Richard J. Ravizza Jr., DDS

Dentist

1795 Park Ave.

San Jose, CA 95126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drravizza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great service very friendly staff.
G
2 months ago
I was able to get an appointment to put back a gold crown that had come out and to check the tooth -- the office was able to fit me in. And Doctor Ravizza saw me exacting at the time of the scheduled appointment. He was thorough and easily took care of everything.
G
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
Always a great experience. Friendly professional people. Never feel like you are getting the shakedown for extra procedures. Completely trust their recommendations.
K
3 months ago
Welcoming, Professional, and Kind
I have been working with Dr. Ravizza and his staff for 17 years. They have cleaned my teeth, repaired a chip tooth, worked around braces, filled fillings, and added a crown -- all with beautiful results.
S
3 months ago
I had an amazing experience at Dr. Ravizza's office today. He and his staff are very friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I will absolutely be back, and would go back 6 times a year if my insurance would cover that! THANK YOU DR. RAVIZZA and staff for a wonderful experience today, and I promise, I will floss more!!!
R
3 months ago
Everything is Great
Thank you Dr. All is well no problems at all...have a great week. Ruben Araiza
K
3 months ago
Great doctor and staff.
K
3 months ago
great friendly service
Dr Ravizza and his staff are so friendly and professional it doesn't feel like you are at a dentist office. They take great care in your dental health and are very knowledgeable when working with the insurance companies on claims. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Been going to Dr. Ravizza & crew for 7yrs. I've had nothing but great interactions. love going to them and would highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great office, great service! Chris, at the front desk babysat my son while I was in the office. So beyond call of duty. Highly recommend!