Richard G Hunsinger Jr DDS

Dentist

4825 Bethesda Ave #308

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional
Extensive examination. Thorough cleaning. Practical assessment and advice.
K
1 month ago
Attentive, high quality, thoughtful
I was able to schedule a same-day consultation and the feedback I received was quick, thorough, and very useful. Dr. Hunsinger was able to offer good solutions and advice and the atmosphere was welcoming and professional.
C
9 months ago
Punctual, very thorough, and extremely informative. I received a very clear understanding of my dental exam.
K
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
My first visit to this office was excellent. The office staff had world-class customer service and my appointment went smooth.
O
1 year ago
Great experience
Everyone was so kind and thoughtful. It was the most thorough cleaning I can remember, and the hygienist explained small adjustments I could make to my routine -- and why. I also really appreciated that when they offered an optional treatment that wasn't covered by my insurance, they explained why I would benefit, what it would cost, and that it would likely not be covered -- and didn't push when I declined. Highly highly recommend.
D
2 years ago
They were on time,throrough and explained everything carefully.
B
2 years ago
This was my first visit for a semi-acute problem; Dr. provided helpful explanation of problem and recommended conservative course of action. Very professional and competent.
C
2 years ago
Dental office
Loved the whole experience. Everyone was kind, efficient and friendly. Purely professional.
H
2 years ago
it was my first visit and was very impressed. The whole staff was friendly but professional. Both doctors highly impressed me. Explained everything clearly.
A
2 years ago
great experience!
Rosemary gave me a terrific professional cleaning! Dr. Hunsinger addressed my concerns and gave me options. I felt very well cared for- and I look forward to following through with one of the options.