Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
No Reason For Alarm
About a week ago I notIced in the mirror that a couple of my lower front teeth near the gum line appeared to me to have enamel damage or decay. As I regularly visit my hygienist every three months, I was concerned and couldn't understand how I could have this kind of dental problem after my cleaning two months ago. Dr. Mohrlock's receptionist scheduled me for consultation in 3-4 days. While waiting, I envisioned extraction, fillings, caps, or something else that would impact my holiday budget. During my visit last Monday, Dr. Mohrlock examined my teeth and mouth and determined that there was no serious problem. He cleaned up the area of concern within ten minutes, and I was on my way. No pain and my budget remains intact. Thank you, Dr. Mohrlock.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Mohrlock listened and researched the problem. Then he explained why the problem occurred and what he was going to do. He encouraged me to call if there was any further problem. His calm, friendly manner made my dental visit very pleasant. This office is a quite a drive from my home, but I am happy to make the trip because the experience Is always tops.
L
2 months ago
I have been his patient for 30 years. He was recommended by a friend. Dr Mohrlock has done a great job each time I have needed to have work done. Very professional and he takes the time necessary to do the job right the first time. My husband is also his patient and we both love the dental hygienist who works in his office. Always feel comfortable with the work.
V
2 months ago
I love the careI get at Dr. Mohrlock’s office. He never does any procedures that are not needed for my dental health. I’ve never had any bad experiences!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Mohrlock has helped me so much with a mouth guard that prevents teeth grinding! He’s the best. I don’t know what I would do without him.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Morlock is a dental genius and a fantastic human being. I don't know what I'm going to do when he retires which hopefully is never.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist, great personality. Excellent fish app on hi computer- fun to watch!
See above
C
3 months ago
Outstanding as always!
Dr. Mohrlock and his staff are without exception, excellent. I am so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Mohrlock. I live in San Diego and it is well worth the drive to north county.
D
4 months ago
Working in the patient’s best interest
One of the things I appreciate most is the shared decision making Dr Mohrlock and I do together when it comes to my dental health. His goal is to help me meet my goals in a way that makes the most sense to the two of us.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful office, friendly, professional and competent
Loved everyone in the practice. Doctor Morhlock and the hygienist took a lot of time with me and gave me great advice on treatment plan. Only lived in the area a little over a year and have not been happy with the offices I have been too. That’s when a neighbor recommended Richard Morhlock. I am so glad he did. The assistant Liz was super responsive to my needs and so welcoming Thank your