Richard J. Ravizza Jr., DDS

Dentist

1795 Park Ave.

San Jose, CA 95126

Open Today By Appointment

drravizza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Richard J. Ravizza Jr., DDS
Just wanted to share my recent experience. I decided to change dentists (eliminating a long-stop-and go commute Mt. View) and searched for a reputable dentist closer to home in San Jose. I am extremely glad I did, deciding on Dr. Richard Ravizza on Park Avenue. He proved to be personable, experienced and professional, along with his top-notch supporting staff. George F. D December 2018
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
From the time you get there to the time you leave, they treat you excellent. This is one of the most professional dentist I have ever been to since they do a very good professional job. Anyone who comes here will definitely have a better smile.
S
4 months ago
Visit Review
I love both visits I have had to Dr. Ravizza's office. The staff is so friendly and do a phenomenal job. My cleaning today was so well done, and she was so attentive to the job, as well as to my well-being. Dr. Ravizza is great as well. I have only been in twice since I moved to California, and he makes me feel as if I have been his patient for years!
C
5 months ago
Dr Ravizza
I have been going to Dr. Ravizza for about 15 years he is a great dentist. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Dentist
B
5 months ago
Feels like home!
It’s amazing to me that a dentist office, of all places, can be such a warm and inviting place. Hats off to the friendly and professional staff, especially Doc Ravizza...I actually look forward to my dentist visits!
R
6 months ago
Very positive and caring
They never get upset with me for not flossing and taking care of my teeth.
R
7 months ago
Great service very friendly staff.
G
7 months ago
I was able to get an appointment to put back a gold crown that had come out and to check the tooth -- the office was able to fit me in. And Doctor Ravizza saw me exacting at the time of the scheduled appointment. He was thorough and easily took care of everything.
G
8 months ago
Always a great experience.
Always a great experience. Friendly professional people. Never feel like you are getting the shakedown for extra procedures. Completely trust their recommendations.
K
9 months ago
Welcoming, Professional, and Kind
I have been working with Dr. Ravizza and his staff for 17 years. They have cleaned my teeth, repaired a chip tooth, worked around braces, filled fillings, and added a crown -- all with beautiful results.