Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Excellent
I have a fear of dentists and dr Mullens is the only dentist I can go to. He treats his patients with kindness and respect and really knows how to put you at ease. His office is really nice. Televisions to occupy your time while they are working your teeth and his staff is as sweet and as courteous as they can be
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you so much Laurel. We wouldn't want you to see anyone else for your dental care. RCM
K
5 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Mullens and his staff are amazing...if I could leave 10 stars, I would!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you, thank you, Kelli! RCM
T
5 years ago
Just the usual - prompt, professional and kind
I have been a patient of Dr. Mullens for now going on 20 years and I have never within that time had occasion to be treated as anything except his most pressing assignment. Given that his is one of the busiest dental offices I have seen, and that he is the sole dentist there, I find that almost amazing. Dr. Mullens is always professional, always considerate of his patients concerns and needs and most of all is always kind, even when his day is blowing up and it would be easy to be on edge. Furthermore his staff are obviously all hired based on their ability to demonstrate the same level of care and concern. I cannot speak highly enough of the entire practice.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Humbled. Simply humbled. Thank you, Dr. B for this very nice post.
M
5 years ago
Kay was very professional and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.
S
5 years ago
This dental practice is a joy to work with. They are full of solutions. Dr. Mullens and staff have the knowledge, experience and synergy to take care of lifelong dental needs.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
OMG, Susan. What a nice thing to say about us. Thank you very much for your kind thoughts. It is truly our pleasure to care for you. RCM
T
5 years ago
Son's Dental Appointment
Dr. Mullens was great with my son! I'm glad he is our new family dentist, we all love him!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
We are so happy you have chosen us, Tina!!! Thank you!
C
6 years ago
BEST DENTIST AND OFFICE STAFF EVER!!!
They are all so friendly and truly care about you! It is so awesome to have a dentist who truly loves what he does and cares about you as his patient and makes you feel very special. I also love the way he explains what he is doing as he works on my teeth.
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
Thank you so much for your beautiful review, Carol. So glad you are pleased with our care for you. RCM
A
6 years ago
Routine teeth cleaning
I love Kay. She is the sweetest and kind hearted person. She loves taking care of her patients and she is a people person.
L
6 years ago
Excellent doctor and team. You care about your patients. Great experience.
J
6 years ago
Patient since 2002
There is no better dentist or staff in Jacksonville!
Response from Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD
You are such a dear patient to us, Joyce. We are so appreciative of your support, kind thoughts, and terrific referrals! RCM