RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS

Dentist

2480 Hilborn Rd. Suite 102

Suite B-1

FAIRFIELD, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I visit Dr. Jergensen's office three times a year for routine dental hygiene and teeth cleaning. All of the hygienists are competent, professional, and trained, not only to treat patients' needs, but to offer advice as to how to provide maximum care at home. I appreciate their care, and am grateful for their advice. Liz Wildberger
R
2 weeks ago
Professional,on time, and friendly
Terrific dental hygienist.
X
2 weeks ago
Doctor is amazing!
Omg! I am so happy I found this doctor. He is amazing! He is really responsibly! He is not money doctor, he really think about patient and always try to find the best way to treat patient’s teeth! I am so happy! Today I did my teeth cleaning and exam. Everything is perfect! Thank you doctor! I really appreciate!
X
2 weeks ago
Doctor is amazing!
Omg! I am so happy I found this doctor. He is amazing! He is really responsibly! He is not money doctor, he really think about patient and always try to find the best way to treat patient’s teeth! I am so happy! Today I did my teeth cleaning and exam. Everything is perfect! Thank you doctor! I really appreciate!
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome Team!
Love my dental hygienist, staff are awesome and nice environment.
R
4 weeks ago
Fantastic, Friendly, and Amazing service!!
I absolutely love coming here! The staff, the doctor are all so friendly and energetic!! They are happy go lucky and just plain fun. For those who don’t like sitting in a dentist chair, this is definitely the place to go. Real people who want do what they can for real people!
S
1 month ago
Friendly
My appointment was originally at 4 but they politely requested that I come in closer to 3. This didn't pose as an inconvenience so I came in early. Everyone was really friendly and polite as I have always remembered them all to be. Had my normal checkup no problems.
E
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Best DENTIST in Solano County. Amazing customer service, very, very, very clean. Friendly staff and always smiling. Very Professional staff and Dr. Justin Jergensen is the best. If you ever need a dentist or orthodontist go see Dr. Justin Jergensen he even calls and check on you after hours and weekends. #DRJUSTINJERGENSENYOUROCK
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Jergensen was great. I was afraid of the needle and it was like a little pinch. He's personable, professional and thorough. Jackie was nice and took her time it making sure the temp crown fits comfortably. Nice office and nice staff.
O
2 months ago
My visit was with Justin Jergensen, not Richard Jergensen. Please update your files. All staff members were polite cheerful, and professional. Dr. Justin even called me at home to see how I was feeling. Nice touch!