Richard J Prichard II DDS

Dentist

10480 Walden St

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
This morning we went in for my son's 6 mo. Dental check-in. The lady that cleaned Brodie' s teeth did a exceptional job. Dr. Pritchard came over after she was done and informed me of a question I was asking about braces for Brodie. I was also interested in knowing at what age do I bring in my new set of twins for there first check up. I am highly impressed with this great staff!! 5 stars because they are great to my kiddo and myself!!
K
1 week ago
great service
Liam has been coming since he was 2 I believe and he always loves coming!
K
1 week ago
very professional and quick
I have an autistic son and he was great thanks to the wonderful staff. he has been so scared to come to the dentist! Now he wants me to bring him every day.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience and my son's was excellent in every way.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, timely and compassionate
Our toddler son has autism and the doctor is always so great with him.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
They were great with my wild 1.5 year old! Wouldn’t take her to anyone else! Amazing people.
K
3 weeks ago
Good people
They are very good with my daughter who has a severe gag reflex, very patient and also very quick and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Service
Fantastic service, as always!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Prichard is very good with the kids and we are super pleased with his work both technical and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist!
We have been going to Dr Pritchard for years and we love him and all the others that work there. Our experience with them is that they always go above and beyond to serve our family and care for my children's teeth. They are quick and efficient, always kind and courteous. This is where we want to be!!