Richard L. Rodgers II, DDS

Dentist

550 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 115

Atlanta, GA 30308

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 years ago
Professional and Great customer service
Dr Rodgers staff is outstanding very caring and very concerned!!!!! Would recommend this dentist to everyone!!!!
P
2 years ago
Thanks, Johnny, for taking such good care of my teeth and explaining everything. Dr. Rogers' office provides the highest quality service and a very friendly atmosphere that makes the client feel at ease. Very few people can say they "enjoy" going to the dentist, but, because of Dr. Rogers' staff, my visits are very pleasant.
D
2 years ago
Thanks to Dr.Rodgers and Lisa for a more than a pleasant visit this morning. Everyone at this office take good care of their patients. It is genuinely a pleasure to come to this office!
D
2 years ago
I always have a great experience at this office. From the receptionist, Lisa Morris, Johnny, my hygienist and doctor Rodgers. I have been a patient for years and have never been disappointed.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Rodgers and his staff are friendly and professional. No wait time for service. A referral was also please and intends to utilize Dr. Rodgers permanently for her dental needs.
P
2 years ago
Happy
R
2 years ago
I highly recommend Dr Rich Rodgers!
D
2 years ago
Dr. Rodgers is the Best!
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Rodgers and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so kind & great at what they do. Dr. Rodgers is very knowledgeable & patient. He is gentle while working on my mouth. Johnny is the best when it comes to cleaning teeth!
C
3 years ago
Everything about why I went to them was a great experience.. A+ Great staff.. Great dr
T
3 years ago
I love Dr. Rodgers Office!
I can always expect that I will be seen on time, receive excellent service, and be out the door. Special thanks to Johnny for his excellent care, and all the staff at Dr. Rodgers office!