Richard L. Rodgers II, DDS

Dentist

550 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 115

Atlanta, GA 30308

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Highest Quality service!
Always the most professional, very patient, excellent staff, just the best
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Visit
I had my scheduled cleaning. The hygienist was friendly, professional (ensured that I was comfortable during the cleaning process, inquired about any dental problems that I experienced since my last visit, advised me of the absence of problems based upon his examination, and recommended how I could improve my future dental health focusing on certain areas and continued flossing. Subsequent to the hygienist completing the cleaning, I was seen my the dentist who examined by mouth and teeth and also inquired about any problem that I might have experienced since my last visit. Scheduling my next appointment was processed by the hygienist. Consequently, this was time saving in terms of the checkout process.
P
1 month ago
Great service as usual!!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience EVERY time!!
Johnnie is THE best dental hygienist in the ATL! He is extremely professional/personable and makes sure that you are not only comfortable, but he is very thorough with his cleanings. I highly recommend this dental office - great work and great staff!
M
3 months ago
Awesome customer service. Great hygienist and dentist
V
3 months ago
Excellent care
Employees very polite and caring. They anticipate every need. All are awesome— highly recommend their care.
D
4 months ago
Johnny is excellent....very thorough with cleaning your teeth. He is also friendly and patient. Dr Rodgers is a very kind dentist. He takes the time to explain what he’s doing. Very patient also. The staff is friendly. Would definitely recommend this practice!
G
4 months ago
The service I received was excellent....
S
4 months ago
Amazing Customer Service and Exemplary Expertise
I am beyond pleased with the services rendered. The entire team is 5 Star!! I highly recommend their office for your dental needs.
Y
6 months ago
Excellent service
Great visit as always. Professional and polite staff. Dental hygienist Johnnie is the best and will explain exactly what he is doing and give excellent suggestions on what you can do to address any problems with your teeth.