Ravizza Dental

Dentist

1795 Park Ave.

San Jose, CA 95126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drravizza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Crown replaced
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly This is our family dentist and I Love It Here.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional Service - Highly Recommended!
I needed to find a local dentist and stop commenting to and from Fair Oaks after my twice a year visits for 10+ years. I was afraid to establish a new relationship and find a new dentist. My first visit to this office (today) was incredible and I HATE going to the dentist, but Dr. Ravizza and his staff were fantastic. I will recommend his practice to my own patients as I felt very welcomed, educated and treated with such care throughout my office visit. ALL the BEST to you and your support staff, Doc!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental hygienist was very friendly, professional, thorough and gentle. Dr. Ravizza is also very professional and friendly. I was taken in on time for my scheduled appointment and the receptionist made it very easy to schedule a follow up visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ravizza and his staff to others.
K
3 months ago
Great service, awesome dentist and staff
One of the best dentist and staff.
G
4 months ago
Richard J. Ravizza Jr., DDS
Just wanted to share my recent experience. I decided to change dentists (eliminating a long-stop-and go commute Mt. View) and searched for a reputable dentist closer to home in San Jose. I am extremely glad I did, deciding on Dr. Richard Ravizza on Park Avenue. He proved to be personable, experienced and professional, along with his top-notch supporting staff. George F. D December 2018
E
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
From the time you get there to the time you leave, they treat you excellent. This is one of the most professional dentist I have ever been to since they do a very good professional job. Anyone who comes here will definitely have a better smile.
S
8 months ago
Visit Review
I love both visits I have had to Dr. Ravizza's office. The staff is so friendly and do a phenomenal job. My cleaning today was so well done, and she was so attentive to the job, as well as to my well-being. Dr. Ravizza is great as well. I have only been in twice since I moved to California, and he makes me feel as if I have been his patient for years!
C
8 months ago
Dr Ravizza
I have been going to Dr. Ravizza for about 15 years he is a great dentist. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Dentist
B
9 months ago
Feels like home!
It’s amazing to me that a dentist office, of all places, can be such a warm and inviting place. Hats off to the friendly and professional staff, especially Doc Ravizza...I actually look forward to my dentist visits!