Richard J Prichard II DDS

Dentist

10480 Walden St

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Awesome experience and very friendly staff
This was my daughter's first dental experience and they made her feel very comfortable. Dr. Pritchard was very gentle and had a very good bed side manner. Renee was awesome with my daughter when she was cleaning her teeth. I was thoroughly impressed with the office and staff and proud to call them my little girls dentist. They are well work the drive to Soddy!
T
3 days ago
friendly, nice people
I enjoyed the visit, my little girl was scared because it was her first visit, however Dr. Prichard made her feel comfortable. After all she was happy.
S
4 days ago
Dr. Richard and his assistants do an excellent job taking care of my grandson' s teeth. Taking care of kids teeth can be challenging at times I'm sure but they can handle any age of children. Awesome job!
J
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist office!!!
My daughter had to have 2 baby teeth pulled and Dr Prichard was amazing she was a little scared and he was very easy and nice to her. He has wonderful helpers and they are all always very friendly. No wait time at all.
K
5 days ago
My girls had the best experience! Extra friendly staff and a great dentist:)
E
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service and they really seem to care for your children...
I like Dr. Pritchard and we are blessed to have him for our dentist. He is through and he cares for the children...
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Quick
I usually hate going to the dentist because it seems like your there all day. This team was super quick and efficient. I would recommend them to a friend.
G
3 weeks ago
As always, our experience was great. Dr. Prichard is so wonderful with kids. He keeps them calm. His staff is always warm and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
everyone was so nice and they made my 3 kids feel calm (they are terrified of dentists) so that in itself is amazing. We didn't have to wait long at all either.
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience for my daughter!
I am so happy that my daughter has a dentist she is excited to go see every 6 months! Thank you for making the dentist office a stress free happy experience! We love Dr. Prichard and his wonderful staff!