Richard J. Baker, DMD

Dentist

409 Pond Street Unit #6

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Though "going to the dentist" is not one of my favorite things, Dr Baker always takes the time to make me feel at ease and comfortable. Always professional and friendly. I have been using Dr Baker my whole adult life. Linda is a personable secretary, and the hygienists have always been very good, too.
J
1 month ago
As always I was greeted with warm smiles and hellos. I was so pleased when I received a call that a patient had cancelled and I could be seen by Dr. Baker today. I did not have to wait. I thought that I would just have a review of the bonding of my lower front teeth. I was so happy that Dr Baker could do the re bonding today. I was in and out within and hour. The service is always friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Baker for 25 years,. I have in the past and will continue to recommend Dr Baker as the best dentist I know. It is always a pleasure to see Linda, she is very friendly and very professional.
J
1 month ago
As always I was greeted with smiles and friendly hellos. I was very happy to be called by Linda to come I today because someone cancelled. I thought I would just have an opinion on what needed to be done about the bonding on my front lower teeth. Instead Dr Baker reviewed and was able to finish the new boning within an hour. I am very happy, this saved another day off and the work is perfect. I have in the past and will continue in the future to recommend Dr Richard Baker as the best dentist I know.
L
2 months ago
Steph is awesome !!!
A
2 months ago
Prompt friendly service,attentive staff. Thanks from someone who has always been a reluctant dental patient.
T
3 months ago
Awesome Experience!
Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone here is so nice and makes you feel very comfortable! Thank you!!
L
3 months ago
High quality, professional
Awesome Hygienist Stephanie..... been her patient many years and she has taught me how to properly take care of my teeth! Dr Rick? Been a patient for MANY years and before Dr Rick was his dad Dr William who I 1st saw as a small child at his then Dorchester practice. Now I'm onto Dr Andrew.....3rd generation of DMD's.....and the Receptionist Lynda is always very responsive, kind and professional. Highly recommend! 5 stars!!
K
4 months ago
Terrific experience
Dental appointments always carry a bit of trempitdation. But with Dr. Bakers's staff there is never an issue. Provessional, careful and detailed, I am always relieved and pleased when my appointment wraps up.
E
4 months ago
Thorough exam as always with professional treatment
D
4 months ago
Fixed my chipped tooth beautifully