Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and quality of service
The procedure I received today from Heather and Dr. Mullens was quicker and easier than I anticipated. I knew the outcome would be excellent and I was not disappointed. Thank you for the wonderful service I have received for over 20 years from the entire staff!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Judi, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Dr.Mullens and his team are pretty awesome! He has been my doctor for at least 10+ years and is the best dentist in town. Office staff is great and the facility is spotless!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Carl, thank you for the awesome review and your continued support. We look forward to seeing you soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, friendly, sensitive service!
Best cleaning of my teeth that I’ve ever had . . . Debbie is gentle, thorough, careful in all that she does & fully explains the treatment! Kind & sincere brief visit, as well, from Dr. Mullens . . . discussing what we’ll do in an upcoming visit with him.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Dennis, thank you for the great review. We love taking great care of our patients! See you soon!
B
3 weeks ago
The BEST dentists ever
Dr Mullens has been my son’s dentist for 15+ years! Everything about Dr Mullens, absolutely including his hygienists and staff, is so above the bar. ALWAYS professional, friendly and accommodating. Dr Nguyen hit the ground running by taking out ALL wisdom teeth of one son while Dr Mullens was tackling the same task with another... same day same time! Again, accommodating. Dr Nguyen is a great fit and I’m glad Dr Mullens waited for the right addition. I can’t say enough good things.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Barbara, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to serving your family in the near future.
T
3 weeks ago
CHARTING and CLEANING
As always a great experience!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Timothy, thank you for the positive review. We always enjoy seeing you!
S
1 month ago
Top practice
Thank you for giving me a same day appointment!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Sally, thank you for the awesome review. Our patients are top priority. It was great seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional -- best of its kind!
Meetings, examinations, and discussions with Dental Hygienist Debbie and Dr. Mullens were detailed, thorough, gentle, thoughtfully considered, and clear in describing my dental health, as well as being sensitive to overall health issues. All staff were courteous, warm, and informative in greetings and service. Beautiful setting, immaculately clean. Without a doubt, the most pleasant dental visit in my long life!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Dennis, thank you for the kind review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience at our office. We are looking forward to your next visit.
G
1 month ago
Always Professional Care
I've had dental care under Dr. Mullens for over 20 years. Simply stated he's the best whom I highly recommend.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Gary, thank you for taking the time to share this positive review. We take pride in knowing our patients are happy!
B
1 month ago
Crown
Amazing , conservative approach..!!! 5 stars!!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Beth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you!
V
1 month ago
GREAT VISIT
I enjoy going to Dr. Mullens. The staff is very professional and they listen to my concerns. I like that they do more than I feel normal dentists and even check for Oral cancer. If you are looking for a good and thorough dentist this is the office to go to!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Victoria, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We look forward to seeing you soon!