Richard D. Martinez, DDS

Dentist

3001 S Richmond St.

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Have been very confident since first seeing Dr. Martinez 15 years or so ago that the treatment I receive is spot on. Service is excellent. Dr. Martinez knows what he is doing. Any time someone has asked if I know any good dentists my answer is immediately YES! Dr. Martinez.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Dr Martinez and his staff have been so good to me. I can tell he has years of experience under his belt. The office is state-of-the-art and the care I have received is exceptional! I am lucky to be a patient.
P
2 weeks ago
Worth a Drive
Dr Martinez’s office is in a great location, but unfortunately we live in Tooele County. I don’t know how many dentist offices are between us and this one, but it’s worth every minute and every mile. We LOVE Jeri and Dr Martinez and the rest of the staff! They even sometimes convince me to floss ;) Highly highly highly recommended!
E
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Martinez is really the best. He is highly professional and quality of his work is great. He saved my smile. He gives good advice on how to preserve teeth and avoid future problems. He is also a very nice person: soft-spoken, polite and friendly. The office staff is very professional and effective. The office is well organized and expeditious. It is a pleasure to visit his office (even under the circumstances of teeth repairs).
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever😁😁😁😁
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Transparent
I admit I have written a review before but why not write another? I always get the same professional, friendly, and informative service and have for nearly 14 years. When Dr. Martinez was recommended to us we desperately needed a new dentist. We find him to be friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to explain anything. When I went in for my check-up, Geri answered every question I had - she always does a great job. Terina always handles our account and questions in a professional and helpful manner. My family and I have watched a lot of dental professionals being trained at this office over the years - a sure sign that the dental community has confidence in them.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Martinez and staff are friendly and highly qualified. No matter what my concerns are, Dr. Martinez is calm and very detailed at showing what the problem is and what can/should be done. He is always professional in his service but also very friendly and kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
L
1 month ago
When I was looking for a good dentist a friend recommended Dr Martinez. I had tried four dentists in three years and didn’t like any of them, each were recommended by different people so I wasn’t sure Dr Martinez was the dentist for me. But after the first visit I knew I had found a great team of caring professionals. I have trusted him for over 20 years now!!
T
2 months ago
An amazing dentist.
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Martinez since he began his practice. I have had some serious dental issues due to an sccident in my youth. Dr. Martinez and his staff handle these issues with tremendous skill. I would recommend him to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Always awesome
We have been patients of Dr Martinez for over 10 years and the whole staff has always been amazing. They're not just our dentist, they are our friends!! Excellent dental care, always!!