RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS

Dentist

1900 PENNSYLVANIA AVE

Suite B-1

FAIRFIELD, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A wonderful office with wonderful people :)
I was very happy on how I was treated because I don't have the greatest teeth but they made me feel very welcome. They always ask me if I was okay to see if I was in any pain, they are very gentle. I'm also happy that they do other procedures such as wisdom tooth removal and braces which is something I'm going to get after I get my wisdom teeth removed I'm very happy that I found this office and I hope that anybody that sees this review we'll try out this office.
G
3 weeks ago
Implant
We have been seeing Dr. J for many many years. We were very glad that his son is caring for us now. Dr. J did an outstanding job of parenting. Dr. Justin is very professional and we have been pleased with his care. Dr. Justin follows up after you have work done, calling to check for any problems you might have. Dr. Justin has a very professional office staff, we are thankful for that, they treat you nice. GW Garvin
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So glad the transition from father to son has been so smooth for many patients. We all try to make everyone comfortable! Thanks!!
D
3 weeks ago
The entire staff was very professional, informative, prompt, friendly and nice. I look forward to them moving closer to my home in April, literally within walking distance.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you for the kind words.
K
1 month ago
dental cleaning
I had a very good and pleasant experience as usual. Lisa was the Dental Hygenist who cleaned my teeth. She is very professional and competant. She is also very good at passing the time. We talk about current events, tv shows, and movies. I would strongly recommend her services.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thanks, Kurt! We do have wonderful hygienists.
L
1 month ago
Great people
Referred to Dr. Jergensen from a family friend. With no dental insurance, i chose this place because of the value for the dental work provided. Justin and the rest of his staff made me feel right at home, and offered very good rates for all of their dental work. Im choosing to make this office my primary dental provider, and will bring my family here too!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So glad you had a good experience, Logan! We love what we do.
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient for a long time. The entire staff is always friendly and efficient.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you so much!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
First time and the service was great very fast and friendly staff.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So glad you had a good experience!
E
2 months ago
He's a wonderful doctor!!!!!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you so much!
E
2 months ago
Clean, Honest and Easy On Performing Procedures
Dr. R is easygoing and graceful as he performs professional services on me...
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you for the kind words, Elaine!
D
2 months ago
Planned time was spot on, everyone is friendly and helpful
Had to get a crown :( but Dr. Jergensen and his staff made the experience as good as it could be. They scheduled an hour and kept to it so I could get back to work. Everyone is friendly and efficient.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thanks, David!