Richard M. Dervin DDS

Dentist

22002 W 66th St

Shawnee, KS 66226-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Universe
Dr. Dervin is fantastic. The staff is beyond top notch.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
As always, it's a real treat to see you at the office Dom. No really, a real treat! So much fun visiting and hope to see you soon. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great experience as always. Thank you for helping keep my teeth healthy!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you so much for your unbiased review! See you at the party. Luv U!
M
4 weeks ago
Thorough and Friendly
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Dervin's office & it was great. I was referred here by a friend & now I know why she strongly suggested them. Everyone was very friendly & I felt I was listened to during my consultation of things to come.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thanks for the vote of confidence Missy. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward helping you to achieve your goals. See you soon.
J
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the friendly staff at this office. Linda is very kind and helpful and called me when there was an available appointment for me😊 The dental hygienist was also very nice and explained what she was doing throughout my appointment. She made me feel comfortable even though I was a little anxious. The Dentist was very through and found a cavity that have an appointment to get filled. Thanks everyone!! You helped make my visit very comfortable.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
It was great to meet you Jenn and we'd like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service.
T
2 months ago
Great Dental Professionals
My experience today in fixing my broken crown and putting in a temporary fix until they have a replacement crown was excellent. I would recommend Richard Dervin DDS to every person looking for a dental office. The reconstruction was all taken care of and painless! Heather the assistant was very professional in the services needed. I CALLED THIS MORNING AND GOT AN APPOINTMENT IN 30 MINNUTES!!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Tom, it was great to see you and we we happy to help. We'll see you real soon.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, knowledge and friendly
Another great experience with Dr. Dervin. His hygienist is great. She's thorough, gentle and quit knowledge. She's also a joy to just visit with. Dr. Dervin is fantastic and does a really nice job! They seem to always run on time! I highly recommend them.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
That's real kind of you to say Richard. As always, it's great to see you and we love catching up at your visits. Have a great summer!
A
3 months ago
Professional care
I received a thorough exam and helpful advice concerning my issue. Everyone is very professional, polite and friendly. I am always at ease and enjoy a good laugh when I visit. Dr. Dervin and his staff provide high quality service and serve the patient with excellent care. Thank you, see you next time.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Anna, you are a real sweetheart and you are so nice to say those things. We love seeing you at you dental visits and look forward to you next. Take care and we'll see you soon.
T
3 months ago
Checkup and cleaning was very professional, painless and well performed by the dental hygenist. The staff was ready when I arrived and there was no waiting. Dr Dervin checked out everything at the end and gave me a good report.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
They should all be like that Tim. Thanks for sharing that and we look forward to your next visit.
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and painless dentistry
Highly recommend Dr. Dervin and his staff to everyone I know.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you Kathy. It was good to see you again and we look forward to helping meet your needs.
L
4 months ago
Beautiful practice with a team of true professionals
My expectations were exceeded by Dr. Dervin and his team. This morning was my first visit to his practice, and I was honestly a bit anxious to establish with a new provider. I was thoroughly impressed by his professional team and state of the art practice.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Lindsay, you have no idea how much that means to us. You are very kind and such a nice lady. We'd like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for giving us an opportunity to be of service.