Richard M. Dervin DDS

Dentist

22002 W 66th St

Shawnee, KS 66226-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great people that work there. Very friendly and professional.
Highly recommend Dr. Dervin.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you Mark, we really appreciate that. It was great meeting you and we want to welcome you to the area. We'd like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service and we look forward to your next visit.
A
3 weeks ago
I have never been to the office that I wasn't greeted warmly The service has always been great
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you Ana, you look great and it's always nice to see you. We're looking forward to you next visit. Take care!
L
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed by the professional atmosphere in the office, from the office staff to the dentist. We've been looking for a new dentist and we have found the one will continue going to. Will definitely refer others there.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Linda. It was a real pleasure meeting the two of you and we really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to be of service. We look forward to future visits and thanks again.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Visit to Dr Dervin
Have been a patient of Dr Dervin for over 25 years and have always been very satisfied with my treatment. He and his staff are very professional and personable. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Terry, as always, it's great to see you and thank you for sharing that picture from the neighborhood directory. Wow! Who was that guy? Hard to believe it's been 25 years. Seems like yesterday, but I hope to have many more. Take care and we'll see you at your next visit.
D
3 months ago
The Best Dental Care Ever!
I am happy and delighted to recommend Dr. Richard Dervin DDS. I was a dental hygienist myself, for 40 years, so my expectations were very high, and of the utmost importance. I had an old crown redone. It was absolutely painless, and oddly, quite relaxing for me. I actually enjoyed my experience and my appointment! I'm not exaggerating. I always look forward to going to my dental re-care visits.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Dana that is so kind of you to say and it means a lot to our team to know we met your expectations. Our mission is to provide the highest level of care in the most relaxing environment and it's very satisfying to accomplish that. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and wish you Happy Holidays!
D
3 months ago
Perfect is not a high enough praise.
Dr. Dervin and his staff are exceptional. They keep up with the latest technologies, the office is impeccably clean and the staff is the kindest and most professional I have seen in any business. Great job.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Dominik, that is so kind of you to say. You're such a fun and happy person and we love it when you pay us a visit. Have some great holidays and we'll see you next year. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Dervin and Staff are the best
I had a routine cleaning but right before I got there while brushing/flossing my teeth a cap came off of a front tooth. Dr. Dervin spent an extra amount of time out of his day to repair and put the cap back on. I appreciated it so much. The entire staff is so friendly and gentle. I have been going to Dr. Dervin for 20+ years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you so much Sue! You're such a sweetheart and we love seeing you! Have some wonderful holidays and we'll see you again in six months.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service.
I have to say, this is the best service I’ve received from a Dentist Office. Professional and friendly staff.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you very much J.D. It certainly was a pleasure meeting you and we're happy that you gave us an opportunity to be of service. Looking forward to your next visit.
K
5 months ago
High Quality professional service
It's never any fun to get a cavity filled, or refilled! but Dr. Dervin helped me through it painlessly. It's hard to get through a long procedure but he was caring and thoughtful while performing the filling. If ya gotta do it, just do it! Thanks!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Fillings can be like that Katy, but you did awesome and you shouldn't have to worry about that tooth for many years. Have a wonderful fall and we'll see you at you next check-up. Thank you!
E
6 months ago
Great
I have been a patient since moving from chicago in 2003. Provides great care and advice to look your best
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thanks Eileen! It's always nice to hear such kind words from such a kind person. Looking forward to your next visit.