I've returned and look forward to the continued great work that he has always maintained all these years. And I would highly recommended Dr. Richard Creese to my friends who are in need of a professional dentist who does great work. Keep up the great work Dr. Creese
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Creese for a number of years, and am pleased to recommend his dental practice for its excellent service and medical reliability.
D
3 months ago
Dr Creese & his staff r top notch...I’ve had many years of great service, while enjoying some laughs as well
S
3 months ago
Best team and best service
I'm a long time patient for all the right reasons - Dr. Creese and his team are always professional, incredibly qualified and very friendly at the same time.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Creese and his entire staff couldn't be more empathetic, supportive and professional! I felt safe and attended to throughout my visit and I thank them for such courteous treatment:-)
G
4 months ago
A very client friendly staff and office environment. Excellent hygienist services. Minor dental work was necessary and was accomplished without Novocain, my choice but none was needed. I have been going to Dr. Creese for approx. 30 years and received excellent dental work and advise as well.
K
4 months ago
The best hygenist!
Anna does an amazing job while being very professional and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Highly competent, never a complaint, not aggressive in treatment.
Dr. Creese and the hygienists in his office are always thorough and gentle. I have been going to him for 13+ years and have always gotten consistent service. I tend towards a wait and see approach and he does the same. I have never had him push a cosmetic procedure though he will ask every couple years if I want my one chipped tooth fixed. He has always sided towards caution and getting it done right rather than rushing / ie root canal , wisdom teeth etc. . When I have questions he takes the time to answer thoughtfully. My wife, who now goes to his office too, had a crown / root canal that had complications and he referred her to a specialist my wife loved and when the crown chipped prematurely he offered to fix for free even though it wasn't his fault. If you want the perfect ultimate Hollywood smile - I am not sure if he is the guy - but if you want competent who doesn't try to give you 10 fillings every visit, give him a try.