Richard Myers DDS, PC & Peter Jeppsen DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2500 30th Street

Suite 204

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
You could not wish for a better experience for both the dentist and the oral hygienist (Miranda). You will never be disappointed with this service which I rate as number one in Boulder CO.
R
7 days ago
i had an appt with Miranda. As usual she was great.
Dr Jeppsen's office is very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor and his staff make dental appointments enjoyable.
N
1 week ago
High quality, professional and thorough
Very satisfied with my first appointment. Welcoming staff. I liked the way Dr. J met with me prior to my appointment. Thorough exam and good information about the "state of my teeth"!! Thanks!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentisrs office
It takes a entire office to make a team . This team is a well oiled machine . From checking in to returning to checking out . I give this office a 100% rating .
L
3 weeks ago
very professional!
J
1 month ago
Staff is very professional and caring.
E
1 month ago
Terrific Staff
Rita was a wonderful hygienist - she was professional, competent, listened, was quiet and didn't need to fill the whole appointment with chatter. Great experience.
E
1 month ago
Terrific Staff
Rita was a wonderful hygienist - she was professional, competent, listened, was quiet and didn't need to fill the whole appointment with chatter. Great experience.
N
1 month ago
A Pleasant Experience
Usually, I would not deem the experience of having a filling replaced. But the procedure went quite smoothly. I felt no pain, and I was not uncomfortable throughout. Dr. Jeppsen was kind,professional, and kept me informed of his actions for the duration of the procedure.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Myers is now retired. Peter Jeppsen seems very nice and personable. Miranda the hygenist is awesome!