Richard D Creese DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St.

Suite 2031

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

downtowndentalsf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
It was a perfect teeth cleaning, gentle, thorough, just the way it should be. Thank you for being sensitive to my needs and making me feel comfortable. I was on time, did not have to wait walked right in as expected.
T
1 month ago
Dr Creese is awesome
I've been going to his office for years and the level of care is top notch! Can't recommend him enough!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professionalism & friendliness
Dr. Creese is a miracle worker. I chipped badly 4 (four!) front teeth so I stopped smiling. He offered options on resolving my issues and did not push to sell either options but instead left it to me to decide which way to go. He did however subtly encouraged me to opt for the less painful: both physically & financially. I agreed to the lesser evil and at the end of the repair work that he did on my teeth, I was ecstatic to see that they looked even better than my original teeth. Not only am I smiling again; I am grinning from ear to ear. Thank you Dr. Creese. Awesome Tracy was also at hand to assist patiently & ably. Tina at the front desk is a true “ must keep”. Always extremely pleasant and helpful. You also could not ask for a better hygienist than Ana. What a great team!
E
3 months ago
VERY PLEASED
I had my dental hygiene appointment today which went quite well. Margueritte is very pleasant , informative and professional. Dr. Creese checked in with me as he usually does and diligently discussed the plan for me. He and his staff are extremely attentive and very helpful.
K
4 months ago
Exactly the dentist I've been looking for!
1st visit last month, March 2019 with Dr.Richard Creese - excellent job extracting a broken wisdom tooth. Healed beautifully! 2nd visit today, April 2019 with hygienist - she was amazing.. a very eloquent woman that obviously took pride in her job! She was gentle and did a fantastic job. My teeth are noticably whiter and squeeky clean..her name??!!! I will have to add later. I highly recommend this dental office and honestly 5-stars is underrated🤸🏿‍♀️🤸🏿‍♀️🤸🏿‍♀️I look forward to my next visit in May to have 2 cavities filled.
D
5 months ago
Professional
Dr Creese is just amazing. I am a very nervous dental patient that required a root canal. He walked me through, put me at ease, was very professional and did a pain free job. Highly recommend his practice.
A
6 months ago
Helped to fix my smile
I just recently started seeing Dr. Creese after years of not seeing a dentist. I have lived the last year with 2 chipped front teeth. Dr. creese was very honest and straight forward about my options to get them fixed. After considering my option i went in and the procedure to shape and sculpt my front tooth so far was relatively painless. I trusted Dr. Creese's opinion on how to shape the tooth in length and width have been happily smiling ever since.
T
9 months ago
Professional without much pain, Thanks.
P
10 months ago
Personable and knows what he is doing
I've been seeing Dr. Creese for many years. He's always instilled the greatest confidence in me, not only for his experience and knowledge, but also because of the care I can see he takes in the quality of his work. I consider him an artist in addition to a dentist for his passion and attention to detail. And he has a great bedside manner, always treating me as a person and not only as a patient. His manner must be infectious because the staff is friendly as well and with low turnover. Plus he's on the 20th floor and every seat in the house has an awesome view. Once you get "strapped in" (so to speak) and lulled by the sound of female jazz vocalists streaming softly in the background, you won't even mind a little drilling here and there. Or hopefully you just need a checkup and cleaning. Either way, I'd say you're in good hands with Dr. Creese. Highly recommended!
A
10 months ago
Thoughtful and Efficient
I have been a patient of Dr. Creese for over 30 years. I am always impressed by his thoughtfulness, efficiency and follow-through. His office staff is also first-rate. I recommend his practice enthusiastically.