Richard M. Dervin DDS

Dentist

22002 W 66th St

Shawnee, KS 66226-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
53 minutes ago
Best Service
I came here as a new patient and could not of had a better experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. It was nice to get to know them and I am very happy to have found a great dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
👍👍👏🤓💕
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
If we had emoji's on our computer, we could respond right back at you Suzanne. We hope you know how much we love seeing you and being of service. Looking forward to your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I recently came as a new patient and found the staff to be pleasant and friendly. The appointment was on time and thorough. Thanks Sadie and Dr. Dervin for a positive experience!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Jamie, it was very nice to meet you and we thank you for choosing our practice. We look forward to exceeding your expectations at future visits. Until next time, have a great 2018!
P
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I have always had a "fear" of going to the dentist. Dr. Dervin and his entire staff put those fears to rest. From Linda and Julie to Sadie, Heather and Dr. Dervin, they are kind, courteous and professional.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Patty, you're such a sweetheart. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to be of service and look forward to great and relaxing relationship for a long time to come.
R
2 months ago
Always a good dental experience
My husband and I have been going to Dr Dervin for around 25 years. The past 18 of those years we have traveled about 40 miles to continue to see him. That says a lot about our trust and confidence in Dr Dervin and his staff.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Roberta, thank you for the kind words. We've loved being of service to you guys and always look forward to seeing you at the office. I hope your holidays were wonderful and Happy New Year.
M
3 months ago
As alway's excellent, caring service.
It is always such a nice surprise when Dr. Dervin follows up by phone after a stressful appointment. I was pleasantly surprised when I received his voicemail. And, yes, I did finish my outdoor Christmas lights lol!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Oh good! I was so worried about you on that little ladder on such a windy day, but I'm happy to hear you're doing well. Stressful? They can be , but you did great and we're looking forward to your next visit.
D
3 months ago
Consistently great care
Dr. Dervin has been our dentist for years now. The staff is always courteous and professional, so kind. Sadie is awesome!
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Dollye thank you so much. You are such a sweet lady and it's always a pleasure to see in the office. You're right, Sadie is awesome and we're lucky to have her providing dental hygiene for our patients'. Have a Happy Thanksgiving and we'll look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
5 months ago
Wow!
The new hygientist is amazing. She cleaned my teeth, gave me a lot of useful information on brushing better, and tips on what kind of brush to use. Dr, Dervin is so gentle and listens to any of my concerns. I have been going to Dr. Dervin for several years now and will continue to recommend people to him. The entire staff is always kind and courteous.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you so much Sue. We're so happy that Sadie joined the practice and we love seeing you at the office. It's such a joy to be of service. Thanks again!
J
5 months ago
Great service and staff were able to accommodate my needs to change my appointment time. Always friendly and warm. I appreciate the thorough care by everyone.
Response from Richard M. Dervin DDS
Thank you Jonell. It was great to see you and we really enjoyed the laughs we had that day. Looking forward to your next visit. Have some wonderful holidays.
C
5 months ago
Best customer service!
Office is professional and efficient.