Richard L. Walters, DMD

Dentist

537 W Chocolate Ave

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Perfect.....!!
Dr. Walters and his Staff are the best....they make going to the Dentist enjoyable (I can't believe I just said that).
C
8 hours ago
Gentle and professional
Dr. Walters and the staff are very friendly and make sure that you are comfortable during your procedures!
E
1 week ago
My dental appointment today could not have gone any smoother. As always, my treatment was pain free & most professional with every step explained before & as the procedure progressed. Have been a patient of Dr. Walters & his staff for many years & have found they are exceptional in the care they give & in their rapport. In a nutshell, they are the best!
B
1 week ago
excellent staff and service as always with fair prices
B
2 weeks ago
Always a good visit
I have been a patient of Dr Walters for many years. My visits have always been an excellent experience. Friendly, educated staff, always timely, professional, and caring; clean, comfortable environment.
S
2 weeks ago
Always an exceptional experience with Joanne. Rich consistently goes above and beyond to please the customer.
E
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
My daughter is 3.5 and loved her first and second visit at the dentist. They make her feel very comfortable and tell/ask her when they are going to do something. She always gets a little prize afterwards as well! The staff is great and very professional.
B
1 month ago
Painless and Professional
Dr Walters never appears to be hurried in anyway. He will take whatever time is necessary to explain procedures and make sure you are comfortable. He is a perfectionist in every way whether it is a cap, veneer, or filling he will make it perfect and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the procedure. The entire staff is friendly and helpful!
P
1 month ago
FAST!
Got me in in less than 12 hrs for a crown repair.
D
1 month ago
most nervous patient
I noticed a tiny black spot on my tooth yesterday morning. Sent an email to the office and asked if I could just drop in that afternoon since I would be in the area. Got a fast response, Come on in!! What I thought would happen is that they would look at the tooth and suggest I return to have it worked on sometime later in the month. To my surprise, they took care of it right away. Dr. Walters knows how nervous I am, and it was a good idea to take care of the problem before I could figure out how to avoid having it done. He calmly talked his way through the procedure, keeping me distracted. Thanks to the entire staff, they always are so nice.