Richard J Celli DMD

Dentist

185 Belmont St

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great dental cleaning
Had my six month cleaning, it was very quick and efficient. Very professional, and I appreciated the advice on the issues that were found.
S
6 days ago
Professional and high quality dental care!
As a patient of Dr Celli's for over 30 years , I welcome the opportunity to highly recommend his practice! He and his staff are kind , friendly, understanding and highly capable!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality work.
P
1 month ago
Very Professional
Best in the business.
K
1 month ago
staff is always friendly. they follow thru on questions asked. dr. celli is the best.
N
2 months ago
I always trust Dr. Celli's opinion and today showed why. He is starting with small steps to solve my problem. He is the GREATEST I would recommend him to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Went for six month cleaning. Saw Jen. She was very pleasant, quick and efficient. Set up my appoint with Terri for next six month cleaning and was on my way in a timely fashion.
Didn't see :Dr. Celli this visit.
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly dental care
The dental care offered by Dr. Celli and his staff is the best. The staff of Terri, Brenda, Beth and Katrina are extremely helpful, friendly and provides excellent service. Dr. Celli is the best dentist ever to provide me with dental care. This group is highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
It was friendly, pleasant, thorough, efficient, careful and professional as always. A great service! Dr. Celli has been my only dentist. I usually just go in for a cleaning, but once in a while when more work is needed, he has a gentle approach, since I tend to be a nervous patient. He has been our family dentist for many , many years. He was very patient and helpful with my elderly mother. His staff is wonderful too, highly skilled. I would absolutely recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I've been going to Dr. Celli for a few years now and the service and especially the staff are fantastic. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for small- town personal service in stark contrast to the large dental practices. At Dr. Celli's office you're not just a number.