Richard M. Dervin DDS

Dentist

22002 W 66th St

Shawnee, KS 66226-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr. Dervin and Staff are the best
I had a routine cleaning but right before I got there while brushing/flossing my teeth a cap came off of a front tooth. Dr. Dervin spent an extra amount of time out of his day to repair and put the cap back on. I appreciated it so much. The entire staff is so friendly and gentle. I have been going to Dr. Dervin for 20+ years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you so much Sue! You're such a sweetheart and we love seeing you! Have some wonderful holidays and we'll see you again in six months.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I have to say, this is the best service I’ve received from a Dentist Office. Professional and friendly staff.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you very much J.D. It certainly was a pleasure meeting you and we're happy that you gave us an opportunity to be of service. Looking forward to your next visit.
K
2 months ago
High Quality professional service
It's never any fun to get a cavity filled, or refilled! but Dr. Dervin helped me through it painlessly. It's hard to get through a long procedure but he was caring and thoughtful while performing the filling. If ya gotta do it, just do it! Thanks!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Fillings can be like that Katy, but you did awesome and you shouldn't have to worry about that tooth for many years. Have a wonderful fall and we'll see you at you next check-up. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Great
I have been a patient since moving from chicago in 2003. Provides great care and advice to look your best
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thanks Eileen! It's always nice to hear such kind words from such a kind person. Looking forward to your next visit.
B
3 months ago
Great experience as always
I have used Dr Dervin for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. I am moving to Tx and this was my last visit - I will miss Dr Dervin, Sadie, and the rest of the staff. Thanks and good luck in the future.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Brett it's been a real pleasure to be of service. You are such a pleasant and positive person and we'll miss you in the future. We wish you the very best and good luck to you and your family in your new home.
M
3 months ago
As always, a great experience with Dr. Dervin and his team.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thanks Matt. Always great to see you and happy to help. See you in six months.
H
4 months ago
Thanks
As always, I love coming to see everyone’s smiling faces! My teeth thank you! I don’t even think I could do a better job myself... 😜
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
No doubt Hope! Great to see you, you look great and congrats on the new place. Have a great summer and we'll see you in six.
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist in the Universe
Dr. Dervin is fantastic. The staff is beyond top notch.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
As always, it's a real treat to see you at the office Dom. No really, a real treat! So much fun visiting and hope to see you soon. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great experience as always. Thank you for helping keep my teeth healthy!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you so much for your unbiased review! See you at the party. Luv U!
M
5 months ago
Thorough and Friendly
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Dervin's office & it was great. I was referred here by a friend & now I know why she strongly suggested them. Everyone was very friendly & I felt I was listened to during my consultation of things to come.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thanks for the vote of confidence Missy. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward helping you to achieve your goals. See you soon.