Richard E. Boyd, DMD, MS

Dentist

5 Office Park Court

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
The best Ortho Office!!!
You all are wonderful and you all give exceptional care!!!
H
1 day ago
Best service in town
Absolutely the best customer service of any business in South Carolina! Great staff! Perfect experience.
S
1 week ago
Excellent staff, beautiful office, flawless service
Dr. Boyd and his staff do a wonderful job of connecting on a personal level with the pre-teen/teenage patient. My daughter looks forwards to her visits with Dr. Boyd and his staff because they are all very energetic, fun, and genuinely care about her. The office is beautiful and has everything that children, teens, and adults could hope for- charging cords, wi-fi, TV, gaming systems, iPads, coffee, fruit infused water, an ice cream freezer etc. Everyone in the office works to get you in and out of your appointment in a very timely fashion. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Boyd and everyone in his office- it makes the drive from Chapin to downtown Columbia well worth it!
S
2 weeks ago
The entire office staff was very friendly. We did not have to wait on our appointment - they started us on time.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing office
Dr Boyd and his staff are wonderful. There is never a long wait and the staff are excellent at explaining everything. The office is always clean and the staff is always polite.
M
2 weeks ago
phenomenal team..
From the first visit everything went extremely well as far as booking appointments working with Finance on getting the insurance paid in a timely manner and being helped by any employee that was available at the present time. We only had our braces on a little over a year but it has been an phenomenal experience thank you R.E.Boyd and staff!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was referred to Dr. Boyd for braces. I was so nervous because of listening to others stories of getting braces. So the day of my consultation I the staff was so polite and warming it was like your were a family member. I meet Nicole and OMG she is soooo amazing!!! She eased my fears instantly! Now fast forward to the DAY! Dawn was super awesome and talked me through the whole process. I was nervous for no reason. Dr. Boyd and staff are truly amazing and very professional. I'm so glad I was referred to Boyd Orthodontist.
E
3 weeks ago
Service
Everyone was friendly and very welcoming
D
1 month ago
Pompt, friendly service with a smile!
I'm always pleased with the level of service and courtesy presented. Never do you wait more than a minute or two before being seen. Great facilities!
L
2 months ago
Friendliest and most kid-friendly staff around!
Dr. Boyd is very confident and great at communicating. I have no doubt my daughter's teeth are going to be beautiful when she is done. His staff is very friendly- even the staff that wasn't directly working with us made eye contact as they passed and greeted us. This is Elle's fifth or sixth appointment and it is always like this!