Richard Hardt, DDS & Lawryn Monterroso, DDS

Dentist

174 N Villa Street

Porterville, CA 93257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
I recently had a filing done on a tooth that had been chipped for over 20 years! It wasn't too noticeable to anyone even I forgot at times that it was there. The dental assistant let me know ahead of time that if I felt any pain they would numb the area if I needed. As soon as we started I felt the drill so we went ahead and used the medicine. The rest of the procedure was over fairly quickly and I was so impressed with the work I don't know why I didn't get it done sooner. My smile is completely different now and brought on a new sense of confidence.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff is top of the line.
J
3 weeks ago
Always on time with appointments, explanations always clear and concise. Very professional and friendly and clean office.
C
1 month ago
Very professional service
I highly recommend this dentist office, I have always heard goods things, I wished I had gone to them long ago. Dr Monterroso was excellent in explaining things to me.
L
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
Had my bi-annual teeth cleaning today and as always the service was the best. I have been going to this office for over 30 years and they have helped me keep my teeth healthy and in great shape.
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
How many people enjoy going to the Dr's... ME. I get to visit, catch up, hug, smile laugh. I like the electronic connection ... black and white. Friendly staff makes it PAINLESS. Oh, you do a great job too Dr Hardt😎
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience
C
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Love our family dentist. Everyone is so nice and welcoming ❤️.
B
2 months ago
My Dentist for years.
I really liked the beautiful old office, but the new office is really fabulous. Thank you for years of care.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Service and Staff
As someone who has grown up not liking the dentist, I was skeptical coming here. However there was no reason to worry since everyone is so nice and professional. I've gone here for an examination, cleaning, two filling appointments, and wisdom teeth removal. Each time I've been here for whatever reason I've had no issues and I've been treated well each time. They understood how I've never been a fan of this sort of stuff and have taken steps to make sure I'm comfortable there while getting things done. I highly recommend this place.