Richard E. DeCantis, DDS

Dentist

475 W Broadway St # 3

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best Dentist in the world.
B
5 days ago
My husband and I have been coming to this office for 20+ years. Amanda, Stephanie, and Dr. DeCantis are a great team! They make it so easy to commit to our 2-times-per-year maintenance visits. Amanda's greeting is always cheerful despite the early hour, Stephanie is always friendly while working efficiently and painlessly to get us through our exam, x-rays, and cleanings, and it's nice that Dr. DeCantis takes the time during each visit to complete the thorough oral exam and to check to make sure there are no problems or issues.
B
6 days ago
As always my experience was outstanding. No wait time, friendly, competent and caring staff across the board. Even brought me a blanket when I commented how cold the exam room was.
K
1 week ago
Dr. DeCantis and his staff promote a very friendly environment. They are always very welcoming and help you feel right at home.
A
3 weeks ago
Lori has been my hygienist for over 20 years. She is gentle and thorough. And Dr. DeCantis is fantastic. He is very kind and caring. I don't know what I'll do if he ever decides to retire.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone is thorough and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
My family have been going to Dr. Decantis for a few years now and got all sort of dental work done with them: cleanings, fillings, root canals... Dr. Decantis is a great dentist and has a great team of hygienists. Love their work!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing service, as always!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. DeCantis and the whole staff are warm, efficient and always helpful!
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and painless dental work. Thank you for making my son feel at ease!