Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today By Appointment

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very great service
Very nice dentist and staff 👍
N
1 week ago
Super friendly and very professional
Dr. Mohrlock’s office does a great job making patients feel welcome and appreciated. They also keep me informed of whether insurance will cover something they recommend to be done. Very considerate and helpful!
E
1 week ago
As always I received excellent service today, the kind that makes the almost hour-long drive each way worthwhile. Each person in this office is top notch ... office manager, hygienist, and (of course) dentist. You'll not find better anywhere!
E
3 weeks ago
Nothing but the best.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent attention and performance of the procedure.
Friendly, professional, compassionate. He has an outstanding assistant, Liz.
C
1 month ago
Positive checkups
My checkups have been trending in a most positive and healthy way since I changed to Dr Mohrlock. My recent checkups are testimony to the care and advice given to me by Dr Mohrlock and his staff. They are always professional and courteous. I highly recommend Dr Mohrlock.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Mohrlock gives high quality service and personal attention to my needs. I highly recommend anyone to make an appointment with him. I know that you will not be disappointed.
A
2 months ago
We have been Dr. Mohrlock's patients for 37 years. My family of six moved from Naval Hospital when my husband retired in 1980. Wherever "Doc" goes, we follow. I believe he had four moves with us following. By now he is quite a distance but my son, his two "kids " and I still make it a few times a year. I have been on maintenance for awhile. (am 84}. Doc said I was doing well just the other day. He's kind as well as so very competent. Long live the dental expert!!
K
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the professional and caring experience that Dr. Mohrlock gave me! He made me feel every confidence in him!!!
L
3 months ago
Grateful to find a Top Notch Dentist!
I am always nervous changing dentists, but Dr. Mohrlock and his assistant Liz, were very welcoming. They put me at ease immediately, with their warm, friendly manner. The office is beautiful, clean, bright and there is wonderful calm background music playing. Using the latest technology, Liz took X-rays, explaining the procedure with each view. Amazing! Dr. Mohrlock explained each x-ray and what he was looking at. The condition of each tooth, the overall health of my mouth and even demonstrated the correct way to brush my teeth using a gum toothbrush. He took his time, answering my questions fully. No cavities Mom! I walked out with a huge smile on my face. I look forward to seeing Dr. Morlock and Liz for many years to come.