Richard E. Boyd, DMD, MS

Dentist

5 Office Park Court

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Recommend
Dr. Boyd and his staff provide exceptional service. Their office is kind, meticulous and expert at their profession. I absolutely recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Visiting Dr. Boyd's office always feels like going to visit an old friend! It's been years since my procedure, but when I need something, it's like I'm right back there when I was visiting the office every month! Great staff. Everyone's friendly and welcoming. Dr. Boyd is always great!
P
1 month ago
great services
The staff made my visit very good and comfortable
C
2 months ago
Great place
K
2 months ago
Braces for Walker Flores
Walker was always treated with a warm smile and we were always seen on time.
T
2 months ago
Elite Service and professionalism
Emma was outstanding! Her knowledge was top notch and her her ability to put me at ease was uncanny. Not to mention, she was very steady and made sure my comfort was a top priority. She explained every detail of what she was doing and at times I felt it to be a little unnecessary but in the end I was absolutely satisfied with my experience.
T
2 months ago
Elite Service and professionalism
Emma was outstanding! Her knowledge was top notch and her her ability to put me at ease was uncanny. Not to mention, she was very steady and made sure my comfort was a top priority. She explained every detail of what she was doing and at times I felt it to be a little unnecessary but in the end I was absolutely satisfied with my experience.
E
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
They explain everything to you and treat you really nice. If you have a a child that might be nervous about this experience the staff will definitely make them calm down. Customer service is big for me and this establishment earned 5 Stars. My kids went there and always talked highly of there experience and now it was my turn I see exactly how they felt. I would recommend Dr. Boyd's Orthodontist to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Installation Visit
The “dreaded” braces installation visit was surprisingly great! Upon entering the office, I was greeted heartily by the ladies at the receptionists’ desk. The same was true for each of the professionals I encountered. Before I knew it, I had been in and out of “The Chair.” My braces look great and there was no pain whatsoever! Phenomenal job, Dr. Boyd and staff!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, very professional
Everyone was friendly and answered all my questions.