Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Expert care by a very professional and personable team
What a great experience to visit this office. Any issue presented is evaluated carefully and clear recommendations are given. Teeth cleaning is done well and painlessly. I saw Krystal and Dr. Nguyen today. I was very impressed with them both; they inspire confidence.
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasure coming to this office
P
4 months ago
Excellent experience, friendly and professional.
Today was a cleaning and I have excellent service.
M
4 months ago
Could not have been better. Dr. Mullens is always friendly, and professional. He is patient with older people and their needs, and the staff is excellent. I will always trust his judgement on my treatment, and I will recommend him highly.
J
4 months ago
Routine exam with no fuss or muss
Routine exam performed at the scheduled time with good service and smiling faces.
L
4 months ago
Always a Great Experience
From the front office- to the procedures- to the check out -- everyone is wonderful. I will say- Kay is my favorite !
C
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Thanks for your professionalism and keeping my smile healthy and looking good.
M
4 months ago
The Best Dental Practice EVER!!!
As always, I really appreciate the way I'm treated each and every time I visit Dr. Mullen's/Nguyen's practice. Keep up the amazing work!!
S
4 months ago
Polite & professional
Everyone from the front office staff to Dr. Nguyen & Dr. Mullens, friendly, professional and so accomodating. Would highly recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Polite, professional, knowledgeable
Would definitely recommend Dr. Mullins and assistants