Richard L. Rodgers II, DDS

Dentist

550 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 115

Atlanta, GA 30308

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service. Great hygienist and dentist
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Employees very polite and caring. They anticipate every need. All are awesome— highly recommend their care.
D
2 months ago
Johnny is excellent....very thorough with cleaning your teeth. He is also friendly and patient. Dr Rodgers is a very kind dentist. He takes the time to explain what he’s doing. Very patient also. The staff is friendly. Would definitely recommend this practice!
G
2 months ago
The service I received was excellent....
S
2 months ago
Amazing Customer Service and Exemplary Expertise
I am beyond pleased with the services rendered. The entire team is 5 Star!! I highly recommend their office for your dental needs.
Y
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great visit as always. Professional and polite staff. Dental hygienist Johnnie is the best and will explain exactly what he is doing and give excellent suggestions on what you can do to address any problems with your teeth.
B
5 months ago
As usual the staff was respectful, friendly and willing to hear whatever concerns one may have about dental issues
B
5 months ago
Dr Rogers and staff is very professional, very respectful and very friendly. I would very highly recommend his office for anyone’s dental needs.
E
5 months ago
Upon receiving my dental appointment in a courteous and timely manner; and I knew I would be greeted by a most friendly staff, and all dental procedures would be taken care of in highly professional manner. I was most pleased. E.W. Goebel
L
6 months ago
Great bedside mannor
He is the best, will never go anywhere else