RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS

Dentist

2480 Hilborn Rd. Suite 102

Suite B-1

FAIRFIELD, CA 94534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Professional help great skilled people
Always am happy with the professionalism I get when going to the dentist Dr Js was outstanding And great environment And great people
K
2 days ago
Great service
Has great service and was able to fit me in for an emergency appointment.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you for the compliment!
J
1 week ago
Always leave smiling!
In for semi-annual cleaning and loving the new location! Everyone is always cheerful, competent and helpful. Thank you for another great visit and keeping me smiling!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
We so appreciate our wonderful patients too!
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Caring
I had to have fillings replaced and they were very kind to explain and work efficiently to get it done. No pain from numbing shot and it was a friendly environment!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Glad you had a good experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dental office!
I love the new office and new look but same great service. I am so glad that I made the switch to this dental office and highly recommend it.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So glad you like it!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly , understandable, high quality service
Dr. Jergensen was AWESOME! I have had issues with other dentists in area and this was the only place that made me feel great. This office truly cares and I would highly recommend this doctor for your dental needs.
G
3 weeks ago
New Office, nice place
My wife and I are long time patients, we have always received great care and service. The staff is wonderful, they meet our needs for scheduling and treatment. We are very impressed with the new office, very comfortable, and efficient.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So glad you like our new office space, but our patient comfort is always the most important aspect of what we do. More importantly, so happy you continue to have good experiences in our office!!
G
1 month ago
Feedback
I would have to have won the lottery in order for anyone to receive a 5th star so you rate as high as I rate. The dentist is very competent at his craft, He is friendly and personable as are all the staff, especially the assisting technician. I love your new facility..but ( don't you hate when one gives a compliment then uses a "BUT"...me too)..Anyway, .one suggestion is to amend your directions shown on your web page..Though the address is Hilborn the drawing makes it appear as though accessed off Martin Rd....(my opinion) A little aside: I was reminded of a cartoon I'd seen years ago of the dentist standing on the arm rest of the patients chair with a pair of pliers and a tooth attached with the nerves stringing to the patients testicles....The caption read, "oops"!...I know this is an old one but so appropo..:)...:) Considering the severity of the procedures performed today.....I'm happy that it's over and I'm now, as this moment, starting to feel a little less discomfort....eating really is a chore....:)..... My best to all, Gp
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you for the info. You can reach our office from Hilborn or Martin Rd. The map is taken directly from Google maps.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and fast service
I come from Benicia to this dentist office in Fairfield. 2 root canals and no pain. He does a follow phone call to make sure you are all right.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So glad you had a good experience!
R
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth success
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out today. Dr. Jergensen did a great job and even called this evening to follow up. She’s on the mend.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Hope she's feeling ok today!