Richard E. Gift, DDS

Orthodontist

6688 Ridge Rd

Parmer, OH 44129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrgift.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
He was helpful and put my son at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Gift and the entire staff!
We have been going to Dr. Gift for the past 2 years. Dr. Gift and his staff are so kind and caring, they became a part of our "family". My son has Asperger's and can be fearful of the unknown and hyper-sensitive to things. He did not have 1 issue the entire time of his treatment. We will be relocating to Indiana at the end of the month, but my son wants to continue to see Dr. Gift for his retainer checks, so we will be making a trip back to Ohio as needed.
L
7 months ago
Highly professional and recommended
Dr. Gift and his staff are Amazing, giving the patient the best care. Very professional, friendly staff, love the receptionist. They give their patients that Beautiful Smile back!!
J
8 months ago
My son's orthodontic procedure with Dr. Gift is always professional and friendly.
L
8 months ago
Dr. Gift is an Excellent Orthodontist
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Gift since the age of 8. She had some early issues that were addressed by a first round of braces and now we are on her second (final) round. He is reasonably priced and does excellent work. I recommend him to anyone who asks. He is more concerned with making sure the mouth matches the person. I've seen other kids whose orthodontists do the same thing with every kid--they expand and then put on braces to pull the teeth back in. Some of these kids clearly don't have the face for those teeth. Dr. Gift takes a realistic approach based upon the child's face. If he needs to pull teeth to make it look right, he will. We managed to avoid that, but we didn't need expansion, even though two other orthodontists recommended it. My daughters teeth look excellent and they also look like they fit her face. I'm glad we found Dr. Gift and that I didn't take the lemming approach of going with the guys that everyone in the area go with (we are from Medina County). She gets her braces off next month! Very excited!
F
9 months ago
Quick, efficient and couteious service
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is super friendly espcially carrie and our daughters results are amazing.
S
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Gift really cares for the patients and gives them the past care possible. We love the receptionist. She is super friendly and welcoming. All the kids love her.
J
9 months ago
Very qualified staff!! My boys love them!!
B
10 months ago
Dr. Gift and his entire staff are fantastic!
J
11 months ago
Friendly Office
All of the people in the office are very friendly. I would have given 5 stars but the last two times we were at the office the doctor arrived late.