Richard J. Ravizza Jr., DDS

Dentist

1795 Park Ave.

San Jose, CA 95126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drravizza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Always a great experience.
Always a great experience. Friendly professional people. Never feel like you are getting the shakedown for extra procedures. Completely trust their recommendations.
K
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, Professional, and Kind
I have been working with Dr. Ravizza and his staff for 17 years. They have cleaned my teeth, repaired a chip tooth, worked around braces, filled fillings, and added a crown -- all with beautiful results.
S
1 month ago
I had an amazing experience at Dr. Ravizza's office today. He and his staff are very friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I will absolutely be back, and would go back 6 times a year if my insurance would cover that! THANK YOU DR. RAVIZZA and staff for a wonderful experience today, and I promise, I will floss more!!!
R
1 month ago
Everything is Great
Thank you Dr. All is well no problems at all...have a great week. Ruben Araiza
K
1 month ago
Great doctor and staff.
K
1 month ago
great friendly service
Dr Ravizza and his staff are so friendly and professional it doesn't feel like you are at a dentist office. They take great care in your dental health and are very knowledgeable when working with the insurance companies on claims. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Been going to Dr. Ravizza & crew for 7yrs. I've had nothing but great interactions. love going to them and would highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great office, great service! Chris, at the front desk babysat my son while I was in the office. So beyond call of duty. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Professional and family oriented
All of the members at the Ravizza dental office care and love what they do and it shows in their work. We tell Doc that he can never retire!
R
2 months ago
Everything was ready at the appointed time and everyone was courteous, friendly and competent. Dr. Ravizza explained the results and what still needed to be done.