Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a Pleasure
Not many like going to the dentist, but it is always a pleasure with this office. From the greeting at the front door to all the dental staff and office staff. As far as Dr Mullins and Dr Nguyen is concerned there is no better. They are wonderful and very patience dentist, but, not only are they great dentist, they are wonderful people. I have been going to this dentist office for appx 15 plus years, it has always been top notch. I will never go anywhere else.
M
2 days ago
Great service
Dr. Mullins and staff professional and courteous.
D
1 week ago
Love the updated office, great care continues!
I've been a patient of Dr. Mullins for years and always appreciate the caring staff and proactive approach to my dental health. The new office is amazing and a testament to how much Dr. Mullins cares about his patients.
H
2 weeks ago
Class Act
Exemplary staff! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Mullins and Dr. Nguyen.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional. Excellent work and pleasant personalities.
As always, the experience was great. You were right on time. I had a hygiene appointment. You actually took the time to read my updated health profile. Great job cleaning. Although busy, you never seem as if you don't have time for me. I don't feel rushed. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Great all around.
Not only did my 8 yo feel safe and comfortable enough (in his first visit) at his appointment for me to have my own appointment, we received really unbelievable care. Our previous dentist was not as thorough or perhaps just not as up to date on dental studies? We got new information about his speech habits and recommendations for a mouth muscle therapist. So pleased. So. So. Pleased. Dr. Mullen came in to meet me and my husband. Our family feels welcome and what's more, feel the excitement the Dr's have for their practice.
M
1 month ago
As always, the best experience ever!
We met Dr. Nguyen for the first time today and he is a perfect addition to Dr. Mullen's office. He is an ultra-professional. He was kind and gentle as well as respectful and informative to my 12 year-old who needed a procedure. He was assisted by Bonnie who couldn't have been sweeter. I've never had a moment where anyone in this office was less than stellar. We are so happy here and always love our visits to this dental office.
C
1 month ago
Always Service with A Smile!!
It's been over 2 years since my last check up, due to unemployment, and health issues. And when I went in this past week, I wasn't scolded, or asked, "Where have you been?", rather, I was welcomed back with a hug and smile, and conversation that picked up like an old friend that I hadn't seen in a while. The office staff is truly wonderful and friendly, and puts you at ease with everything. Especially, Kay, one of the Hygienists. She has been cleaning my teeth for over 10 years. She is so caring and very observant to my tooth sensitivities and TMJ issues. Plus, the new facility is beautiful and very spacious. I'd highly recommend Dr Mullens and Dr Nguyen to anyone. - Thank you for the great service and great report on my dental health!! I promise not to wait another 2 years, again. I will be back in July, as scheduled :O)
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Wow, what a stellar review! We are so blessed to have a delightful staff of very compassionate and understanding individuals. Since we too are not immune to the complications in life, we won’t scold you when snags happen in yours - our purpose is to help and serve you! We certainly have missed you and are glad to have you back, Christine.
M
1 month ago
Top shelf service and pain free
Great service, pain free. Very nice new facility.
F
1 month ago
I had delayed my visit because of illness, but was happy that I went today. Your new office is great, and as usual, the service was super! I had a good cleaning and a great report. See you in July. Fran