Richard Mullens, DDS & James Nguyen, DMD

Dentist

3215 Hendricks Ave # 1

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 years ago
Dr. Mullens is the best dentist ever and he gives his all in the care of your teeth. Im so honored to have met him and I am so pleased with the way he treats me and my family and he continues to help us have a happy healthy smile. Thank you with all my heart Dr. Mullens and to the angels you have there working with you they are so knowlegble and are so kind giving the upmost care always.
S
9 years ago
Dr. Mullens is the best dentist ever and he gives his all in the care of your teeth. Im so honored to have met him and I am so pleased with the way he treats me and my family and he continues to help us have a happy healthy smile. Thank you with all my heart Dr. Mullens and to the angels you have there working with you they are so knowlegble and are so kind giving the upmost care always.
A
9 years ago
This message is for Lisa: Lisa, I'm off to Switzerland tomorrow but just want to tell you that you can make appointments for me at any time during the following periods: May 1 through May 12 May 31st to end of July. I have gym Monday/Wed/Fridays mornings but am free as of 10:30am. Thanks, Mimi PS: sorry for using this for email but I didn't know how to reach you otherwise.
A
9 years ago
This message is for Lisa: Lisa, I'm off to Switzerland tomorrow but just want to tell you that you can make appointments for me at any time during the following periods: May 1 through May 12 May 31st to end of July. I have gym Monday/Wed/Fridays mornings but am free as of 10:30am. Thanks, Mimi PS: sorry for using this for email but I didn't know how to reach you otherwise.
J
9 years ago
Dedicated to excellence and caring for their patients.
J
9 years ago
Dr. Mullens and his staff provide excellent care and are very efficient and courtious in what they do! Jimmy Durham Also, congratulations to Lisa G. on her new babysitting job (ha)!
P
9 years ago
Thank you for doing such a good job on my "flipper"! I was so pleasantly surprised that it is comfortable and this will enable me to actually wear it! You all are wonderful. I have never seen such a terrific dental office.
B
9 years ago
This dentistry office runs like a well-oiled machine with state of the art equipment and cutting edge technology. I can say with absolute certainty that there is not another dentistry practice in Duval County that even comes close in quality of service, staff, etc. We in San Marco are especially blessed to have it.