Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Mohrlock and his staff were very professional and friendly. The doctor took time to explain what he was doing, how to be a better brushes and where I needed to go from here. The office is very pleasant and calming. I would highly recommend him!
Z
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Rebuilding a tooth
There I was enjoying my lunch at the Islands Restaurant. And my tongue discovered that part of one of my teeth was missing. I called Dr. Mohrlock’s office right from my table, and they were able to get me in within the hour. Dr Mohrlock rebuilt my tooth and did a fantastic job. I always recommend him to everybody who inquires about a dentist.
D
1 month ago
As always, excellent service in a friendly, happy and professional dental office.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
The entire dental staff in Dr. Mohrlock’s office are so personable and professional. The dental hygienist is very thorough in the cleaning of my teeth while at the same time she is also very gentle. She is also very knowledgeable and experienced and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Mohrlock is also extremely personable and his knowledge of dentistry and the treatment of TMD is unsurpassed. He spent over 30 minutes with me explaining how and why procedures are performed. I Plan to be a patient of Dr. Mohrlock’s until he retires, which I hope is never.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I highly recommend Dr Mohrlock. He and his staff are friendly and cheerful. Dr Mohrlock is punctual, accomadating, professional, and very competent. When my son was a teenager his bottom teeth were coming in such a way that there would have been an overbite. Dr Mohrlock identified the problem and devised a temporary extension to his teeth that made the front teeth come in perfectly. Now his teeth are straight, with no overbite, and he never had to get braces! The solution was ingenious, and cost nothing.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Mohrlock and his staff are extremely friendly. The care I received was very tailored to me, I didn't feel pushed into anything that I didn't want. Also, Dr. M has some very advanced knowledge of how the TMJ works.
E
2 months ago
Dental Care of the Highest Quality
I travel from midtown San Diego to Vista for my dental care. I have been doing so for years because Richard Mohrlock is an extremely skilled dentist who is passionate about his work. His office is efficiently run; the staff are most competent, professional, and welcoming. And the work lasts years. I never regret the drive -- it's every bit worth it.
D
3 months ago
High quality professional service.
Friendly, but through cleaning from Monica yesterday. I have been a patient of Dr. Mohrlock for over 25 years and find he is always researching for new ways to improve his skills to provide the very best treatment for his patients.
L
3 months ago
Great dental care
Everyone at this dentist office is fantastic! They do a wonderful job with cleanings, and are always friendly.