Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Grateful to find a Top Notch Dentist!
I am always nervous changing dentists, but Dr. Mohrlock and his assistant Liz, were very welcoming. They put me at ease immediately, with their warm, friendly manner. The office is beautiful, clean, bright and there is wonderful calm background music playing. Using the latest technology, Liz took X-rays, explaining the procedure with each view. Amazing! Dr. Mohrlock explained each x-ray and what he was looking at. The condition of each tooth, the overall health of my mouth and even demonstrated the correct way to brush my teeth using a gum toothbrush. He took his time, answering my questions fully. No cavities Mom! I walked out with a huge smile on my face. I look forward to seeing Dr. Morlock and Liz for many years to come.
P
9 months ago
Personal, Profession Service
I've been seeing Dr. Mohrlock for over 15 years. He is extremely thorough, thoughtful and tuned into his patients. He listens. I moved to Texas in 2014, and travel to San Diego for business and I continue to schedule my biannual appointments when I'm here. He is worth it!
S
9 months ago
Dr Mohrlock and his team are amazing!
Dr Mohrlock has worked hard to build a fabulous team!
P
9 months ago
Latest visit
Dr Mohrlock is a master at dentistry. He takes the time necessary for absolute perfection. In my recent visit, Dr Mohrlock made two fillings for me. Using all the latest equipment, he crafted the fillings, and spent a lot of time making the proper adjustments so that they fit perfectly, with the perfect bite and just the right spacing between the filling and the next tooth. Thank you for your care, Dr Mohrlock!
P
10 months ago
Great Dental facilities
I have known Dr Mohrlock for over 30 years and he's a great dentist and always employs exceptional staff.
R
10 months ago
Dental technician did a very good job.
K
10 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Mohrlock has been our family dentist for over 30 years and we all LOVE him. He's a perfectionist with a loving heart and generous spirit. Doesn't get any better than that!
P
10 months ago
Excellent Care
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was so gentle yet very thorough. She is also very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Mohrlock is also very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner.
G
10 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Monica was friendly, professional and did excellent work. Dr. Mohrlock was caring and thorough as always. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
10 months ago
This is the most pleasant dental office I have ever been to. My dental hygienist gave me the best most complete exam that I have ever had. This office goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. Dr. Morelock is the kindest dentist I have ever had. He also explains what is being done in terms that are easy to understand.