Dupage Dental Smiles

Dentist

2 South 631 Route 59

Warrenville, IL 60555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
So easy
As always, Dr Bagai and his wonderful assistant explained all of the prep and procedures, which I so appreciate, and completed the permanent filling professionally and quickly. Thanks again!
T
2 months ago
I'm impressed.
I admit I was initially hesitant to break in the "new" guy. But, I have to say, Dr. Bagai did a great job both making me feel welcome and comfortable during my appointments. His manner and work are excellent.
N
3 months ago
Another wonderful experience
This appt was for my regular 6 month cleaning, which was done professionally and efficiently. When I told Dr Bagai a tooth with a root canal from years ago hurt for a few hours over the weekend, then returned to normal, he immediately requested another x-ray of that tooth to compare to one from 3 years ago. He saw an infection was starting and referred me to an endodontist who specializes in the type of root canal I had at the time (46 years ago!). I so appreciate his catching this before it becomes “exotic” and much more involved. Every staff member is professional, polite, and helpful as well, and we are so glad Dr Bagai has taken on the practice after our wonderful Dr Ryan retired.
J
8 months ago
Professional, polite and knowledgeable regarding receptionest and hygenest
I took this survey one year ago, Dr. Ryan being my dentist for over 30 years. All reporting was excellent. Hopefully, he and his family are enjoying the retirement years... This is my first appointment with Dr. Bagai. Would have preferred to have talked to Dr. Bagai face to face after his evaluation. Dr. Bagai stayed behind me to explain further dental work, etc... Too early to say if Dr. Bagai will meet or surpass my expectations!
R
12 months ago
told and explained every thing he was doing
B
12 months ago
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Ryan has always been the best. On this appointment I was seen by Dr. Bagai. Again, very friendly and professional. Dr. Bagai explained everything he was doing and why, which I appreciated. So glad we found this practice.
F
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with my visit today. Everything went smoothly. I also hope that Dr. Ryan is enjoying his partial retirement.
L
1 year ago
The Best care for 20 years
I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care and my family's dental care. We have been seeing Dr. Ryan since before our children were born some 23 years ago. They are kind, thorough, knowledgeable, gentle. All of the staff including the front desk, hygienists and, of course the Dentists. Best practice in the Naperville, Warrenville area. Thank you for making my smile brighter in every way. Liz Kuhn
D
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
I was in for my 6 month checkup and cleaning. As usual, I was reminded how lucky I was to find Dr. Ryan in the first place. After going from one dentist to another ... and eventually going years without a dental visit ... I came to Dr. Ryan with many challenges. I now have a partnership where I receive excellent dental care and preventive treatments that keep me smiling. Now, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. And, the office and technical staff are top-notch and friendly. I heartily recommend Dr. Ryan to anybody looking for a great dentist.
S
2 years ago
Always great service. Thank you