Richard J. Ravizza Jr., DDS

Dentist

1795 Park Ave.

San Jose, CA 95126

Open Today By Appointment

drravizza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Felt like home
It was a breeze. Extremely pleasant and friendly. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
I have benefitted from professional dental services of Dr. Ravizza office members for over 8 years and I am very satisfied with their friendly services.
M
3 months ago
One of a kind and exceptional dentist and Team members
The kindness and exceptional Quality of Dental service is by far superior to anyone! I have trusted my teeth and well being to Dr. Ravizza and staff for over 40 years. I would highly reccomend him to everyone.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding experience
Very professional - exceptional patient care. And the nicest people. Can't recommend them enough.
G
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and & easy to schedule the next visit.
I felt very extremely comfortable the minute I walked through the door. My first visit felt like I had been a patient for years! The staff was professional and the conversation was natural and free flowing. The processing (paper work, billing) was easy. Could not wait to call my husband and tell him that I loved the experience and I think I have found my "forever" dentist. Dr. Ravizza was extremely professional and made sure I knew what he was doing at all times. Very concerned about any pain or discomfort I might be experiencing (which was none!) Living in the neighborhood - will allow me to walk/bike to my next appointment. Thank you, I can't wait for my next visit.
A
4 months ago
Thank you So Much
My husband and I are very happy here. Thank you so much!
R
5 months ago
Great and friendly service
Jocelyn (dental hygienist) has excellent skills in dealing with folks. Dr. Ravizza, Kris and Mary are very down to earth.
T
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with Dr. Ravizza's office was great. I always dreaded going to the dentist before but the whole staff is so friendly and he is so skilled that it is not a chore. They always do a good job. I don't ever think my teeth have looked this good before.
E
6 months ago
Great service! Very friendly and professional.
I feel very satisfied and happy to have been recommended to this dental office. Everyone is very friendly and kind. I like the fact that I know what I am in for every time I have an appointment, I know what to expect.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly & easy to schedule the next visit. Professional.
I am very happy with the services of Dr. Ravizza and his staff. They work very well together and make sure I understand what is being done and for what reason.