Richard Myers DDS, PC & Peter Jeppsen DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2500 30th Street

Suite 204

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Was so nervous about having a crown removed and cavity filled. The staff is so comforting and Dr. Myers is very gentle and patient! There was nothing to be nervous about.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience with Daughter's first cavity
I was amazed by how well my daughters first cavity filling went. Dr. Meyers and the lovely woman ( I feel so bad I don't know her name as she made all the difference), really made my daughter feel comfortable the entire time. The Woman who helped talked to my child in the most soothing and calm tone. I had been very nervous and I left very relieved. I would strongly recommend Dr. Meyers practice for all members of your family. My daughters are 5 and 4 and they both have had great experiences here.
A
3 weeks ago
Thank you Tracy and Dr. Jeppsen
I love not feeling rushed or like 'just another patient' when I'm visiting my doctor. Thanks to Tracy, Denise, and Dr. Jeppsen I felt very comfortable.
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience & Service
It is always a good experience with Rick Myers and his team. They are friendly and very professional.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Myers did an excellent job and gave feedback as he worked as to what was to take place. He followed up later with a phone call to make sure everything was doing well.
P
1 month ago
He found the cause of my pain!
Dr. Myers found a crack in my tooth that is probably the cause for my tooth sensitivity. My previous dentists and hygienists had not found it. I'm so glad Dr. Myers was recommended to me. Dr. Myers is very careful, caring and informing with what he does. No one was rushed and everyone in the office was helpful and professional.
N
1 month ago
Excellent first appointment with Dr. Jeppsen
Dr. Jeppsen and the other members of the dental team took time to meet me and acquaint me with their practice. I felt very comfortable with everyone. They were professional, friendly and took time to get to know my needs.
P
2 months ago
Entire practice is outstanding in all regards! There is none finer!
P
2 months ago
Professsional and Careful
First visit. Hygienist was very professional and careful. She and Dr. Myers identified a slightly cracked tooth that prior dentists had never mentioned.
K
2 months ago
Kind, Compassionate, and Honest
Dr Myers reviewed my paperwork and asked me questions. I felt like he heard me, because he repeated back what I had said and then took that into consideration during my appointment. He also explained it to his assistant too. He's got a very kind manner. After the exam and X-rays he clearly explained what was found, had pictures on the screen, and laid out the treatment options. He said he would be willing to work with me payment-wise since I have no insurance. I didn't realize I had an infection, but that was found. The antibiotic he prescribed helped me immediately not just with the gum infection, but with some other symptoms I had been having and didn't know what was causing it. The office is very tasteful, and The Chair was super comfortable. They also do everything from exam to X-rays in the room. Even though it was a Dentist's office it felt really nice there. I never thought I would say this, but I'm looking forward to going back to start the work. I don't live in Boulder, but I made the drive because I had heard he was very gentle and reasonably priced. He is really worth the drive!!!!