RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS

Dentist

2480 Hilborn Rd. Suite 102

Suite B-1

FAIRFIELD, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
5 days ago
They are super nice and amazing!
Today I went there to pull out my teeth number 4, I was so nervous! But doctor and his assistant are both so nice, so friendly, so amazing! I feel so happy! I highly recommend this dental office!
<
Great Service and friendly, considerate staff.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly and accommodating
I usually schedule two appointments for me and my son for the same day , it’s always smooth between to the two appointments not much wait. Dentist has message chair while getting the treatment, which seemed a bit odd ,I wasn’t sure the dentist could work while my body was kinda moving around. He Isnt Pushy about getting my son braces just being watchful and know he will need them since he has a canine tooth that needs the space . We go every 6 months for cleaning
K
2 weeks ago
SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!
I had a crown that popped off and needed it put back on. My visit was very pleasant .. my first time in their new office building. Dr. Justin Jergensen was efficient and informative and all the staff was friendly and helpful! There's a reason I have been both Dr. Justin and his father, Dr. Richard Jergenesen's patient for over 30 years now .. it is a pleasant experience to go to their dental practice!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you for the compliment!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Justin Jergensen. Very friendly and professional staff, on time appointments and great results.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you, Joey! We do appreciate the kind words.
C
1 month ago
love you all
It is always wonderful
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
LOVE YOU BACK!!
K
1 month ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Professional friendly atmosphere
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
THANK YOU :-)
L
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Jergensen is great family dentist. The doctor and his staff are great with their patients regardless of your age.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So happy you had a good experience!
V
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Jergensen and Linda made the experience of having dental work done very comfortable. The service I received was of very high quality and very thorough. I would definitely recommend this Dental Practice to family and friends.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you!!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and cheerful staff!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank you!!