Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Awesome dental practice
Dr. Mullens and his staff are the best! They take the time to really listen to your concerns. Had another great routine cleaning and oral exam!
G
3 days ago
very friendly professional treatment. Entire team is very polite and welcoming. Prompt attention. Feel like you are in good hands. Very distinctive dentistry.
P
5 days ago
Very High rating
I must say it was the most pleasant, thorough visit I've ever had to a dentist. The Staff is exceptional and Dr. Mullen is just wonderful! I highly recommend this practice if you're looking for a new dentist.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Paula. It was such a pleasure to meet you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly , Latest Technology
Dr. Mullens has the highest quality, people and the latest technology. With the addition the new facility of Dr. Nguyen they now have the capacity to add patients. This is a real benefit to our community. My Hygienist Lisa always does a superb job.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, friendly and professional.
Dr. Nguyen is highly skilled and filled my cavity with no pain. Appreciate his thoroughness and advice on dental options.
R
3 weeks ago
Perfection
Dr. Mullins is by far the best dentist I’ve ever visited. I highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly, high quality service!
My visit with Dr. Mullens was extremely constructive and helpful! I came to get my annual cleaning, as well as to discuss my retainer and wisdom tooth. Everything ran smoothly and everyone was very kind and professional! Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
Dr Mullen’s is very professional and a master at what he does. Can’t say enough about his charismatic and lovely assistant Ms Diedra as well. Always an awesome experience! Thank you so much for your work.
P
1 month ago
Great Service
My daughter had her preventive cleaning done. The Dr. Mullens and the staff were thorough, kind and made her feel very comfortable.
W
1 month ago
Terrific Staff and Dentists
As usual, my visit was terrific. I love the young lady who cleaned my teeth. She is always so friendly and energetic. I am not sure anyone actually looks forward to going to the dentist, but your office is pretty close to just that. I met Dr. Nguyen for the first time and he was very nice as well. Keep up the good work!