Richard D. Martinez, DDS

Dentist

3001 S Richmond St.

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dr. Martinez is the best, and his staff are terrific too.
R
3 months ago
15 years and counting
I couldn’t be happier with any of the results. The whole staff is friendly, and I honestly feel like they care. Dr. Martinez is always up to date on the cutting edge of dentistry. I believe he still teaches at the college two days a week
X
3 months ago
Excellent dentist,very professional and friendly.
X
3 months ago
Excellent dentist,very professional and friendly.
A
4 months ago
professional, high quality
Excellent dentist. I have been at his office for about 20 years
N
4 months ago
Great dentist and great staff
I have been going to Dr. Martinez for my dental care for more than 20 years. He is a great dentist and his staff are all very friendly and professional. Jeri is an outstanding dental hygienist and Terina does a great job of managing the office. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
F
5 months ago
Dr. Martinez and Geri have been execellent through the years. I had tried a number of SLC Dentist but was very unsatisifed. I was recomended Dr. Martinez by another dental pro...
Dr. Martinez and his staff know what they are doing and provide excellent care. thank you !!!
L
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Everyone at the office, from Jeri -- best hygienist EVER -- thorough but gentle, to Larissa -- who, in addition to carefully completing x-rays also patiently speaks Spanish with my kids who love to practice their language skills, to Terina who multi-tasks with ease to keep everything running smoothly, to Dr. Martinez himself who is a pretty great dentist :-) -- everyone at this office is wonderful. Professional, courteous, compassionate (especially if you're afraid of the dentist!), truly top quality. I could not recommend them more highly! Dr. Martinez has been my family's dentist for almost 20 years, and we have always been impressed with his skill, care and excellent "chair-side" manner. He carefully explains procedures, puts nervous patients at ease, and happily answers my endless questions. We are so lucky Dr. Martinez is our dentist!
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Have been very confident since first seeing Dr. Martinez 15 years or so ago that the treatment I receive is spot on. Service is excellent. Dr. Martinez knows what he is doing. Any time someone has asked if I know any good dentists my answer is immediately YES! Dr. Martinez.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr Martinez and his staff have been so good to me. I can tell he has years of experience under his belt. The office is state-of-the-art and the care I have received is exceptional! I am lucky to be a patient.