Richard Medical Academy

Vocational and Technical Schools

5237 Renwyck Dr

Suite A

Toledo, OH 43615

Ohio Board of Career Colleges & Schools: Registration #: 13-01-2005T
Open Today By Appointment

toledoohvocationalschools.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
As a student of RMA, first set of LPN to RN program, it was a great experience. It was a less stress environment, quality education and professionalism.The management and instructor are very patient and ready to work with everyone. The success of the students is their priority. I highly recommend RMA for anyone who have interest in nursing as a career.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I was at a stage in life where my dream to become a nurse was far away, not that I wasn't a good student. I was a student with GPA 3.5, received scholarship an invitation to join national honor society couple of times but I could not find a school that will make my dream of becoming a nurse into reality until I came to Richard medical academy. I was reluctant at first due to passed experiences from other schools but I am glad I did. Richard medical academy thrived with me. After completion took the state board exam and passed first try, as Richard Medical Academy equipped me with what I needed to know as a nursing student and as determined student, I gave it my all in studying day and night and I'm now a nurse. If you want to become a nurse and are determined to study and achieve your dream come to Richard medical Academy.
L
1 year ago
I had a wonderful experience at Richard Medical Academy!!! A learning environment that keeps its students less tense/frightened with their academic work yet maintains a very high standard of knowledge.Richard medical is the way forward.Done with my LPN and i'm Starting right away with the RN program come April.No time to waste on golden opportunities.
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
RMA as a student was awesome. Had a great team, welcoming and friendly.Hardwork to crown it all.Thanks
M
2 years ago
Great learning experience! Great learning environment!. Content material EXTENSIVELY covered with lots of hands-on. Breezed through my Nxclex on first attempt. THANK YOU Richard Medical Academy.
H
2 years ago
Best decision i ever mad. Now work at a rehab facility and i love it. Hope they get an RN program so i can go back to school.
V
2 years ago
Hight and best quality education you can get.
Richard merdical is one of handful schools whose goals are meet. I had a great time with the staffs, as they make thinks easy for everyone with their magnificent smiles.
C
2 years ago
High quality service with the lowest tuition. RMA is full of professional, friendly and they don't discriminate.