Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
As always so impressed with everyone at this dental practice. Such kind people, but always professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.
A
6 months ago
Very great service
Very nice dentist and staff 👍
N
6 months ago
Super friendly and very professional
Dr. Mohrlock’s office does a great job making patients feel welcome and appreciated. They also keep me informed of whether insurance will cover something they recommend to be done. Very considerate and helpful!
E
6 months ago
As always I received excellent service today, the kind that makes the almost hour-long drive each way worthwhile. Each person in this office is top notch ... office manager, hygienist, and (of course) dentist. You'll not find better anywhere!
E
6 months ago
Nothing but the best.
J
6 months ago
Excellent attention and performance of the procedure.
Friendly, professional, compassionate. He has an outstanding assistant, Liz.
C
7 months ago
Positive checkups
My checkups have been trending in a most positive and healthy way since I changed to Dr Mohrlock. My recent checkups are testimony to the care and advice given to me by Dr Mohrlock and his staff. They are always professional and courteous. I highly recommend Dr Mohrlock.
K
7 months ago
Dr. Mohrlock gives high quality service and personal attention to my needs. I highly recommend anyone to make an appointment with him. I know that you will not be disappointed.
A
8 months ago
We have been Dr. Mohrlock's patients for 37 years. My family of six moved from Naval Hospital when my husband retired in 1980. Wherever "Doc" goes, we follow. I believe he had four moves with us following. By now he is quite a distance but my son, his two "kids " and I still make it a few times a year. I have been on maintenance for awhile. (am 84}. Doc said I was doing well just the other day. He's kind as well as so very competent. Long live the dental expert!!
K
8 months ago
I was very satisfied with the professional and caring experience that Dr. Mohrlock gave me! He made me feel every confidence in him!!!