Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC

Dentist

2067 W Vista Way

Ste 190

Vista, CA 92083

Open Today By Appointment

drmohrlock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 years ago
Always the best experience. Debbie is A #1. Also thank you for retrieving my credit card I left at the reception.
Response from Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC
We appriciate your feedback Jim! Thank you for your business!
C
10 years ago
My experience was through and professional, Dr. Mohrlock is the most serious dentist I have found. He cares about his patients and his profession.
D
10 years ago
I was very pleased with my 1st cleaning visit at your office and would definitely recommend you to others.
A
10 years ago
As always, my experience was uneventful.... and that's good when you go to the dentist. The whole office is pleasant and Dr Mohrlock is the best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC
Thank you Anita for such a pleasant review!
S
10 years ago
The staff is friendly and on-the-ball, giving attention and good service. Dr. Mohrlock is a fabulous dentist and very knowledgeable in his field. I really appreciate the extra time he spends to get it "just right".
Response from Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC
Thanks for such a great review Sharee!!
J
10 years ago
Dr Mohrlock does an excellent job.
K
10 years ago
Debbie does the best job that can possibly be done, bar none. Love her work, and Dr. Morhlock, you are awesome! So glad to have you two!
D
10 years ago
I actually relax during my cleaning!
Response from Richard D. Mohrlock, DDS PC
Great to hear Dorothy! Thank you!
A
10 years ago
My appointment today was for a check-up ancleaning by the Dental Hygienist,Deb Kolkman. She is an experienced, friendly professional, and very thorough.