Richard E. Gift, DDS

Orthodontist

6688 Ridge Rd

Parmer, OH 44129

Open Today By Appointment

drrgift.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
I feel so blessed and lucky to have found Dr. Gift for my children! He is so good at what he does and I am truly thankful! -Amy
N
1 year ago
Very professional, and caring
Wonderful staff and doctor
D
1 year ago
Always a pleasure coming for my sons appointments. Service is great.Staff is very courteous. Greatly appreciated.
A
1 year ago
High quality standards of operation
I am so very thankful for Dr. Gift and all of his staff. His quality of care and professionalism is top notch and I could not get better care anywhere else! I truly believe that he is very talented at his work and I continue to be grateful for all his had done in taking care of my loved ones! I drive from Amherst out to his office frequently and he is well worth the drive.
N
1 year ago
great office with friendly faces and smiles always!!
F
1 year ago
Efficient ,professional,courteous and competent service
Excellent office and service.
T
1 year ago
He was helpful and put my son at ease.
T
1 year ago
Love Dr. Gift and the entire staff!
We have been going to Dr. Gift for the past 2 years. Dr. Gift and his staff are so kind and caring, they became a part of our "family". My son has Asperger's and can be fearful of the unknown and hyper-sensitive to things. He did not have 1 issue the entire time of his treatment. We will be relocating to Indiana at the end of the month, but my son wants to continue to see Dr. Gift for his retainer checks, so we will be making a trip back to Ohio as needed.
L
2 years ago
Highly professional and recommended
Dr. Gift and his staff are Amazing, giving the patient the best care. Very professional, friendly staff, love the receptionist. They give their patients that Beautiful Smile back!!
J
2 years ago
My son's orthodontic procedure with Dr. Gift is always professional and friendly.