Richard L. Walters, DMD

Dentist

537 W Chocolate Ave

Hershey, PA 17033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly service by Theresa and Dr. Walters. Thank you for genuine interest and concern.
M
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly service by Theresa and Dr. Walters. Thank you for genuine interest and concern.
G
1 week ago
Excellent dental services
Always courteous and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Walters and his staff provide excellent, top notch, professional care. They truly care about their patients! Thank you for everything!
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic professional service.
Joanne is fantastic!
D
1 month ago
Quality care
Teresa does an excellent job of cleaning and giving care to my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Routine Excellence
Always friendly, prompt and a job well one!!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
I received excellent service. Very professional, friendly, with a sense of humor. Informative & entertaining at the same time!
M
2 months ago
Your smile will thank you!
Dr. Walters office is highly professional and also friendly. Their care for your dental needs is unsurpassed and you will be happy that you chose them to care for your smile.
P
2 months ago
As always, everyone was friendly and professional. I wouldn't have remained a patient for 20 years (maybe more) and drive almost an hour if I didn't think Dr. Rich and his entire staff are the best. I especially appreciate their concern about all aspects of my dental health care from scheduling an appointment to helping with billing/insurance issues to making sure I understand every procedure. They are all just wonderful and I would highly recommend them!