South Braintree Dental Associates

Dentist

409 Pond Street Unit #6

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I love these Dentists!
I have been going here for several years and my teeth are thanking me. They are gentle, fast and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The hygienist took time to explain my X-rays and preventative measures to minimize the sensitivity I’ve experienced.
C
3 weeks ago
Best in the business!
I've been a patient of Rick's for almost 25 years. He is, by far, the best dentist I've been to. I've had a number of different procedures over the years, and have never had a problem with any of his services. I've known Stephanie since she arrived and she is a true professional! The cleanings have always been careful and complete with no problems ever. Lynda is also awesome. Always spot on with billings, appointments if needing to reschedule and super friendly. I've recommended to everyone I know who's looking for a dentist there.
L
1 month ago
Doc Baker and his staff are the best! Especially Steph. Doesn't get any better.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, comfortable
Love Dr. Bakers office!!! A great dentist and a great office to go to! Awesome staff!
J
2 months ago
As always great dentistry......I thank Rick and his father for my beautiful smile.....
M
2 months ago
Still the best dentist around
Linda and Stephanie are fantastic. It’s always a pleasant experience coming, even for my four year old who was excited for his third cleaning and exam.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly office experience
As usual, excellent visit. Friendly, professional atmosphere. The best dental experience you will ever have.
T
5 months ago
I had a crown done today so was a 3 hr appointment. Staff was very polite and appointment started as scheduled. Dr Baker was very attentive and answered all my questions. While I wasn't looking forward to this work, I can say it was pain free and crown fits perfectly. I couldn't be more happy with service and would recommend to my friends.
P
6 months ago
I actually saw Andrew. He was very professional and I very much appreciate him seeing me on such short notice