Richard D Creese DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St.

Suite 2031

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalsf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Creese is very caring and professional in all his ways, he makes me feel safe. Explains each step, what is needed, shares information for us to reach the best care for my dental health. The office is very clean. The staff and Tracy at the front desk are super helpful and courteous. Dr. Creese is the dentist for me. Thank you.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Creese and the staff are amazing and very friendly. He is an expert and discuss the plan prior to proceed. He also makes appropriate recommendations for your dental care.
J
6 months ago
Quality service as usual
You forgot to ask me to pay!
M
8 months ago
Recommend
Dr. Creese and his colleagues are very professional. I recommend.
B
8 months ago
At last, a dentist without the pain
The only bad part about Dr Creese is not finding him earlier. I always dread going to the dentist, but not any more. ZERO pain, even when there is a lot of drilling. I recommend you book an appointment immediately. I will be going back twice a year, just like we're all supposed to be doing.
H
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional and Especially Friendly
He has a real concern for his patient and explains everything in very understandable terms.
I
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Creese really spells out all the problems simply and makes it a point to provide the best treatment as needed.
B
11 months ago
I really like the hygienist
The dental hygienist is awesome! So is Dr. Creese.
R
12 months ago
Dr. Creese and his staff provided excellent, prompt and courteous service, and I highly recommend him.
M
12 months ago
High quality service, best dentist
Dr. Creese is the most wonderful dentist. I have been a grateful patient for 30 years, the work is superb, gives options, clarifies and provides the big picture. I completely trust his work. He has never disappointed me. Tina at the front desk has the best calming voice at the end of the line and very sweet. Thank you for making the experience as pleasant as can be. Thank you.