Richard D Creese DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St.

Suite 2031

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalsf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Creese is just amazing. I am a very nervous dental patient that required a root canal. He walked me through, put me at ease, was very professional and did a pain free job. Highly recommend his practice.
A
2 months ago
Helped to fix my smile
I just recently started seeing Dr. Creese after years of not seeing a dentist. I have lived the last year with 2 chipped front teeth. Dr. creese was very honest and straight forward about my options to get them fixed. After considering my option i went in and the procedure to shape and sculpt my front tooth so far was relatively painless. I trusted Dr. Creese's opinion on how to shape the tooth in length and width have been happily smiling ever since.
T
5 months ago
Professional without much pain, Thanks.
P
6 months ago
Personable and knows what he is doing
I've been seeing Dr. Creese for many years. He's always instilled the greatest confidence in me, not only for his experience and knowledge, but also because of the care I can see he takes in the quality of his work. I consider him an artist in addition to a dentist for his passion and attention to detail. And he has a great bedside manner, always treating me as a person and not only as a patient. His manner must be infectious because the staff is friendly as well and with low turnover. Plus he's on the 20th floor and every seat in the house has an awesome view. Once you get "strapped in" (so to speak) and lulled by the sound of female jazz vocalists streaming softly in the background, you won't even mind a little drilling here and there. Or hopefully you just need a checkup and cleaning. Either way, I'd say you're in good hands with Dr. Creese. Highly recommended!
A
6 months ago
Thoughtful and Efficient
I have been a patient of Dr. Creese for over 30 years. I am always impressed by his thoughtfulness, efficiency and follow-through. His office staff is also first-rate. I recommend his practice enthusiastically.
D
6 months ago
Best dentist in the west
Forty years and counting with this dentist. Anyone else who's looked in my mouth have commented on the beautiful work.
S
6 months ago
Efficient, coscientious and kind service
Both my husband and I have been Dr. Creese's patients for many years. We have always found his service to be meticulous and professional, but relaxed. He is honest about problems, but describes strategies to deal with them and recommends the most efficient and economical treatments. Our questions always receive serious attention and clear answers. Recently I had a dental emergency, and he took care of it at once -- even indicating that he would be available at the weekend should I experience any negative side-effects. We have complete trust in Dr. Creese and recommend him highly!
E
6 months ago
Professional
Dr. Creese took the time to explain to me what he was doing and what he proposed for later work. Thorough and very helpful.
G
6 months ago
CREESE is the best you will find
If you are looking for the best dentist do not look no further you found the office Richard Creese You can look high and low and you will not find anyone that will be able to work on your teeth as good as him give him a try you will not be disappointed
C
9 months ago
Very exceptionally good service indeed! I’m always impressed with the experienced and trained professionals who work here. Very friendly!
Dr. Creese is creatively very professional and knowledgeable with his craft. He explains and is detailed in everything you need to know about your dental work. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️