Confident Smiles and Implants

Dentist

4133 Mexico Rd.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardlhermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
24 hours ago
Very professional. Good experience
Would highly recommend this dentist and office
V
2 days ago
Had a great experience. Dr. Sultan is a great Dr. I will be back in 6 months
T
1 week ago
Great experience. Highly recommend
D
1 week ago
The new Dr seems nice ! Keep your existing staff and I don’t think you will miss a best ! I think of you lose your staff (existing) you will lose patients
R
3 weeks ago
My positive experience at the dentist.
I was treated very friendly, with respect and professional. The staff were courteous and helpful. The dentist did everything to eliminate and moderate any pain that is expected with dental work and was truly concerned about how i was feeling. Overall it was a positive experience from start to finish.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The receptionist are friendly and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. The dentist was professional and provided great insight into what I was having problems with.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful office
First visit since dr. Herman retired. Dr sultan was great and had a friendly professional personality. I’m happy to see the service is going to continue to be top notch
J
1 month ago
DDS and Sharon
Have been a patient for awhile, always on time, friendly staff, and Sharon the hygienist is gteat! I would recommend this dental office.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Experienced team performs practically pain free fillings. Also friendly and gives excellent cleanings. Am a 20 year patient!
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasure good people