Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
the highest quality care and professionalism around
My experience with a recent dental need was the same outstanding care I have received from Dr. Mullens and his team for over 20 years. I am made to feel relaxed and comfortable by the physical surroundings as well as the warm reception by everyone I encounter in the office. The highest quality of expert care is something that I have come to expect from these folks, and I have never been less than 100% pleased!
M
3 days ago
service was great.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Mike, thank you for the wonderful review. It is always great seeing you!
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly.
I had a tooth to "chip/break". I ask Dr. Jason Allen, our endodontist, who he would recommend for a second opinion. Dr. Allen highly recommended Dr. Richard Mullens, due to the excellent work that Dr. Mullens does. I was very impressed with Dr. Mullens as he took time to listen, he was very personable, and friendly. I didn't feel rushed. He explained to me how he could repair the tooth (no need to pull). I liked him and have an appointment on March 6 for him to reconstruct and do an overlay (crown) on the tooth. His staff was friendly, courteous, and eager to help.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Jade, Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you and restoring your smile.
S
5 days ago
As always, kay is exceptional! She is patient, gentle and kind. Everyone in the office was very professional. The environment is clean and beautiful. We love coming here and would recommend to anyone.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Suzanne, it was great to see you today. Thank you for this kind review. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
E
6 days ago
Unparalleled dentistry and customer care.
Dr. Mullens has provided incredible dental services to us for 18 years. We would not go to any other dentist in NE Florida. He stays on the leading edge of technology and maintains a contemporary office with an expert staff.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Ed, thank you for an awesome review. We appreciate you!
L
1 week ago
Amazing staff and comfortable atmosphere
I am 52 years old and had avoided dentists for about 25 yrs due to extreme anxiety and just being g a big ole chicken. Kaitlyn and Dr. Nguyen were absolutely amazing in making me feel comfortable and relaxed during my exam. They offer sedation if necessary and their calm demeanor and gentle ways made me feel confident that I could proceed with any treatment plan Dr. Nguyen proposed. I highly recommend them and even though I have to drive about 45 minutes from Baker county to get there, I won't go anywhere else to get my confident smile back!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Lynne, we are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience in our dental office. We are very blessed to have a very compassionate staff. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!
L
1 week ago
5 Star Blue Ribbon quality of service. Super Friendly and very professional
I have been coming to Dr. Mullens for over 18 years and have never been disappointed. It is always a pleasure to go to my appointments and be greeted and treated with smiles and happy to see me attitudes. the cleanings are so thorough and lots of time spent answering my questions and concerns. I never feel like they are hurrying me out. I have recommended Dr. Mullens to several people and they too have made them their "forever dentist" and they feel the same way. My children will begin going to Dr. Mullens as soon as they are of age.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
LeAnne, thank you so much for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure seeing you. We can't wait for your kids to be apart of our family!
F
2 weeks ago
Your positive attitude this morning was very reassuring to me. I have confidence in the over all outcome. Thank you so much. You and your staff are the best!!! Fran
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you, Fran. We appreciate your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
C
3 weeks ago
The best!!
Professional, great pair of hands, clean and kind. The perfect experience all round. So pleased. Beyond expectations
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Wow..Thank you for the awesome review. Our goal is always to give the best quality of care to all of our patients.
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personal....as usual!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
We are honored by your kind words! Thank you for putting your trust and confidence in our office.