Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
I required replacement of a deteriorated filling. It was determined that there was not enough tooth to allow a replacement filling. The staff professionalism in explaining the alternative of an on lay was greatly appreciated. I found incredible the advances in the fitting technology provided by the practice. That in combination with the skills and professionalism of Dr. Nguyen and Caitlyn made for an amazingly stress free visit. Appointments like this, along with the courtesy of the entire staff, the immaculate facility, and state of the art equipment is why I no longer dread dental work.
R
4 months ago
Sheri Chavers, Deidra, Dr. Mullens, and Dr. Nguyen are amazing. they did a great job on my visit.
R
4 months ago
Professional, thorough, high-tech.
Always friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy on electives. Employs the latest equipment and techniques.
J
4 months ago
Awesome first experience
An amazing first experience with this office after 33 years elsewhere. The staff was professional and extremely personable. Everyone made me feel welcome, and acted as if I had been a client for a long time. So many service providers give the impression that they want to get you out of the office as quickly as possible so they can see more clients during the day. This was definitely NOT the case. I'm thrilled to be a new member of the "family". Sorry I didn't make the change sooner.
E
4 months ago
Great service
Excellent dental care as usual.
E
4 months ago
Great service
Excellent dental care as usual.
C
4 months ago
Can the staff be TOO nice?
Went in for a follow up today to a visual abrasion on my pallet from a couple weeks ago and had the best service AGAIN. New tech I had never met before was so accomodating. Am I at the dentist or a four star hospitality suite at the Hilton? The staff is always so pleasant. And Dr Mullen's was on time and friendly as always. He checked me out and answered my questions and even went an extra examination step at my request like it was nothing. Thanks again for creating my smile. Clay
M
4 months ago
Consultation
Thanks for taking the time to explain the options I may need for corrective dental work.
T
4 months ago
Competent, Caring, and friendly service
Today I visited the office for my semi-annual teeth cleaning. Crystal was my hygienist. She was highly competent, compassionate, and displayed a professional friendly demeanor. Doctor Mullens examined me and we discussed possible options for some bone loss that I am experiencing. Dr. Mullens’s infectious positive attitude permeates through all of his staff to his patients. He has been my Dentist for several years. I highly recommend him to everyone!
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist Anywhere!
Dr. Mullens and his staff are the utmost professionals and always deliver the best care! I have lived in several big cities and haven't had nearly the great experiences I have had here.