Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
I love the careI get at Dr. Mohrlock’s office. He never does any procedures that are not needed for my dental health. I’ve never had any bad experiences!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mohrlock has helped me so much with a mouth guard that prevents teeth grinding! He’s the best. I don’t know what I would do without him.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Morlock is a dental genius and a fantastic human being. I don't know what I'm going to do when he retires which hopefully is never.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist, great personality. Excellent fish app on hi computer- fun to watch!
See above
C
1 month ago
Outstanding as always!
Dr. Mohrlock and his staff are without exception, excellent. I am so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Mohrlock. I live in San Diego and it is well worth the drive to north county.
D
2 months ago
Working in the patient’s best interest
One of the things I appreciate most is the shared decision making Dr Mohrlock and I do together when it comes to my dental health. His goal is to help me meet my goals in a way that makes the most sense to the two of us.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful office, friendly, professional and competent
Loved everyone in the practice. Doctor Morhlock and the hygienist took a lot of time with me and gave me great advice on treatment plan. Only lived in the area a little over a year and have not been happy with the offices I have been too. That’s when a neighbor recommended Richard Morhlock. I am so glad he did. The assistant Liz was super responsive to my needs and so welcoming Thank your
G
3 months ago
Takes care of every need with a smile
Needed a tooth repair before leaving town and Dr Mohrlock made it even prettier than before and right in time. Entire office very friendly and makes going to the dentist easy and comfortable.
K
4 months ago
As always so impressed with everyone at this dental practice. Such kind people, but always professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.
A
5 months ago
Very great service
Very nice dentist and staff 👍