Richard E. Boyd, DMD, MS

Dentist

5 Office Park Court

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great experience and friendly staff
As a new patient, I have had a great experience at every single touch point. The staff is always friendly and very willing to explain the procedures and answer my questions in great detail. I am at the early stages of my journey with Dr. Boyd, but I am very confident it is going to be a great ride with even better results!
M
1 week ago
Dr Boyd really cares about his patients
His business is run so flawlessly...I wish other businesses we deal with would take notes! With each of our children Dr Boyd called the night they got their braces on to ask how they were doing. That's thoughtful. His staff is always so kind and patient. I cannot say enough good things about them. Appts are timely and results were great We will be back!
D
1 week ago
Dr Boyd and his staff are incredible!
Dr Boyd's offices are the best things going on in columbia. 3 of my 6 kids had braces with him and we can't say enough great things about him and his staff. His employees are so courteous. I have yet to deal with another business that is run so professionally. Where does he find employees that so obviously llove their jobs?!! I wish he ran a Doctor's office...I'd like to go there. Thanks, Dr Boyd, for so many great experiences over the years. We will see you again shortly
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I really don’t know how y’all do it! I am always blown away at the service and professionalism.
T
1 month ago
The ABOLUTE BEST!!!!
The BEST!!! Dr. Boyd is phenomenal and Nicole is absolutely awesome!!
A
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
We love the office staff & how friendly everyone is. Service was fast-didn’t have to wait to be called back. So glad we chose this office for our orthondtic needs!
C
2 months ago
Today's appointment went great! No problems. Staff members were very professional.
A
2 months ago
Staff is amazing!
This is a place you walk into and feel instantly at home with the most competent and sweet staff. Dr. Boyd is very laid back with a great sense of humor. Five stars doesn't do it justice!
P
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE !!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Informative
Im really glad I chose to receive my services with Dr. Boyd and his team. They are mostly seasoned precessionals with a high subject matter expertise. They made me feel comfortable and eas was willing to answer my questions. I didnt have many becaus they did a wonderful job keeping me informed from beginning to end. Their state of the art equipment allows them to provide excellent service without the increase in price.