RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS

Dentist

1900 PENNSYLVANIA AVE

Suite B-1

FAIRFIELD, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Friendly Service
Excellent friendly service. I broke my filling this morning and they had it fixed by this afternoon!! Best part -- doc was very gentle and I felt no pain, easy.
I
1 week ago
The staff and dentist were very professional
Just had my wisdom tooth pulled out and didn't feel no pain at all Richard and the staff were great.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. couldn't imagine going anywhere else
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Aaaah, thanks!!!
A
1 week ago
My wisdom teeth
Doctor Jergenser was polite funny professional and very helpful He pull my tooth with no complications Overall my experience with the staff was excellent
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service each time!
Makes sure your okay after a procedure.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thanks for the compliment!
O
1 month ago
All staff were courteous, professional and friendly. Lisa and Kathy and Dr. J are like old friends of the family. They make us feel so comfortable.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
It does feel like family here! Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Justin is awesome! I had to have extensive dental work/oral surgery (teeth extractions and bone grafting) and he made sure that I was comfortable and well taken care of. The assistants and office staff treated me with extra kindness and I really appreciated it. The hygienists have been wonderful as well. I must admit that I was struggling after leaving my last dentist having been with her for over a decade but I now have a new dentist office for sure!! Definitely recommend Dr. Justin!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So glad you had a good experience. We really try to make patients comfortable.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Dr. Justin Jergensen and staff are absolutely amazing, extremely friendly and very professional
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you!
M
2 months ago
Today I had a dreadful root canal. This was my second visit to Dr Jergensen’s office. Knowing I was already a nervous wreck, without disappointment again they were all very helpful, kind,and talked me through the procedure. Thank you for the find words and blessings. God Bless and see you 5/7/18
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thanks, Melanie. We always hope to help patients overcome their fears. Our number 1 desire is for our patient's comfort!
J
2 months ago
As always I was greeted with a friendly, welcoming smile. My wait time was minimal and the hygienist was excellent. Lisa always does a fine job for me and Dr. Justin Jergensen is always caring and professional. Most people don't like going to the dentist but this office makes it painless and enjoyable.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you, Joey. We love hearing feedback from our wonderful patients.