Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today By Appointment

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The best Dentist and staff ever!!!
I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. What more can one say about how great Dr. Mohrlock is? He saved me thousands of dollars on major dental work and I feel like my results are the better than I could have have gotten anywhere else.
L
3 days ago
Quality Care
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Mohrlock and the way he was quickly able to hone in on the problem I was having with a tooth on the top left side of my mouth. He was very caring and gentle while tending to my problem tooth, which involved the removal of a veneer and the treatment of underlying issues. The tooth is all beck to normal and now feels great again. I would recommend Dr. Mohrlock to anyone looking for a dedicated, caring, and quality dentist.
S
1 month ago
Always pleasant, professional and honest. Highly recommend to all my friends and anyone that needs dental work.
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant and very professional. I felt that he and his hygienist were very thorough in reviewing all aspects of the condition of my teeth and mouth. I feel fortunate that Dr. Mohrdeck was recommended to me and I surely will return.
R
1 month ago
Very professional at every level; friendly and personable; complete explanation of dental issues...
Care and dental expertise always at highest level...
Z
2 months ago
Excellent
I had very good experience with evert hinges in the office
K
3 months ago
Best local dentist
Have gone to Dr. Mohrlock for about over 10yrs. After taking our kids elsewhere, we brought them to Dr. Mohrlock and confirmed that the other dentist was not completely truthful and more about charging as much as they can. Mohrlock is knowledgeable and honest. We were glad to learn he treats children as well!
E
3 months ago
The best in patient care
Even though my visit today was brief -- I needed Dr. Mohrlock's clearance for an upcoming surgery -- my experience was pleasant, professional, and instructive. As usual, my hour-long drive each way was well worth it.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I would highly recommend Dr. Mohrlock. So kind, and caring about his patients. His staff are friendly and so helpful. A very professional group overall.
P
4 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME HERE - NO LONG WAITS - PROFESSIONAL, REALISTIC ATTITUDE TOWARD TOOTH REPAIR. FEELS GOOD TO COME HERE.