Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendliness & Professionalism for 20 years!
As a patient of Dr. Mullens's for the last 20 years, the entire office team has always been extremely friendly and professional. From the moment one walks in the door, the greeting is warm and by personal name. Kay has been my hygienist since becoming a patient of Dr. Mullens and has always been kind, professional, and always asks how I'm doing and how my kids are doing - who also grew up going to Kay. Dr. Mullens is friendly, insightful, and always provides expert dental advice, explaining in detail so that it is easily understood. Growing up, my grandfather was my dentist and Dr. Mullens has always exceeded my expectations, which is why I remain a loyal patient. Kudos to the dental practice and team of Dr. Mullens and Dr. Nguyen!
J
2 weeks ago
excellent team all around from the wonderful front desk staff to the service received from the technicians and doctors.
L
2 weeks ago
Fun at them dentist!
Always a fun time going to see Dr Mullens and all the guys. A VERY professional group that makes going to the dentist an easy and fun experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience as always!
First class dental practice. Always professional, attentive and accommodating.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The whole staff was very welcoming. The cleaning and exam were very thorough.
C
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Jax
I have never been to a more accommodating and caring dentist office than this. Everyone there is top notch professionals.
D
4 weeks ago
Very efficient and relaxing
There is a perfect balance of the parts played by all - great hygienist and overview from Dr. Mullens. I could not recommend his office more highly.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service for my routine exam and cleaning.
The staff and dentists are always positive and professional. I enjoy coming in and find the information I receive to be thorough and informative. Love the service I receive.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, timely and friendly.
High quality service, professional, timely and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Nyugen is the best. He informs of what is going on with the procedure as well as very detailed. He makes sure you are comfortable as well as all of the staff. They are very friendly and address you by your name. They give you a print out of your treatments needed with a price so you will know how much before a procedure is completed. I have to say this has been one of the best experiences I have had at a dental office. Great people and doctors. He even contacted me to ensure I was doing well after I had some dental work done which made me feel very comfortable. I definitely would recommended him to any of my friends and family!!