Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Mohrlock and staff!
Dr. Mohrlock, hygienist and staff are very professional, thorough, caring, attentive, and sanitary during this COVID season. He’s very honest and straightforward suggesting only dental work that’s needed. My former dentist retired and recommended Dr. Mohrlock a few years ago. I’m so thankful he did! Thank you for the wonderful quality and service you and your staff provide!
M
2 weeks ago
Great place
I’ve been going to this dentist for 20 years. Now my children go also and they love him and the staff.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly employees
I just picked a new whiting tray.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly !
Dr. Mohrlock and crew are awesome . I used to really dread going to the dentist but after switching to Dr. Morlock I don’t have that fear.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Mohrlock is a great dentist. Been my dentist for over 30 years. My kids go to him as well.
R
7 months ago
Always an enjoyable experience at the dentist. Came in for a cavity, but Dr Mohrlock started looking closer and notified me that I did not need a filling. It was just a shadow on the X-ray. He's not out to create work as some dentists. Will continue coming to Dr Mohrlock.
P
7 months ago
Excellent care and a thorough cleaning
I always receive the best care from Dr. Mohrlock and his amazing staff. I actually look forward to my dental visits and today visit went extremely well.
S
8 months ago
High Quality Personal Service
I would recommend this dentist office without hesitation. I always leave the office feeling that I have received the services I required in a friendly and well informed manner.
K
8 months ago
Friendly and highly professional doctor and staff.
I've been a patient of Dr. Mohrlock for almost 30 years and he's been a true professional and provided exceptional service for all these years. I highly recommend him a d his entire staff.
B
8 months ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr.M is probably the best most caring and empathetic dentist I have ever had (and believe me at 65 and have lived everywhere I’ve been through a few!) He’s gentle and thinks outside the box. He does what it takes to make the patient feel better. I would highly recommend him to any one who has a mouth with or without teeth!