Richard M. Dervin DDS

Dentist

22002 W 66th St

Shawnee, KS 66226-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent service very polite and courteous always willing to help in any way
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you Donna. I know we're on the right path and looking forward to many happy and comfortable years to come.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. I have been going to Dr. Dervin for several years now. He and all of his staff are extremely professional, friendly, courteous, and go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable and have a pleasant experience. Dr. Dervin and his technicians always take the time to explain and answer any questions/concerns about the dental procedure(s) being done during my visits. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Dervin to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you Ruth. It's always wonderful to see you and a pleasure to be of service.
D
3 weeks ago
PLEASING EXPERIENCE
THE TECH CLEANING MY TEETH WAS GOOD AND EXPLAINED EACH STEP AS SHE PROGRESSED. DR. DERVIN HIMSELF IS KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT DID NOT PUSH ME TO DO MORE WORK THAN I THOUGHT I NEEDED. HE EXPLAINED ALL POSSIBILITIES FOR TREATMENT, AND THE DOWNSIDE OF NO TREATMENT AND LET ME CHOOSE . I WAS HAPPY WITH THE WAY HE PRESENTED ALL OPTIONS AND HIS "CHAIRSIDE" MANNER!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Don, we'd like to thank you for the opportunity to be of service. If you ever have any concerns about your dental health, we'd be happy to help address them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. Dervin and his staff
Unfortunately, I have needed dental work my entire life. Once I found Dr. Dervin, I was able to relax and trust his judgement for my dental needs. I am very happy to be a patient at Dr. Dervin's office. I started going to Dr. Dervin's office in 2002. I can kick myself for leaving for a brief time, when I moved up north worth the drive.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Maureen, we really appreciate you returning for dental care and look forward to providing exceptional treatment. Our goal is to help you obtain optimum dental health and to solidify your confidence in our care. See you soon.
M
3 months ago
Great dental practice. Great people.
I have been going to this office for a while now and have recommended them to many friends and clients. My family and I have always had a great experience and so have my friends. I am very happy with the care and service we have received.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Mike that's so kind of you. We're delighted to be of service and look forward to many happy visits in the future.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Dervin is truly the best in Kansas city. Very friendly and professional staff and makes you feel like family. Glad he is my dentist and friend. Try him out if your scared of going to the dentist
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Steve, thank you for trusting us with your dental care. It's always a pleasure seeing you in the office. We are always accepting new patients so if you have any friends or family in need of great dentist, please spread the word. :)
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I used to always dread getting work done at the dentist but Dr. Dervin is so gentle and kind. I recently had two fillings; an hour after, I was home and couldn't believe I had work done.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank You Sue, we appreciate your confidence in our practice and your kind words. We love seeing you
J
4 months ago
High quality,very professional and friendly service
We always experience quality care and honest services that are necessary to benefit the patient not a dentistry solely looking to make a profit. Dr. Dervin and all his staff provide care that is consistent, professional, current technology utilization and offers many scheduling options that are conducive to the patient.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you J L for your confidence in our practice , we really love seeing you guys and look forward to seeing you guys in the future.
M
5 months ago
New faces same great service
Thank you for the quick and easy teeth cleaning this week. With a few new faces, I was greeted with warmth and smiles. Aly is a new hygienist at the office and did a great job of making me feel comfortable in the chair. My teeth feel and look great! Thanks again!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
We love seeing you! Thanks for the kind words.
T
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Dervin for over 25 years and always get great treatment from him and his staff. Everyone very professional and personable. He makes dental visits as pleasant as possible.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Terry thank you for the kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you at the office and we love the various conversations when you're here. I sure hope our teams can make it to the next round. Go Jayhawks!