Richard J Prichard II DDS

Dentist

10480 Walden St

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
B
3 weeks ago
Love this place...
J
3 weeks ago
We Love Dr. Prichard!
My husband has been handling all dental appointment lately so I only know from hearsay! The office is great and my son had a great experience. As the other parent, not at the appointment, I would like to receive a detailed summary of the work done! But overall we love the office and love that our kids can been seen at the same time and that we can sit with them during the visit!
B
3 weeks ago
My kids always feel comfortable going to the dentist here! The staff is always friendly!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service. Friendly staff that makes you feel welcomed.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast!
This place is awesome! We are always in and out so much more quickly than I could ever imagine!
A
4 weeks ago
This is an excellent dentist office very kid friendly and the staff is wonderful I recommend to anyone that needs a kid dentist that this is the place to go
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
My daughter has been going to Dr. Prichards office for the past 10 years and we love him and his staff. They're always really nice and we're always in and out. I highly recommend them!
H
1 month ago
This was our first visit brought my two oldest and it was their first dentist visit as well... would highly recommend this office for others. Even though we had two apts they were right back to back didn’t have to wait hours and even the new patient paperwork wasn’t bad. Kids felt comfortable and at ease there which for me as Mom made all the difference when choosing a place for my kids.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Prichard office is always so inviting. His staff and he are so interactive with all the children and so caring. They are always ready to answer any questions I have and always come out at give me a report on how the kids are brushing there teeth.