Richard F. Lee, DDS

Dentist

12119 Paramount Blvd

Downey, CA 90242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardfleedowneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Well Organized practice and Skillful Dentist
The practice is well run and sends several reminders to make sure that I arrive on the right day and right time. The front desk reviewed my dental insurance and promptly confirmed coverage. The assistant took me to my room on time and Dr Lee arrive within a minute to start my examination. The examination was made with quick professionalism and he then personally cleaned my teeth with the always important reminder to floss better! I left the clinic 30 minutes after arriving on time and was very pleased with Dr Lee and his staff.
J
6 months ago
Super fast service
Dr. Lee and his staff treat me and my entire Family with respect, on time and I know that every time I go I'm always getting a very professional service. Alma, Maria you girls are the best, keep up the good work.
L
6 months ago
Dr Lee is as always very attentive And looking for his patients well being Thanks Dr Lee And his staff always helpful
V
7 months ago
The staff was very professional, the service was great and was attended promptly.
C
10 months ago
Staff is sweet, friendly and efficient. Dr. Is gentle and quick.
V
11 months ago
I like how friendly the staff are!!!
V
11 months ago
I like how friendly the staff are!!!
Y
1 year ago
Baby tooth extraction
Took in my son to have his last baby tooth (I think) pulled. This is the first time he's ever been exposed to a needle in his mouth for novacane, he said he only felt a small pinch. I'm so grateful he felt minimum pain and didn't freak out. He's very happy with his treasure chest that holds his tooth.
Y
1 year ago
Great with kids!
My 8 year old son has a stubborn baby tooth that just wont fall off. Any normal dentist would have pulled it long ago, but Dr. Lee is an awesome dentist. Instead of putting my son through the stress and pain of pulling a tooth he has recommended it stay until it is fit to come out. He did that with another tooth and it came out a month later and the new tooth grew into its normal position as he had promised. My son does not need any orthodontic work because of his recommendations. I greatly appreciate his expertise.
V
2 years ago
They helped me understand whymy dentures were turning white. I really like all the staff there to very nice.