RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS

Dentist

1900 PENNSYLVANIA AVE

Suite B-1

FAIRFIELD, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Happy Monday!
I just came to get my teeth cleaned today but wanted to say what a nice way to start a Monday! Everyone I interacted with was cheerful, helpful and informative. I've been coming to this dentist office for nearly 30 years now and have always received excellent care!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Jergensen for years. I have always been treated in the most friendly, professional way. I could call several people in the office - FRIEND! I have been pleased with the work done for me and the offices willingness to help in anyway possible. Sammie is always very friendly and sets me at ease. Lisa is the best...hands down! Dr. Justin Jergensen has the same friendly and caring personality as his father. This the best dental experience I have had...and enjoy coming back for the last 20 years.
R
1 month ago
Highly Recomend
This is not the first time that I have seen Dr Jergensen & every time I see him , he takes good care of me. He always answers all my questions, & fixes what ever dental problem I have I always leave there very satisfied, he has a soft touch & makes sure he doesn't cause me pain, in fact I recommended him to my daughter & her 3 children.
O
1 month ago
Excellent service. Dr Jergensen and his staff are friendly, positive and helpful. They make sure you are comfortable and always listen to what you have to say.
Z
2 months ago
excellent
They Always do an excellent job on my teeth and they are always friendly.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Experience with Sincere Professionals!
I was referred to this office, and had never utilized their services prior to this visit. I arrived to a Professional Office Plaza of Medical Suites. There is more than enough parking in their huge, free lot. I entered a well organized, very clean waiting space, where I was quickly, and warmly greeted by Sammie, whom I assume was the Operations Manager. She was expecting me, as we spoke on the phone earlier. She collected the required information, and I was escorted to a very clean, well equipped treatment suite by Linda, who warmly greeted me, and prepared me for the Doctor. Dr. Justin Jergensen came in quickly, assessed my needs, and prepared me for treatment. Dr. was very cordial, warm, and professional. Made me feel very welcome! He also recommended some other services I may be interested in. By the time I left the treatment suite, Sammie had already completed a treatment plan, and itemized cost of the option for my consideration. No pressure. She had also contacted my plan provider, and processed the necessary forms for my treatment this day. WOW! I was not expecting that they provided this awesome service! When I returned later in the day to pick up my product, I was once again warmly greeted by Elke, who was very helpful in assisting me with more future treatment information. This is a busy, very professional, "well oiled" system of care, staffed, and managed by sincere professionals, very organized, with the patient's comfort, and convenience, at the forefront. I now consider myself a patient of this practice. I will also recommend them to others, at every opportunity. May I suggest to you, if you are looking for a very caring, and sincere staff, that keeps you in mind every step of the process, you need look no further...you have arrived!
K
2 months ago
Very helpful and professional staff!
I have been going to this office for my dental work for 29 years and always felt comfortable with Dr. Jergensen. Now his son is in the office too and I find it just as easy and comfortable as I always have! The staff is genuinely friendly and helpful and I recommend this dental office as often as I have the opportunity!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Karen, Thank-you so much! Patient referrals are so appreciated!
C
2 months ago
Professional
My daughter loves this DDS office. They have a great team that works together. Thank you for all the great work.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, wonderful staff
Have been going to this office for a very long time. I appreciate that the front desk can give me an accurate quote on work that is recommended before I schedule it. I was very nervous about having three filings done by J. Jergenson as I have always seen R. Jergenson (who has always does a great job as I can be difficult to numb before work is done). He has a wonderful chair side manner and takes your mind off of drilling. The appointment was as pain free as fillings can be and completed quicker than I expected. As always, the rest of the staff is friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Debbie, Thanks so much for the feedback. I'm so glad to see patients having good experiences with the new Dr. Jergensen, "Dr. Justin" . They are both great.
W
3 months ago
Professional service, relaxed environment, friendly and funny staff
Dr. Jergenson has a perfect "chairside" manner. Although I was called in a little late, my filing was completed in the time I estimated I would be leaving. It was near pain-free, although they routinely asked me how I was feeling and informed me, in advance, when they thought something might be uncomfortable or painful. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thanks so much! We do try to be on time but emergencies have an effect on our schedule. Thank-you for your patience!