RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS

Dentist

1900 PENNSYLVANIA AVE

Suite B-1

FAIRFIELD, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
As always I was greeted with a friendly, welcoming smile. My wait time was minimal and the hygienist was excellent. Lisa always does a fine job for me and Dr. Justin Jergensen is always caring and professional. Most people don't like going to the dentist but this office makes it painless and enjoyable.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Very nice and easy to talk to. All of the staff were very pleasant.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
We have wonderful patients too!
M
1 week ago
Feels like family
You feel like family when you visit. I felt comfortable and at ease. Though I prefer not to visit a dentist, I look forward to knowing I am in good hands
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thanks, Melanie! We are so glad it feels that way!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thanks, Emma! So glad you had a good experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
The whole staff was extremely friendly and professional. X-Rays and cleaning were done perfectly!
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thanks, Matthew! We appreciate your review!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and calming.
Dr. Jergensen is down to earth, a great listener and pays attention to detail. He was very professional and yet so friendly with a calm attitude.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you, Rita. We are so glad you had a good experience!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always satisfied with every visit. We have been going to the Drs. Jergensen since my kids were 2 and 4. They are now 26 and 24 and they will not go anywhere else. They are honest and sincerely cares about their patients. Thank you for always giving us great service.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you!
V
3 weeks ago
First visit
Everyone was very helpful and professional. All my questions and concerns were answered. I am new to this area and I am so happy to have found a new dentist and hygenist I feel so good about.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere
Dr. Jergensen and his staff have created a comfortable, friendly atmosphere that makes it feel as if you are part of the "family." The office is clean, well-maintained, and nicely decorated. The staff is very professional, highly-skilled, and always provides excellent service and quality dental care.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
So glad to hear you had a good experience!
V
1 month ago
Dental Cleaaning
Rebecca, Dental Hygienist did a thorough cleaning. She is very professional, friendly and caring.
Response from RICHARD JERGENSEN DDS
Thank-you, Virginia! Our hygienists are all wonderful.