Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Dr Mohrlock and his team are amazing!
Dr Mohrlock has worked hard to build a fabulous team!
P
1 year ago
Latest visit
Dr Mohrlock is a master at dentistry. He takes the time necessary for absolute perfection. In my recent visit, Dr Mohrlock made two fillings for me. Using all the latest equipment, he crafted the fillings, and spent a lot of time making the proper adjustments so that they fit perfectly, with the perfect bite and just the right spacing between the filling and the next tooth. Thank you for your care, Dr Mohrlock!
P
1 year ago
Great Dental facilities
I have known Dr Mohrlock for over 30 years and he's a great dentist and always employs exceptional staff.
R
1 year ago
Dental technician did a very good job.
K
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Mohrlock has been our family dentist for over 30 years and we all LOVE him. He's a perfectionist with a loving heart and generous spirit. Doesn't get any better than that!
P
1 year ago
Excellent Care
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was so gentle yet very thorough. She is also very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Mohrlock is also very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner.
G
1 year ago
Excellent dental practice
Monica was friendly, professional and did excellent work. Dr. Mohrlock was caring and thorough as always. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
1 year ago
This is the most pleasant dental office I have ever been to. My dental hygienist gave me the best most complete exam that I have ever had. This office goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. Dr. Morelock is the kindest dentist I have ever had. He also explains what is being done in terms that are easy to understand.
K
1 year ago
So thankful to get a speedy appointment for my emergency dental issue!
So kind and considerate. Dr. Morelock explained in simple terms what needed to be done.
D
1 year ago
Dependable...and high quality
I always get what I need and feel better when I leave