Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Prompt and professional!
D
5 months ago
Prompt and professional!
J
5 months ago
Awesome team as always:)
D
5 months ago
Awesome staff
Dr. Mullens and staff are awesome. Professional service! Mrs. Darline J. is very nice.
S
5 months ago
Superb
Had an implant today - out in 2 hours, minimal discomfort, no bleeding. This was a superb service - and Rick called me at home in the evening to find out how I was! Really impressive patient care, great follow-up.
N
5 months ago
I look forward to my trips to the dentist office!
You all are amazing! Professional and friendly staff - very efficient and leading edge technology. Always a pleasure to go for my dentist appointment!
S
5 months ago
Today was a very good experience and I appreciate Dr. Mullins accomodating me with my schedule. The visit went very well and everyone was very friendly
J
5 months ago
As Always, THE BEST!
Dr. Mullens and his assistants always make sure that you are comfortable and pain-free during every dental appointment. We have recommended Team Mullens and Nguyen to family and friends whenever the opportunity arrises.
J
5 months ago
Excellent as always.
C
5 months ago
Compassionate, professional, courteous and overall they make you feel like your family.
Dr. Nguyen listens to your concerns and always has a calming ability when present along with his team members. They always make you feel at ease. I used to have panic attacks at the thought of going to the dentist, but not anymore thanks to them.This is the only place I will ever go for my dentistry needs.