Richard L. Rodgers II, DDS

Dentist

550 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 115

Atlanta, GA 30308

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Excellent service
Great visit as always. Professional and polite staff. Dental hygienist Johnnie is the best and will explain exactly what he is doing and give excellent suggestions on what you can do to address any problems with your teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
As usual the staff was respectful, friendly and willing to hear whatever concerns one may have about dental issues
B
1 month ago
Dr Rogers and staff is very professional, very respectful and very friendly. I would very highly recommend his office for anyone’s dental needs.
E
1 month ago
Upon receiving my dental appointment in a courteous and timely manner; and I knew I would be greeted by a most friendly staff, and all dental procedures would be taken care of in highly professional manner. I was most pleased. E.W. Goebel
L
2 months ago
Great bedside mannor
He is the best, will never go anywhere else
R
3 months ago
Worked me in
I received a call to come in on my lunch ‘hour’ for my cleaning. I only had 30 minutes. Johnnie came in and took care of me as soon as he could. He examined my teeth, listened to concerns I had resently and offered suggestions as to what to do and a plan if it did not get better. They worked me in and I was able to get out in a decent amount of time with a great cleaning. I recommend Dr. Rodgers office to my co workers all the time. Great office.
M
4 months ago
Amazing Team
The team is amazing and always friendly. I am thankful to have a great dentist to go to. 20+ years of excellence! Johnnie is not only an amazing hygienist. He gives excellent directions to locations downtown. Lisa always greet me with a smile. Louise always open the office up early and is polite.
M
6 months ago
Great Experience
Great People who are not trying to make you pay for unnecessary financial costly services! I came here to get a second opinion and this ended up becoming my main dentist.
C
6 months ago
My visit was awesome ! Everyone in the office was highly professional and made me feel comfortable, especially my Dental Assistant. I would recommend anyone to Visit Dr. Rodgers office.
A
7 months ago
II was very pleased with my visit today, to think that I seen a patient for about ten years, witch proves that I am most pleased with the staff and the professional care that DDR Rodgers cares for his patient s ,,Thank you so very much Ernest Goebel