Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Wonderful visit. Can I say that about a dentist appointment?
Regular cleaning. Scheduled before the Rona. So glad that we were able to get it on schedule etc. great staff. Helped me through the new procedures and changes related to Covid. Texted when I was in the parking lot. Was greeted with a smile in their voices and taken in immediately and as usual staff was professional. Explained the new changes. Always a good feeling there. I LOVE THE PEROXIDE RINSE. NOT. :) thanks to you all for helping me have a great smile.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Clay, thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure serving you. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future.
L
3 months ago
A great experience, as always.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you, for the awesome review! It's always great to see you and your family!
L
3 months ago
Best Dentists in Jacksonville
My son and I have been going to Dr. Mullens & Dr. Nguyen for many years and despite the fear of dentists we have always had the best experience with this office. I am 75 years old and my son has a mental illness which can be quite challenging but we have both been treated with kindness and professionalism at every appointment. I wish everyone would go to Dr. Mullens & Dr. Nguyen but then they might get too busy but I'm sure they can adjust. Thank you,
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Lucy, we are honored by your kind words! Thank you for putting your trust and confidence in our office. We always look forward to seeing you and your son.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist!
The staff is very friendly, the office is very clean and appointments run on time. I have recommended many friends to Dr. Mullens. They also take my insurance and submit the claim for me.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Kelli, thank you for giving us a five star review. We love taking good care of our patients.
B
3 months ago
Impressive Staff and Attention to Details
I came to Dr James Nguyen's practice with an ill fitting crown that my dentist of 12 Years had fitted me with. Both he and his staff were wonderful, warm and welcoming. They gave me a tour of the office, showed off their state-of-the-art equipment, introduced me to all the staff and then proceeded to give me the most thorough dental examination I'd ever had. During this examination, Dr. Nguyen immediately recognized the problem with the crown and removed it, cleaned the tooth, filled the cavity I got as a result of the ill fitting crown, and fitted me with a temporary crown. I now have the permanent crown and it fits beautifully. So well in fact it feels like a natural tooth. There aren't enough words to explain how much I appreciate Dr Nguyen and his staff and I'm so happy a friend recommended them to me.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that we are delivering outstanding care to our patients. We look forward to seeing you soon!
H
3 months ago
Best of the best!
The dentist is my least favorite thing...but I love this practice. Everyone is so pleasant and eager to make you as comfortable as possible. With COVID-19, my appointment was seamless. Dr. Mullens and Dr. Nguyen are an incredible team!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Heidi, thank you for the great review! We look forward to providing you with lifelong dental care.
E
3 months ago
They certainly have worked very diligently to assure everyone’s safety! Thank you And a shout out to Debbie for such a great ckeaning!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Edie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you!
J
3 months ago
Always a wonderful and satisfactory visit. So glad to have such a caring and attentive dental care team.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Jennifer, our patients are our top priority! Thank you for the honor and privilege of allowing us to serve you. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future.
A
3 months ago
as always my experience is positive. Dr Mullens is wonderful and the staff is excellent and kind.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Agnes, thank you for the wonderful review. We really enjoyed seeing you today. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience.
A
3 months ago
as always my experience is positive. Dr Mullens is wonderful and the staff is excellent and kind.