Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Outstanding Visit
This was the BEST dental visit I have ever received. The staff is super friendly and highly efficient. I would recommend this office to everyone!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you for the wonderful review. We really enjoyed meeting you today. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience.
T
6 months ago
Always Top Shelf - major gum irritation
Dr. Mullnes and the team are the best! Special shout-out to Dierdre and Liz! Thank you for fitting me in and helping with a very painful issue. No one looks forward to going to the dentist but Dr. Mullnes and team are true professionals!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you for your nice review. We are genuinely concerned with our patients well being and making sure we are delivering outstanding care. We are happy to hear you had a great experience today. We look forward to seeing you soon!
J
7 months ago
Crown and one filling
I had a crown and one small fillin completed in one single session today which took about three hours. Everything went just as planned with no problems.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you choosing Mullens & Nguyen Dentistry and we are happy you had a great experience.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service as always
My Primary Physician referred me to D4. Mullens 20 years ago, and this has been the best referral he has ever given me. Dr. Mullens, the hygienists & staff are very nice & professional, and always provide the absolute best service.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Our patients are our top priority! Thank you for the honor and privilege of allowing us to serve you. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future.
J
7 months ago
Always great!
Always a great experience! Highly recommend!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you, It's always great to see you and your family!
J
7 months ago
Cleaning
Dr. Mullens & Dr. Nguyen's office is run very efficiently. They and their staff are professional, courteous and they follow up to make sure their patients maintain good dental health by providing flexibility in scheduling appointments. They got me back on schedule when I had to cancel an appointment. Krystal was the hygenist and did an excellent job. I was very relaxed.
H
8 months ago
I agree with the eg. High Quality of service , professional & very friendly
L
8 months ago
high quality service
I had a cleaning service, it excellent & perfect
M
9 months ago
I was very happy with my visit !
C
9 months ago
The greatest group of individuals! 🦷 They support you before, ✍🏻during 👩🏻‍⚕️and after your visit. Dr. Mullen’s calls to check on you after a procedure!👨🏼‍💼