Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Excellent
I had very good experience with evert hinges in the office
K
4 weeks ago
Best local dentist
Have gone to Dr. Mohrlock for about over 10yrs. After taking our kids elsewhere, we brought them to Dr. Mohrlock and confirmed that the other dentist was not completely truthful and more about charging as much as they can. Mohrlock is knowledgeable and honest. We were glad to learn he treats children as well!
E
1 month ago
The best in patient care
Even though my visit today was brief -- I needed Dr. Mohrlock's clearance for an upcoming surgery -- my experience was pleasant, professional, and instructive. As usual, my hour-long drive each way was well worth it.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I would highly recommend Dr. Mohrlock. So kind, and caring about his patients. His staff are friendly and so helpful. A very professional group overall.
P
2 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME HERE - NO LONG WAITS - PROFESSIONAL, REALISTIC ATTITUDE TOWARD TOOTH REPAIR. FEELS GOOD TO COME HERE.
K
2 months ago
Very nice office staff and dental assistant!
Dr. Mohrlock takes time to describe his procedures and is very caring. I love it that he was able to rebuild a tooth. It was a lengthy job, but well worth it. I had no idea it could be done, very impressive! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
very happy with Dr. Mohrlock. The hygienist seemed to be a bit rougher than the past hygienists in cleaning my teeth. Will come in to have a filling done in April.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Mohrlock has recently became our family Dentist. He is caring, gentle, and explains everything he is doing, and why. I would certainly recommend him to any one needing dental care.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Mohrlock and his staff were very professional and friendly. The doctor took time to explain what he was doing, how to be a better brushes and where I needed to go from here. The office is very pleasant and calming. I would highly recommend him!
Z
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.