Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Im so happy with dr mullins always afraid of the dentist but him and liz are the best at calming me down cant wait to get my process done
S
1 week ago
My mom
You all where gentle with her and great.
K
1 week ago
This is the best dentist office in town - could not find a friendlier, more efficient and modern practice. They are patient, considerate and most of all, they pay attention to every detail to make your visit and your treatment outcome perfect !
P
3 weeks ago
Superb Service
This is the best dental practice in Jacksonville, bar none. We drive past dozens of dental offices on our way to see Dr. Mullens and wouldn't dream of changing that. Pure professionalism, top to bottom. I recommend Dr. Mullens and his team with the utmost confidence.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you Paul!
P
3 weeks ago
Finest quality dentistry in a pleasant, caring atmosphere!
Dr. Mullens has been my dentist for over 10 years. He is extremely competent and I trust him because I always know he has my best interest at heart. Even when he is performing difficult procedures he makes the experience comfortable with his expert ability with anesthesia. His staff is very well-trained and are a happy group - a sign that they have a good "boss"! My dental hygienist, Kay, is also outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Mullens and his staff.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you Penny!
V
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST IN JAX
I have been going to Dr. Mullens for about 20 years. I was highly recommended him and his staff! He runs a tight ship, you are in and out ON TIME! He has a great staff always kind, pleasant and nice. He is thorough and his technicians are very good! If you need a new dentist or looking for a change, look no further!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you Victoria!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Consultation!
Dr. Mullins is a true professional and has cared for me and my family’s teeth for over 20 years. He is always there to help and strives to improve his business both for his clients and for his staff. They are also life long and loyal to this practice. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Mullins and his entire group... Great job team!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you Leslie!
P
4 weeks ago
I am always impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of all the staff. I arrived 30 minutes early, was offered water. I was taken back to the treatment room early and offered the option of watching TV or using my phone while I waited. Dr. Mullens was right on time and the precision of his work and the level of care provided far exceeds my expectations.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you Pat!
M
1 month ago
Love This Team❤️❤️❤️
The Best of the Best ❤️❤️ I Drive from SC to get my Dental Work here❤️❤️
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you MG!! We <3 you too
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough.
Dr. Mullens and his staff are very friendly and very thorough. First visit and cleaning. Was very impressed with the service I received.