Richard Medical Academy

Vocational and Technical Schools

5237 Renwyck Dr

Suite A

Toledo, OH 43615

Ohio Board of Career Colleges & Schools: Registration #: 13-01-2005T
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

toledoohvocationalschools.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
I just graduated from Richard Medical Academy. It was an amazing school and I had a great experience with them. The instructors are very patient and are ready to work with everyone students to make sure they succeed in life. They also work with you financially, by helping you to make payment plan with your school bills in order to make sure you achieve your goals in life. I will highly recommend anyone who is interested in going to nursing school to come to Richard medical academy. Thanks Richard Medical Academy for making my dreams to TRUE!!
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly, polite and profesional .
I am a graduate from Richard medical acedemic . It is a plac to be .l highly recommend anyone who is interesting in nursing to go to Richard medical Acedemic in Toledo Ohio.They have good,friendly,polite and professional instructors who are willing and able to help you to achieve your gold. They are well discipline and have a favoriable school schedule. Please go there and get your own share.
E
1 month ago
I am graduate from Richard Medical Academy. Richard medical Academy is one of the best Nursing Schools in Toledo Ohio. They have high professional instructors who do their best that the student get the quality education they payed for and still pass their NCLEX. The student sits and passes their NCLEX once. I recommend this school to everyone who wants to start a career program in nursing. They have open heart to work with you both financially and Educational.
E
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience!!! It's very challenging with amazing instructors who genuinely care for their students and want to see them succeed. It's a very independent study type of program so you have to be very disciplined and committed to your schoolwork. I highly recommend this school!
L
4 months ago
Very unprofessional; worst school ever
The biggest joke and worse mistake of my life; this is not a real school, you don't learn anything, they don't have supplies for the bootleg lab, they keep changing the times, you literally sit in class all day and do nothing. They show favoritism towards the African students and discriminate against American students (owned by an African man), Pauline still goes around harassing people about payments including everybody in your business.they are not preparing you for the HESI, let alone the NCLEX.
A
4 months ago
The worst school ever
The biggest joke and worse mistake of my life; this is not a real school, you don't learn anything, they don't have supplies for the bootleg lab, they keep changing the times, you literally sit in class all day and do nothing. They show favoritism towards the African students and discriminate against American students (owned by an African man), Pauline still goes around harassing people about payments including everybody in your business.they are not preparing you for the HESI, let alone the NCLEX.
K
4 months ago
RICHARD MEDICAL ACADEMY
It is a terrible school I would not suggest anyone attend it is very unorganized we had no supplies in the lab no instructor's we had 4 instructor's in one quarter t hgv eye changed the time from 9to 4 Monday thru Thursday and switched to 8:40 to 4:40 Monday thru Friday with no notice this is a school for Africans not Americans you are harassed for money every day but you really can't work they dont turn on the heat it's not a good school period dont waste your time or money they dont prepare you for the exit test or nclex period facts.
C
1 year ago
As a student of RMA, first set of LPN to RN program, it was a great experience. It was a less stress environment, quality education and professionalism.The management and instructor are very patient and ready to work with everyone. The success of the students is their priority. I highly recommend RMA for anyone who have interest in nursing as a career.
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I was at a stage in life where my dream to become a nurse was far away, not that I wasn't a good student. I was a student with GPA 3.5, received scholarship an invitation to join national honor society couple of times but I could not find a school that will make my dream of becoming a nurse into reality until I came to Richard medical academy. I was reluctant at first due to passed experiences from other schools but I am glad I did. Richard medical academy thrived with me. After completion took the state board exam and passed first try, as Richard Medical Academy equipped me with what I needed to know as a nursing student and as determined student, I gave it my all in studying day and night and I'm now a nurse. If you want to become a nurse and are determined to study and achieve your dream come to Richard medical Academy.
L
2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Richard Medical Academy!!! A learning environment that keeps its students less tense/frightened with their academic work yet maintains a very high standard of knowledge.Richard medical is the way forward.Done with my LPN and i'm Starting right away with the RN program come April.No time to waste on golden opportunities.