Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great experience. Dr. mullins and his team are first rate!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thanks, Paul!
J
5 days ago
The best!
As always, the service and care couldn't be any better. If all providers and their staff were so competent, courteous, and considerate, what a better life it would be.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Ms. Judith, we love having your graceful presence in the office and so look forward to hearing more about your new book.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mullens and staff are the best in Jax! They shoudl write a book on how to provide great customer (i.e., patient) service.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you for being such a faithful patient! We will make sure you get the first signed copy when the book comes out! :)
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
Dr. Mullens and his team provide excellent, high-quality dental service. My family and I have been patients for years and have always received top notch care and treatment.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
It has been a pleasure caring for you and your family over the last 15 years. We are grateful for the commitment you have made to our practice and we are looking forward to many more years together!
K
3 weeks ago
Organized. Timely. Professional.
I've been seeing Dr Mullens for 20+ years. I think I will keep seeing him for the next 20, God willing and the creek don't rise.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Katherine, looking forward to another 20 years together!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
Today was my initial consultation at the office and everyone was extremely professional and friendly. They were extremely thorough as it was my initial consultation which I really liked as it made me feel they were asking all the pertinent questions and truly cared. All parties gave me some great feedback and helped with all the issues I presented them with. Looking forward to going back in 6 months.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Welcome you to our patient family, Nick! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful first visit and looking forward to many more.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome time and time again
I'm so impressed with the level of care and customer service that I experience every time I visit. And I mean every time over the 10 years. Lisa is wonderful. Dr. Mullens is wonderful.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Danny, we appreciate the years of commitment; you and your family have shown our office over the last 10 years. It has been an honor serving all of you and watching your girls grow up so quickly! See you in 2018!
I
4 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with the quality of care. Kay is wonderful,staff is most accommodating, and of course Dr. Mullens is just great.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
It is always a pleasure seeing you, Iwona! Enjoy the rest of your summer!
S
4 weeks ago
Never Disappointed!!!
I have been going to Dr. Mullens office for appx 15 or so years. The front desk staff is always personable and waits on you as soon as you come through the door. I have always had a great experience at this dental office. I have had procedures from taking all the old mercury fillings out that I got as a child, I have had my teeth straightened, whitened and bonded to give my teeth a more pleasing look, I have also had a biopsy done, all painless and a pleasant experience. I have my teeth clean every six months by Kay, she is amazing ALWAYS!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else in the city. I consider myself very fortunate to have found a dentist that I trust 100% all the time! I will always recommend this team!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Sally, we are so grateful for the relationship we have built with you over the last 15 years. Thank you for all your love and support you have always shown us over the years. Your kind words mean so much!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional patient care.
From the time I walked in until the moment that I walked out, the staff was smiling and talking to everyone.. The staff inquires about your day, your family and your dental well being. It's like they've known me for years. My visit consisted of a broken tooth extraction and a post insertion. No pain from start to finish. I sat in the chair for about 1 1/2 hrs and had no discomfort during the procedure. Great job Doc!! I should have been your patient years ago. Keep up the great job and office experience.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Dwayne, we are happy to welcome you into our growing patient family! Thank you for taking the time for giving us great feedback on your emergency visit with us. It truly brightens our day!