Richard J. Ravizza Jr., DDS

Dentist

1795 Park Ave.

San Jose, CA 95126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drravizza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Visit Review
I love both visits I have had to Dr. Ravizza's office. The staff is so friendly and do a phenomenal job. My cleaning today was so well done, and she was so attentive to the job, as well as to my well-being. Dr. Ravizza is great as well. I have only been in twice since I moved to California, and he makes me feel as if I have been his patient for years!
C
3 months ago
Dr Ravizza
I have been going to Dr. Ravizza for about 15 years he is a great dentist. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Dentist
B
4 months ago
Feels like home!
It’s amazing to me that a dentist office, of all places, can be such a warm and inviting place. Hats off to the friendly and professional staff, especially Doc Ravizza...I actually look forward to my dentist visits!
R
4 months ago
Very positive and caring
They never get upset with me for not flossing and taking care of my teeth.
R
5 months ago
Great service very friendly staff.
G
6 months ago
I was able to get an appointment to put back a gold crown that had come out and to check the tooth -- the office was able to fit me in. And Doctor Ravizza saw me exacting at the time of the scheduled appointment. He was thorough and easily took care of everything.
G
6 months ago
Always a great experience.
Always a great experience. Friendly professional people. Never feel like you are getting the shakedown for extra procedures. Completely trust their recommendations.
K
7 months ago
Welcoming, Professional, and Kind
I have been working with Dr. Ravizza and his staff for 17 years. They have cleaned my teeth, repaired a chip tooth, worked around braces, filled fillings, and added a crown -- all with beautiful results.
S
7 months ago
I had an amazing experience at Dr. Ravizza's office today. He and his staff are very friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I will absolutely be back, and would go back 6 times a year if my insurance would cover that! THANK YOU DR. RAVIZZA and staff for a wonderful experience today, and I promise, I will floss more!!!
R
7 months ago
Everything is Great
Thank you Dr. All is well no problems at all...have a great week. Ruben Araiza