Richard E. Boyd, DMD, MS

Dentist

5 Office Park Court

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
From day one I have been happy with Dr Boyd and his staff. Both offices are always clean and beautiful. The staff is amazing! Ms Jane and Chris are my favorite assistants. But overall everyone is very friendly. I love Dr Boyd orthodontics!!!! Keep up the good work.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
We love Dr.Boyd's staff.Very professional,caring and knowledgeable. We highly recommend it.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff AS USUAL!
Everything always goes smoothly at Dr. Boyd's office. My daughter got her braces off today and everyone congratulated her and was so encouraging. A nice touch was giving her a cup full of all of the candy she couldn't have while her braces were on...Cow Tails, Blow Pops, Snickers, Air Heads, etc.! The instructions for her retainer were clear and the woman at checkout also gave some great hints on how to keep up with the retainer. We'll be back soon for my son's braces!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
I’m highly impressed with the service I receive every time at have an appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Very good people. The love, there kindness, and knows what they are doing. .would recommended his business to anyone.
T
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly and very professional
Dr. Boyd and his staff are wonderful. My youngest daughter had to come and get braces put on today and the experiences was wonderful. She was a bag of nerves going into the office and a happy, smiling child coming out. The staff was very understanding and catering to her, making sure they reassured her every step of the process. I chose Dr. Boyd as he was the orthodontist for my older children 15 years prior and here we are again with my youngest two. I would highly recommend Dr. Boyd to anyone looking for an orthodontist that has a professional and courteous staff.
M
1 month ago
Integrity along with high-quality service
Competency combined with cheerful kid-friendly ambience. Both parent and children feel comfortable in the establishment.
Z
1 month ago
exelent experience!
very professional,friendly staff, from the very moment that you make your app. and Dr. Boyd is allways assisting his patients, highly recomended!
M
2 months ago
Chris and Shelly are very friendly and my kids enjoy having them work on their braces.
All 3 of my kids actually get excited about going to Dr. Boyd’s office. They love the cookies and coffee and the friendly staff when we walk in. We recommend this practice to all of thier friends.
M
2 months ago
This practice offers the best of the best.
Every person I have worked with in this practice is engaging, professional, polite and patient. I have rarely met an entire staff of any office that is genuinely such a pleasure. There is nothing that I would change to improve its service.