Richard L. Walters, DMD

Dentist

537 W Chocolate Ave

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Above and beyond was once again my last experience. Very helpful conversation for me during the entire dental process. Made me forget that I was in a dental chair. From my perspective, I cannot imagine a better dentist, assistant and office staff. Feel like my friends.
F
1 week ago
Dr. Waters and his staff have been together for many years. Primarily Rich is a skillful and experienced Demtist Who carefully explains the need for the procedure he is performing both prior to the procedure and while it is taking place. His medical assistants are equally skillful and it is obvious they have worked together for years. My brother is a dentist and my childhood friend and mentor in flyfishing was a dentist that live next-door to me when I was a young man and growing up. They both have let me know what to expect in a truly professional dental office. Rich has achieved that type of total operation. He's the best I've ever known.
F
1 week ago
Dr. Waters and his staff have been together for many years. Primarily Rich is a skillful and experienced Demtist Who carefully explains the need for the procedure he is performing both prior to the procedure and while it is taking place. His medical assistants are equally skillful and it is obvious they have worked together for years. My brother is a dentist and my childhood friend and mentor in flyfishing was a dentist that live next-door to me when I was a young man and growing up. They both have let me know what to expect in a truly professional dental office. Rich has achieved that type of total operation. He's the best I've ever known.
B
3 weeks ago
Today's Visit
Great service from everyone and good care
F
4 weeks ago
FANTASTIC AS USUAL! THANKS!
ALWAYS FANTASTIC!
D
4 weeks ago
Very Appreciative For Excellent Dental Care
Each member of the office staff makes your dental visit a very pleasant experience because they truly are so personable and caring. My son and I have Theresa as our routine dental hygienist. Theresa actually treats us like family every time we come in for our visits. She does outstanding work and is so knowledgeable. She helps us stay relaxed while she does our cleanings. Theresa is exceptionally caring and she is gentle when she works on our teeth. We feel very grateful to have Theresa as our dental hygienist. I recently had some dental procedures done by Dr. Walters and he did perfect work on my teeth. I was really happy that he explained each step of the procedure while he was working on my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Walters because of his outstanding skills, knowledge and very pleasant personality. I also very much appreciate, Donna, his professional dental assistant. Donna is also knowledgable, skilled and efficient. She helped me stay relaxed during dental procedures. Dr. Walters and Donna took the time to answer all my questions and explain things so well. Janice and Barb do a wonderful job cooridinating all the appointments and much more. I was so impressed at how all the office staff work so nicely together as a team. Everyone at this dental practice is very kind and caring!
T
1 month ago
Efficient, professional,Great people!!!
Rich's attention to detail and efficiency is admirable!!! All of the girls in the office are wonderful...professional....and personable!!! All of which makes for a very enjoyable experience/service!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a good experience at each visit.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommended - They set the standard for what a business, and a dental office should be.
My entire family actually enjoys going to Dr. Walter's office. The staff are the Best!
S
2 months ago
best dental office anywhere!
Everyone at the office is so warm and friendly! I have been going there for 30 years because they take such great care and understand my fear of dental work. I would recommend them to anyone!