Richard L. Walters, DMD

Dentist

537 W Chocolate Ave

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Tooth impressions for tooth implant crown
Dr. Walters know his stuff and so do the Dental Hygienist. Administrative staff are very knowledgable with submitting paperwork for Insurance purposes. If you have an emergency such as breaking a tooth staff will get you in to see Doctor as soon as possible.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office staff with attention to detail
Dr Richard Walters is not just another dentist there to get the job complete. He does a thorough job and shows that he really cares. I feel like there may be hope for my teeth with him. Can't wait to get everything fixed up so I have confidence in my smile. Wonderful staff!
C
4 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL CARE and PERSONNEL
As always, I had superb dental care from Dr. Walters and his staff. I truly appreciate their concern and support of the total patient. They are the BEST!!!
B
1 month ago
My appointment went very well. Thank you, Dr. Walters! Your care on my teeth keeps me "smiling"!!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
My appointment started on time and was over in less time than estimated. The whole staff was friendly and did their best to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Walters explained each step as he worked on my tooth.
C
1 month ago
The best dental group!!!
Dr. Walters and his staff are the BEST!! They take the time to be sure you are comfortable and it is a relaxed, family atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Always high quality cleaning, friendly staff. I did recommend my granddaughter to your practice, a senior at LVC. Would like to add when I called today to change my appointment in Oct. to a different date, was told nothing available later in Oct. when I will have gone to FL for winter. Will have to have cleaned down there. Was disappointed, have always been worked in for whatever was needed!
T
1 month ago
Longtime satsifed patient
Pleasant, professional, high-quality visit...as always
J
1 month ago
Professional approach to oral hygiene
Again I was met with a pleasant receptionist and then ushered back to the room for my four month cleaning and check up. Everything went fine.
P
1 month ago
Top Notch
Title says it all, Top Notch