Richard L. Rodgers II, DDS

Dentist

550 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 115

Atlanta, GA 30308

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great visit to the dentist!
It is always pleasure to see Johnny.He is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, concerned, kind and is very very good at his job. I will follow him where he goes.
A
4 weeks ago
Very comforting experience as always. Staff most friendly with accommodations and service! Pleasure to always come to this office. Dr. Rodgers and Mr. Johnny, my hygienist, make a great team for delivering wonderful and trusting services. Love them all!
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone so friendly, patient, concerning and excellent customer service. HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly, educational
My experience with Johnny, Hygienist, is excellent quality service from one visit to the next. Dr Rodgers, his office staff and front receptionist are a complete package of great service and makes a visit to the dentist office exceptional. I highly appreciate what they do and recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Impressive
A welcome and passionate smile at the point of entrance every time. My recent visit on May 7, 2019 was a routine cleaning with Johnny. When he asked "how is your family doing"? That was the ice breaker I needed; since I was nervous to begin with. After taking time to inquire if I had any problems, questions or concerns he proceeded to examined, screened and began the cleaning. The cleaning was a great experience! Johnny made sure I was comfortable, politely finding out during the process "are you doing ok"? At the same time reassuring me "I am almost finish". I kept saying to myself, this is excellent, no pain Wow! Technology is moving forward in the right direction. Awesome! Once my cleaning was completed, I transitioned to the dentist for an evaluation. Dr. Rodgers soft spoken, patience and an active listener offered suggestions/recommendation. Overall the atmosphere is relaxing, the staff are professional, approachable and very courteous to their patients. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of unique, top of the line dental care.
P
2 months ago
Awesome service
I visited Dr. Rodgers office for cleaning on May 2, 2019. the clerk at the desk was warm, friendly and polite. the staffs was friendly and greet you with a smile. The waiting time was reasonable. My hygienist, Johnny was awesome, knowledgeable, skilled and most of all gentle. he put pride in his work. he added vitamin E oil before and during my cleaning on my lip from preventing it from drying during the cleaning process.. I love it, no other dentists office I have been to done that during my visits. When Johnny spray the water in my mouth and on my teeth he did it with skilled, he was neat and clean with it. because no water was running down my face and there was no need to use the napkin to wipe. I have experienced other dentist office got tooth past on my lip while clean, it was not like that with Johnny. Great Job. I would recommend you visit Dr. Rodgers dentist office. DR Rodgers was very friendly and caring. My score is 5 Stars I
G
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I am so pleased with this practice. Best kept secret in dentistry. No pain and no stress.
T
2 months ago
Highest Quality service!
Always the most professional, very patient, excellent staff, just the best
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Visit
I had my scheduled cleaning. The hygienist was friendly, professional (ensured that I was comfortable during the cleaning process, inquired about any dental problems that I experienced since my last visit, advised me of the absence of problems based upon his examination, and recommended how I could improve my future dental health focusing on certain areas and continued flossing. Subsequent to the hygienist completing the cleaning, I was seen my the dentist who examined by mouth and teeth and also inquired about any problem that I might have experienced since my last visit. Scheduling my next appointment was processed by the hygienist. Consequently, this was time saving in terms of the checkout process.
P
3 months ago
Great service as usual!!!