Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Awesome experience
My son was nervous about having teeth pulled for the first time, but Dr. Mullens took the time to explain everything to him beforehand and during, relieving any anxiety. This office always provides outstanding service and care!
M
5 days ago
My wife and I had a routine dental exam and had our teeth cleaned. Crystal cleaned my teeth and Lisa cleaned my wife's teeth. Both Crystal and Lisa are extremely talented at everything aspect of their job. Dr. Mullen did the exam which was uneventful. A very pleasant visit in every respect. We checked out with Brittany who is also very professional and pleasant. Everyone in the office is highly professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone, and I have on numerous occasions.
P
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Mullens has been my dentist for the past 26 years! In those years he’s never changed, always providing the best in service. For a few years I had what seemed to be an unworkable schedule but his office staff was patient, consistent and professional. Thank you Dr. Mullens I have a great smile because of you!!
D
6 days ago
Terrific sense of decorum and display of professionalism. The craftsmanship and close teamwork of doc and his assistant was remarkable, polite and noteworthy. Proud to be a patient of the group.
K
6 days ago
BEST Dentist EVER
Dr Mullins has been my dentist for more than 10 years. He knows the anxiety I have when going to the dentist so always always takes special care of me. When I had to call him on a Sunday he didn’t hesitate to open his office to see me. He knew if I was calling him on a Sunday that I must be in pain. Within the hour he was at the office and treated me. I honestly cannot thank him enough for taking time out of his Sunday afternoon to take care of my tooth. He truly is the best dentist ever.
L
2 weeks ago
My experience for getting fitted for a bite guard was very pleasant and was handled in a very thorough and professional manner from start to finish. I am a long time patient of Dr. Mullens and have always found him, Dr. Nguyen and their staff to deliver top quality dental care in a caring, professional and timely manner. I would not consider going anywhere else and highly recommend his practice.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment. In and out of the office is a timely manner. I would never consider going to any other dentist. Long time fan.
J
3 weeks ago
This is a great team to work with. I called last minute to have something checked out and they made sure to get in me with no problems. Both doctors came to check on me and all the technicians and office staff were and are top notch. Great Customer service and very professional. Highly recommend this team for all your dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Continued good service
Long time patient continues to be pleased with doctors and staff. New offices are very nice and provide needed space.
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality service , professional, flexible, creative & very friedly
Dr. Mullens is highly professional, was very creative in finding solutions to my teeth's problems that other doctors failed , I had variety of problems with my teeth, he fixed them all in high professional procedures. and created the most beautiful smile that I could ever have. I always feel grateful and thankful after each visit, he has a direct consultation on each hygiene.He and his staff are very friendly, his office is clean and quipped with the most recent dental equipments . I highly recommend him for teeth problems, crowns and for Smile makeover.