Richard E. Gift, DDS

Orthodontist

6688 Ridge Rd

Parmer, OH 44129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrgift.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Very professional, and caring
Wonderful staff and doctor
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure coming for my sons appointments. Service is great.Staff is very courteous. Greatly appreciated.
A
3 months ago
High quality standards of operation
I am so very thankful for Dr. Gift and all of his staff. His quality of care and professionalism is top notch and I could not get better care anywhere else! I truly believe that he is very talented at his work and I continue to be grateful for all his had done in taking care of my loved ones! I drive from Amherst out to his office frequently and he is well worth the drive.
N
4 months ago
great office with friendly faces and smiles always!!
F
5 months ago
Efficient ,professional,courteous and competent service
Excellent office and service.
T
6 months ago
He was helpful and put my son at ease.
T
6 months ago
Love Dr. Gift and the entire staff!
We have been going to Dr. Gift for the past 2 years. Dr. Gift and his staff are so kind and caring, they became a part of our "family". My son has Asperger's and can be fearful of the unknown and hyper-sensitive to things. He did not have 1 issue the entire time of his treatment. We will be relocating to Indiana at the end of the month, but my son wants to continue to see Dr. Gift for his retainer checks, so we will be making a trip back to Ohio as needed.
L
1 year ago
Highly professional and recommended
Dr. Gift and his staff are Amazing, giving the patient the best care. Very professional, friendly staff, love the receptionist. They give their patients that Beautiful Smile back!!
J
1 year ago
My son's orthodontic procedure with Dr. Gift is always professional and friendly.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Gift is an Excellent Orthodontist
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Gift since the age of 8. She had some early issues that were addressed by a first round of braces and now we are on her second (final) round. He is reasonably priced and does excellent work. I recommend him to anyone who asks. He is more concerned with making sure the mouth matches the person. I've seen other kids whose orthodontists do the same thing with every kid--they expand and then put on braces to pull the teeth back in. Some of these kids clearly don't have the face for those teeth. Dr. Gift takes a realistic approach based upon the child's face. If he needs to pull teeth to make it look right, he will. We managed to avoid that, but we didn't need expansion, even though two other orthodontists recommended it. My daughters teeth look excellent and they also look like they fit her face. I'm glad we found Dr. Gift and that I didn't take the lemming approach of going with the guys that everyone in the area go with (we are from Medina County). She gets her braces off next month! Very excited!