Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great skills!
Phenomenal skills exercised by Dr. Mohrlock, repairing my broken dentures right in the office! Many thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
The title above says it all. Would be happy to recommend Dr. Mohrlock to anyone needing a dentist! Jim Ullman
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr Mohrlock is very knowledgeable about dentistry. Pays particular attention to patient problems and welfare. Great chairside manners. Has friendly and helpful staff. Dental office is airy, clean and has cheerful atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
I announced to this new found Dentist, that I only was there to get two teeth crated so I could have the implants done in Mexico. He was kind and very aware in our conversations. He did not judge me in any way, but explained my teeth were not as bad as I thought. I only needed one tooth recrowned the other was fine, no implants.
T
1 month ago
A very impressive first visit. Everyone seemed very honest, full disclosure
Best new dentist experience ever.
C
2 months ago
The best Dentist and staff ever!!!
I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. What more can one say about how great Dr. Mohrlock is? He saved me thousands of dollars on major dental work and I feel like my results are the better than I could have have gotten anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Quality Care
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Mohrlock and the way he was quickly able to hone in on the problem I was having with a tooth on the top left side of my mouth. He was very caring and gentle while tending to my problem tooth, which involved the removal of a veneer and the treatment of underlying issues. The tooth is all beck to normal and now feels great again. I would recommend Dr. Mohrlock to anyone looking for a dedicated, caring, and quality dentist.
S
3 months ago
Always pleasant, professional and honest. Highly recommend to all my friends and anyone that needs dental work.
M
4 months ago
Very pleasant and very professional. I felt that he and his hygienist were very thorough in reviewing all aspects of the condition of my teeth and mouth. I feel fortunate that Dr. Mohrdeck was recommended to me and I surely will return.
R
4 months ago
Very professional at every level; friendly and personable; complete explanation of dental issues...
Care and dental expertise always at highest level...