Richard E. Boyd, DMD, MS

Dentist

5 Office Park Court

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service, professional and sweet
Both of my children had their braces with Dr Boyd. Two years out of the braces and their teeth are still beautiful. Thank you very much for your hard work and wonderfully sweet staff.
E
4 days ago
Excellent Staff
The staff is so professional, friendly, & courteous. From the time I called to schedule my consultation I was blown away! I’ve had my braces on for 3 months and every interaction has been amazing. Thank you!
R
4 days ago
Always a great experience
My experience here is always very smooth.
D
3 weeks ago
What a great office
The Spring Valley office is a joy to visit. I dealt with Hannah and Nicole and they were very pleasant and professional. Dr. Boyd went out of his way to assist me with a dental problem that has little to do with orthodontics. You really can not ask for a better experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Great prompt service
I had my permanent retainer re-bonded. I received quick, courteous, and professional care. The whole staff is so friendly and happy. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Very Professional and High Quality Service
I experienced first- hand the intelligent, professional, empathetic and very high quality patient care of Dr.Richard Boyd and staff. Lisa was pleasant and informative during my Invisalign visit. I knew what to expect during the visit and I knew what to do when I got home. She made my visit so welcoming and.beneficial that I referred to Dr. Richard Boyd's office as an oasis of caring as I was checking out.
S
2 months ago
The King of Orthodontics!
Dr. Richard E. Boyd has put braces on three generations of our family, over the last thirty years. His professional reputation is beyond reproach. I have known numerous individuals who have had orthodontic work in Dr. Boyd's office. Never once, have I heard a single complaint. He is the best of the best!
P
2 months ago
Super Friendly, Great Service
Dr. Boyd is great, very personal and you have a feeling he knows what he is talking about. The staff is super awesome, great atmosphere overall would get braces again, even though I've had them only a week.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Love! Love! The professional, courteous and caring manner in which Dr. Boyd and his staff handle any concerns I may have. Absolutely, the best place to go and get braces.
C
2 months ago
Always awesome