Richard E. Boyd, DMD, MS

Dentist

5 Office Park Court

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Excellent Installation Visit
The “dreaded” braces installation visit was surprisingly great! Upon entering the office, I was greeted heartily by the ladies at the receptionists’ desk. The same was true for each of the professionals I encountered. Before I knew it, I had been in and out of “The Chair.” My braces look great and there was no pain whatsoever! Phenomenal job, Dr. Boyd and staff!
B
4 days ago
Friendly, very professional
Everyone was friendly and answered all my questions.
K
6 days ago
Braces!
My son had braces put on and the staff was very educational, professional, and patient with us! Dr. Boyd even called to check on him later that evening! This is the second child I have had in braces. Both by Dr. Boyd. If I needed braces also I would choose him! Great office, wonderful people who truely care about their patients!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Boyd and his staff are super friendly and professional! They took the time to explain everything and answer any questions either of us had. My daughter extremely enjoyed her first visit and can’t wait to go back!
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It’s always a pleasure there! :)
N
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Service was enjoyable. My daughter was in and out very quickly.
M
1 month ago
I love Dr. Boyd and the entire staff! We have been a patient now for about a year and they keep exceeding my expectations not to mention my daughter's teeth look amazing! We are always greeted with a smile and the staff are always helpful in explaining what to expect. I would recommend them to anyone who's looking for a Great Orthodontist.
A
1 month ago
Amazing service
We were referred to Dr Boyd's office by a friend who had a great experience here, and her recommendation could not have been more on point. The staff is professional, the doctors care about the service that they are providing, and the office is very welcoming.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful office!
I have been bringing my daughter to Dr Boyd for about a year and half.. we have had nothing but good experiences there from the start. I appreciate how Dr Boyd is direct and doesn’t beat around the bush when explaining things to my daughter about how she was caring for her braces. The staff is very friendly and timely. The office is clean and has amenties to make your time there comfortable. We are now finished but appreciate all the quality orthodontic care she has recieved.
J
2 months ago
Great!! I love all the staff..Dawn is awesome and caring...Shonna so sweet and Maria is my homegirl😘😂💝😄😬😬😬😬..Hanna really showed concern when my bracket broke..Hanna repaired it so well done😘