Richard L. Rodgers II, DDS

Dentist

550 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 115

Atlanta, GA 30308

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Wonderful
This office overflows with kindness, professionalism, courtesy, sensitivity to the patient's needs, and caring. Dr. Rodgers will do whatever he can to meet the patient's needs. His time is totally devoted to you. Dr Rodgers Lisa Johnny They. Are.The.Best.
A
4 days ago
Exceptional Service, Welcoming, Informative!!!!
Johnny, Hygienist, is outstanding quality of service. He answered all my questions. Knowledgeable of all the natural and fad trends going on in teeth care. Great place to get a cleaning and learn about better mouth heath.
V
1 week ago
Excellence in Service and Care
They always make you feel a part of the dental family. Louise greets you with a big smile as you enter and greets you. Lisa always attends to any of your needs as she gets you situated for procedures and is there to assist Dr Rodgers. Johnny is a great hygienist and I always learn something new to help me improve my care of my mouth. Dr Rodgers is soft spoken, very considerate, an active listener and has a gentle touch. I’ve been a patient here for 3 years and hope to be for many more. this is a compendium from my visits for this year.
R
3 months ago
Dr Rodgers is an excellent dentist and his staff is first-rate. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Amazing service
M
6 months ago
Happy Teeth
I have been going to Dr. Rodgers for over 25 years. The entire staff is amazing and deliver excellent customer service. Healthy teeth and gums make me feel great.
C
7 months ago
Sparkling smiles!!!
I always enjoy see everyone in the office and always have a great experience with any of the services that I receive.
A
11 months ago
Awesome services! Jimmy is the best!
D
11 months ago
Great visit to the dentist!
It is always pleasure to see Johnny.He is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, concerned, kind and is very very good at his job. I will follow him where he goes.
A
1 year ago
Very comforting experience as always. Staff most friendly with accommodations and service! Pleasure to always come to this office. Dr. Rodgers and Mr. Johnny, my hygienist, make a great team for delivering wonderful and trusting services. Love them all!