Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
I am more than pleased that we changed dentists. Dr. Mohrlock takes the time to explain exactly what is happening and I really appreciate that. And there was no waiting-everyone was ready to get the filling done. Ruth Martyn
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Very friendly and pleasant Knowledgeable, precise, honest
M
2 months ago
Perfect cleaning !
I went in for teeth cleaning after not having that done for a while. The dental hygienist was very gentle and accommodating (I am not fond of any of their instruments). The office does not smell the usual smell of a dental office and she used manual instruments to accomplish that task. It was quick and pain-free. Highly recommend it.
J
2 months ago
I was in the chair for almost 3 hours with a cavity under a crown that went every which way. Dr. M. was so concerned for my comfort under the circumstances. He has a gentle touch and explains as he goes along. I came away from the procedure with no swelling of my face and I felt good. Usually I am a nervous wreck just getting a cleaning. Dr Mohrlock and his staff were all very courteous and very professional. It was almost a pleasure being in his dental chair! Yes, I would recommend Dr. M to my Family and friends.
A
3 months ago
High quality and trustworthy
Dr. Mohrlock is an excellent dentist who takes pride in his work. He is passionate about his patients and his craft. I reccommend him to all my friends and family!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I felt the dentist was honest and took time to evaluate my situation. This was my first time there. He listened and took notes. He will give me his honest opinion about the course of action necessary for my situation.
T
4 months ago
Great experience !
Dr Mohrlock and his team did an excellent job taking care of me.
C
5 months ago
Pain relief
In less than one hour, and with no pain, Dr Mohrlock adjusted my bite. Relief, from the ache I had suffered for a long time, was felt within minutes and gradually improved throughout the day. I am pain free today and grateful.
D
5 months ago
Fantastic hygienist for teeth cleaning
L
5 months ago
dr. mohrlock is the BEST!
he explains everything so well. i'll be a life long customer. and his staff is super friendly.