Richard L. Herman, DDS

Dentist

4133 Mexico Rd.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardlhermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
You are called back at the time of your appointment.The staff, along with Dr. Herman, always keeps you informed as to what they are doing with regards to your teeth. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
V
2 weeks ago
Very good dental care
I like Dr and his staff. They are always welcome with smile. Dr provides best service.
C
2 weeks ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Herman for over 20yrs. Excellent dentist and Highly recommend .
J
2 weeks ago
Great office
Had a wonderful experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Good service and friendly.
Has done an excellent job for my family and me.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality
I like him and the lady’s they are very friendly I have been going there for 10 or more years. Dr Herman is very nice Ann’s friendly They are like family
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
They treat us like family, always good to see the office staff twice a year and catch up with them Great service, super friendly staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Except for the 15 years we lived in Atlanta, GA. both Mary and myself have our dental work done by Rick and his staff. They are all very professional and address both your dental needs as well as your particular circumstances at that moment.
V
1 month ago
Very good dental care
I am very pleased with Dr and his staff. They are always welcome with smile and dr appointment is on time and take plenty time to take care of patients.
D
1 month ago
Long time patient
Dr. Herman and his staff are always personable and professional.