Richard L. Rodgers II, DDS

Dentist

550 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 115

Atlanta, GA 30308

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Great Experience
Great People who are not trying to make you pay for unnecessary financial costly services! I came here to get a second opinion and this ended up becoming my main dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
My visit was awesome ! Everyone in the office was highly professional and made me feel comfortable, especially my Dental Assistant. I would recommend anyone to Visit Dr. Rodgers office.
A
3 weeks ago
II was very pleased with my visit today, to think that I seen a patient for about ten years, witch proves that I am most pleased with the staff and the professional care that DDR Rodgers cares for his patient s ,,Thank you so very much Ernest Goebel
C
1 month ago
I was frantic and in tears when I first met Dr. RODGERS and his lovely staff. I had been through several months of fear and tremendous disappointment with another dentist recommended by an associate. Dr. Rodgers and his staff were comforting, calm and so kind to me. Every question I asked about "fixing" my teeth, Dr. RODGERS RESPONDED with clear laymen's terms,never denigrating or dismissing me, treating me with respect,encouraging me to not give up hope. He kindly promised to do his best to fix my smile.My first visit was pleasant, very comforting, and gave me hope for a nice smile.
G
1 month ago
REALLY HAPPY with staff knowledge .JOHNNY IS THE BEST. I AM IN THE PROCESS OF getting family members to change,
M
3 months ago
Fantastic staff, professional caring doctor. A wonderful place of healing.
Y
3 months ago
Professional and Great customer service
Dr Rodgers staff is outstanding very caring and very concerned!!!!! Would recommend this dentist to everyone!!!!
P
3 months ago
Thanks, Johnny, for taking such good care of my teeth and explaining everything. Dr. Rogers' office provides the highest quality service and a very friendly atmosphere that makes the client feel at ease. Very few people can say they "enjoy" going to the dentist, but, because of Dr. Rogers' staff, my visits are very pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Thanks to Dr.Rodgers and Lisa for a more than a pleasant visit this morning. Everyone at this office take good care of their patients. It is genuinely a pleasure to come to this office!
D
4 months ago
I always have a great experience at this office. From the receptionist, Lisa Morris, Johnny, my hygienist and doctor Rodgers. I have been a patient for years and have never been disappointed.