Richard J Prichard II DDS

Dentist

10480 Walden St

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Everyone at Dr. Prichard’s office was amazing. They were all so professional, kind and very sincere. We had the best experience and even my 6 year old talk about how much she enjoyed it there.
M
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST & STAFF EVER!!!
Couldn't imagine taking my kids anywhere else. They have been seeing Dr. Prichard for years, his staff thoroughly explains any diagnosis or problems your child may have, so you leave knowing your kids are getting the best care possible. We've never had to wait to be seen either, which is a rarity today. My kids wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
We always enjoy our trips to Dr. Prichards office. The pleasant staff always make my boys feel right at home & we never have to wait. The dentist can be a scary place to a child, so thank you for proving a great experience they will not mind coming back to.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!!!
I took my 3 year old there today and they were all amazing.The dentist and staff were so fast and friendly. We were blessed to be referred to such an awesome place.
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and friendly staff
I have an extremely anxious kid who has been terrified of the dentist so far. But everyone there was so nice and we only had to wait a few minutes before being called back. Dr Prichard and the nurses were able to keep him calmed down and he did just fine!!! Nothing but praise for the team here!!
C
4 weeks ago
Such a wonderful office
I love this office we are always in and out so fast and they are so careful with my baby
M
4 weeks ago
Rude...
Extremely rude. It was a rushed appt. The assistant was also rude. Would never go back.
J
1 month ago
The G.O.A.T.!!!!🐐
Dr. Prichard and his staff of wonderful ladies are a God sent crew. They treat you like family. Everyone's very friendly and kind hearted. My so has been with Dr.Prichard since he was 2 years old. Quiet a case he has been, he knocked his teeth out twice in his 15 years of living. Leaving his teeth mangled mess. But thanks to this fabulous crew of gifted individuals he has been very grateful to have been a part of their family. Thanks Dr. And Ladies.
J
1 month ago
The G.O.A.T.!!!!🐐
Dr. Prichard and his staff of wonderful ladies are a God sent crew. They treat you like family. Everyone's very friendly and kind hearted. My so has been with Dr.Prichard since he was 2 years old. Quiet a case he has been, he knocked his teeth out twice in his 15 years of living. Leaving his teeth mangled mess. But thanks to this fabulous crew of gifted individuals he has been very grateful to have been a part of their family. Thanks Dr. And Ladies.
S
1 month ago
awesome staff!!
My daughter is very shy and standoffish. I always worry about her going to somewhere new but the staff here was great with her and praised her about how well she did. She was very proud of herself and had a great experience. They were very thorough and went over everything I needed to know for her upcoming visit.