Richard Hardt, DDS & Lawryn Monterroso, DDS

Dentist

174 N Villa Street

Porterville, CA 93257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
I am very picky when it comes to dentists. Dr. Hardt and his staff provided the best dental care I have experienced. Highly recommended. Beautiful office and cutting edge dentistry.
L
1 month ago
Great service
The cleaning went well. The wait time in the waiting room could have been bettter. I waited about 25 min for my 2:30 appointment
R
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff are like family, the atmosphere is fantastic very relaxing, and soothing. Very comforting when having oral discomfort, and I’m generally very uncomfortable about going to a Doctor office, I would definitely recommend this office,
D
3 months ago
On time and professional
Had a crown recemented😄. Terrific staff and Dr. Hardt is great!!
A
3 months ago
They did a great job I was in and out and I felt great when I left thanks Doc.
J
3 months ago
professional
Amazing staff and always so kind and professional
J
3 months ago
Got in fast. Both were very professional & helpful.
V
3 months ago
Great visit
Linda is a phenomenal hygienist. Always professional, personal and makes me comfortable. My whole family loves her
M
4 months ago
Dental Services New Patient
Words cannot be expressed to the fear I had in finding a dentist after mine retired. I was given Dr. Hardt name via friend recommendations. From the phone call to make inquiry, the appointment. I am extremely grateful for the caring dental staff and Dr. Hardt. The care and service is exactly what I was looking for and found.
C
4 months ago
Best dentist office in PORTERVILLE
Awesome !