Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Only doctors appointment I look forward to
Only doctors appointment I look forward toY’all are awesome. I’ve never had a bad experience. Beencoming there since I was at least three years old.
E
6 days ago
Our visits were terrific, as usual. Kay and Dr. Mullen’s are so pleasant, thorough and professional. The office staff is welcoming and efficient as well. We are very happy to be their patients.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great service.
I had my first cleaning as a new patient. The x-rays, cleaning, and consultation were good experiences. Lisa is a great dental hygentist who gives you a gentle but thorough cleaning. Dr. Nguyen is caring, takes time to discuss your oral hygiene and makes you feel comfortable. I have friends who are looking for a new dentist. I took business cards to hand out to others. Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
This was the most thorough dental exam i have ever had. Dr Nguyen is very knowledgeable and personable. All the staff were very courteous and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Crystal was friendly and great with my 2 children on their first visit to the office! Dr Mullens was thorough in his exam. They both took the time to ask questions getting to know us, did not feel rushed at all. Highly recommended
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you Jenny!
D
4 weeks ago
If you are nervous about any part of the procedure, they whole team makes you feel at ease. Everything is explained in detail about the procedure. I don’t like shots so I was a little nervous. I could not even tell when he gave me the shots.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you Dennis! So glad to hear!
M
4 weeks ago
The Best!
My first time with Dr Nguyen and he was Great! Missed Dr Mullen’s though!! Love their office and Staff! First Class all the way!!!💛💛💛
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you Mary!
M
1 month ago
Attention to detail
Loved the new space and the attention to detail on my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Always experience friendly, expert service.
Love their new offices. Everything bright and shiny. Always enjoy seeing Dr. Mullens. Had Dr Nguyen one time and enjoyed talking with him about UF and the dental school there. Excellent! You can't go wrong with this team. It's a pleasure knowing I'll be well cared for and any questions will be answered. Sandy
D
1 month ago
Top Drawer Care
One of a kind professionals. Well trained and knowledgeable in care and treatment. Excellent communications skills. Love them.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you, Denise, for the kind words! It was such a pleasure meeting you. We look forward to seeing you again in August :)