Richard D Creese DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St.

Suite 2031

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndentalsf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
CREESE is the best you will find
If you are looking for the best dentist do not look no further you found the office Richard Creese You can look high and low and you will not find anyone that will be able to work on your teeth as good as him give him a try you will not be disappointed
C
3 months ago
Very exceptionally good service indeed! I’m always impressed with the experienced and trained professionals who work here. Very friendly!
Dr. Creese is creatively very professional and knowledgeable with his craft. He explains and is detailed in everything you need to know about your dental work. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Richard Creese has been my dentist for more than 3 years. He is reliable and profesional, every time my friends and family ask me for who is helping me to keep my healthy smile, I talk about him to the people that I love. The Staff is friendly and lovely.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Creese did and amazing job on my teeth. He cleaned my teeth and did a filling. Would recommend him to anyone who needs a good dentist. My teeth feel amazing after getting them all cleaned. He is very thorough when he cleans and makes sure he gets all the build up and plaque between your teeth. Makes your mouth feel fresh and your teeth feeling like they should. Him and his staff are friendly and I definitely recommend coming here.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Creese and his staff are professional and superb!
F
4 months ago
Patient for years
I have been seeing Dr Creese for years. I find Dr Creese and his staff to be of high professional standards with outstanding service. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for outstanding dentistry needs. I dread the day that Dr Creese retires and I have to look elsewhere. Anna is a fantastic hygienist and cleans my teeth like no other. She always provides helpful tips to me for the benefit of my teeth and gums.
J
4 months ago
teeth cleaning
My teeth cleaning today was gentle and thorough and I received good advice on how to take care of my teeth.
S
5 months ago
Always the best
I've been a patient for 10+ years and have never had such a good experience with a dental practice as I have had with Dr. Creese and his whole team. Highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
Professional and Quality office
Great place to get your teeth done. Best views in the city. Only negative parking and San Francisco traffic.
M
7 months ago
Very informative on my visit
Communication with Richard D Creese DDS is very informative. Professional interaction with me . Everyone who works in the office is very friendly and professional. I would recommend him to my friends and family.