Richard M. Dervin DDS

Dentist

22002 W 66th St

Shawnee, KS 66226-3500

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Dental Professionals
My experience today in fixing my broken crown and putting in a temporary fix until they have a replacement crown was excellent. I would recommend Richard Dervin DDS to every person looking for a dental office. The reconstruction was all taken care of and painless! Heather the assistant was very professional in the services needed. I CALLED THIS MORNING AND GOT AN APPOINTMENT IN 30 MINNUTES!!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, knowledge and friendly
Another great experience with Dr. Dervin. His hygienist is great. She's thorough, gentle and quit knowledge. She's also a joy to just visit with. Dr. Dervin is fantastic and does a really nice job! They seem to always run on time! I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Professional care
I received a thorough exam and helpful advice concerning my issue. Everyone is very professional, polite and friendly. I am always at ease and enjoy a good laugh when I visit. Dr. Dervin and his staff provide high quality service and serve the patient with excellent care. Thank you, see you next time.
T
2 months ago
Checkup and cleaning was very professional, painless and well performed by the dental hygenist. The staff was ready when I arrived and there was no waiting. Dr Dervin checked out everything at the end and gave me a good report.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and painless dentistry
Highly recommend Dr. Dervin and his staff to everyone I know.
L
2 months ago
Beautiful practice with a team of true professionals
My expectations were exceeded by Dr. Dervin and his team. This morning was my first visit to his practice, and I was honestly a bit anxious to establish with a new provider. I was thoroughly impressed by his professional team and state of the art practice.
C
3 months ago
Best Cleaning ever!!
My cleaning was the most thorough cleaning WITHOUT discomfort of any pain. Super nice people and the Dr was amazing.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Chris that means a lot to us that trust us to be of service. You are a very nice person and everybody here loved meeting you. Until next, take care.
J
3 months ago
Best Service
I came here as a new patient and could not of had a better experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. It was nice to get to know them and I am very happy to have found a great dentist!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Josh that's very nice of you to say. We really enjoyed meeting you and look forward to a long and friendly relationship. Everybody thinks you're a lot of fun!
S
4 months ago
👍👍👏🤓💕
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
If we had emoji's on our computer, we could respond right back at you Suzanne. We hope you know how much we love seeing you and being of service. Looking forward to your next visit.
J
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
I recently came as a new patient and found the staff to be pleasant and friendly. The appointment was on time and thorough. Thanks Sadie and Dr. Dervin for a positive experience!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Jamie, it was very nice to meet you and we thank you for choosing our practice. We look forward to exceeding your expectations at future visits. Until next time, have a great 2018!