Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Dr. Mohrlock is the Best
Dr. Mohrlock and his staff define professional competence: They are outstanding. Dr. Mohrlock’s passion for his craft and attentiveness to patients are exemplary. He is without peer.
K
7 days ago
Friendly and high quality
All staff were friendly .. excellent customer service from beginning to end !!
S
1 week ago
Dr. Mohrlock is awesome!
Have seen Dr. Mohrlock for many, many years... since I was a little kid. He's friendly, professional, and is one of the best in the business.
R
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Mohrlock for over 30 years. He is very detail orientated and he doesn't create unnecessary problems to line his pocket. He genuinely wants you to have a great smile. And he is always smiling and in a cheerful mood. We always recommend Dr. Mohrlock to are friends.
R
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Mohrlock for over 30 years. He is very detail orientated and he doesn't create unnecessary problems to line his pocket. He genuinely wants you to have a great smile. And he is always smiling and in a cheerful mood. We always recommend Dr. Mohrlock to are friends.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Mohrlock is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. He is extremely skilled at his craft and sincerely cares about the person and service he provides. He's restored my smile 😁 giving my teeth form and function once again!
C
1 month ago
I always feel welcome.
J
2 months ago
It was plasent vist and good customer service.
D
2 months ago
I have been to many dentists and this is the best. The staff is is polite, friendly and helpful. Dr. Morlock thoroughly explains any problems and reviews treatment options. The work is done in a calm atmosphere and the results are excellent. I don’t live near this office, but I gladly drive here for this excellent care. If you are looking for a caring dental team, this is the one.
C
2 months ago
Great skills!
Phenomenal skills exercised by Dr. Mohrlock, repairing my broken dentures right in the office! Many thanks!