Richard E. Boyd, DMD, MS

Dentist

5 Office Park Court

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Excellent service and overall professionalism.
Extremely knowledgeable and the results reflect that. Glad we were referred to Boyd Orthodontics, my daughter could not be happier.
T
1 week ago
Customer Service
Staff is always pleasant and wait time in minimal.
T
1 week ago
Customer Service
Staff is always pleasant and wait time is minimal.
D
1 week ago
Quality service, fast and friendly
They do a great job and are friendly and quick, with out sacrificing quality.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The office is great. The staff are nice and friendly. My appointment was at 2pm and I was seen promptly. Very happy with this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Could do better..
I was not happy with their inability to provide a small price break when I was willing to pay the entire balance on full prior to my first appointment. I even proposed to pay some amount in cash/check. I had a family hardship and wanted to save a very small amount amounting to roughly $150. But they would not oblige. I bet that if had an opportunity to express my issue to Dr. Boyd, he would have reconsidered. But the middle management and paper pushers are obstinate. They are “all smiles” and yet inflexible. They need to work with the customer instead of being dog headed.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I’ve never received such wonderful service at any other doctors or dental appointments. Everyone is so sweet, friendly, nice and knowledgeable. They welcome you and make you feel really comfortable.
T
1 month ago
I Truly love the expeditious service for small issues with repairing my braces w/o the wait for an appointment. I love the excitement I could hear with the front line customer service representative. I loved how the technician talked the procedures out loud as she repaired the wire back onto the bracket. People who truly love what they do for the customers is very noticed appreciated.
E
1 month ago
Best customer service ever
Dr. Boyd's staff is efficient, kind, responsive and personal. Dr. Boyd is amazing at his job.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the practice is always professional and friendly. I’m always greeted and treated with respect.