Richard J. Baker, DMD

Dentist

409 Pond Street Unit #6

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly office experience
As usual, excellent visit. Friendly, professional atmosphere. The best dental experience you will ever have.
T
2 months ago
I had a crown done today so was a 3 hr appointment. Staff was very polite and appointment started as scheduled. Dr Baker was very attentive and answered all my questions. While I wasn't looking forward to this work, I can say it was pain free and crown fits perfectly. I couldn't be more happy with service and would recommend to my friends.
P
2 months ago
I actually saw Andrew. He was very professional and I very much appreciate him seeing me on such short notice
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry
I've been a patient of Dr. Baker for 36 years. He's an exceptional dentist and has always been on the cutting edge of dental technology.
K
2 months ago
Knowledge, caring professional
My first visit to Dr Bakers office was in 1980. Since that initial visit, Dr Baker has performed everything from filling cavities to root canals and caps. He’s very sensitive to his patients needs and concerns. He’ll take the time to explain what needs to be done, how it’s going to be done and is alway aware of the comfort/pain level of the patient. By performing the task at hand correctly the first time, I’ve never had to make a return trip due to poor workmanship. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Baker and the wonderful staff in his office to friends and family.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service, great staff
I am VERY picky about my Doctors and Dentists and Dr. Baker is one of the best. I've had substantial dental work done and trust Dr. Baker. When I've had an emergency, the team worked me into the schedule to handle it.
M
3 months ago
I was seen by Dr Andrew Baker. He was very informative on many issues going on in my mouth. He is very caring and gentle with your mouth as well. He's in the very few who is the whole package while searching for the best in dentistry
J
4 months ago
great SERVICE FAST EVERYTHING WAS GREAT I REALLY THINK ANDREW IS AS GOOD AS HIS DAD EXCEPT FOR GOLF!
C
4 months ago
Professional and competent
Visiting the dentist is typically note on the Favorites List but a visit to Dr. Baker will result in state of the art professional service in a low key friendly environment.
C
5 months ago
Dr Andrew Baker was very professional and pleasant. We have been going to his dad for over 40 years. He certainly raised him right!