Richard L. Myers DDS, PC

Dentist

2500 30th Street

Suite 204

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Excellent
P
7 days ago
Professional service
Great service. Accommodating. Thorough. Friendly. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Six-month cleaning appt. Little/no discomfort. Staff friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff at this office works so well together with the Doctor . I feel like I am on vacation not getting my teeth cleaned . Thanks to a great team . Communication between the Doctor and the staff is the best I ever have experanced .
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Myers and his staff were kind, thoroughly answered all of my questions before my procedure, and took excellent care of me. I was given clear after care instructions and appreciated the professionalism from start to finish,
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone is wonderful. Especially like the light touch of the new hygienist.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone is wonderful. Especially like the light touch of the new hygienist.
K
1 month ago
Excellent and professional care
Your office provided excellent care. Everyone clearly enjoys working in your office and I appreciated the careful and conscientious care I received.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and kind
Although I can't say I "love" going to the dentist, Dr. Myers and staff are always professional and very attentive. They really a care about you and how you are doing. I have never like they were rushing to get to the next patient. That being said, they are almost always on time. There is very little waiting. Always a pleasant experience!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Myers is awesome and so are all of his staff! Best dentist and staff I have ever had. Very kind and personable.