Richard Myers DDS, PC & Peter Jeppsen DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2500 30th Street

Suite 204

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Efficient and friendly
I don't have critical feedback. I know Denise and Tracy and they're always friendly and professional. A welcome surprise is that the novocaine was highly specific and wore off quickly. Normally an entire half of my jaw is numb for several hours. With this filling, the novocaine was more localized, wasn't as numbing and lasted an hour. That said, I didn't feel any pain during drilling. This could be due to a shallow cavity, better numbing medicine or being able to localize the numbed area.
L
1 week ago
First visit - everything was great - as good as it gets when you are having a tooth drilled ! Amazing digital image machine used to replicate exact image and sizes for new crown - results have to be very superior to old technology. Felt like I was in "good hands" or at least my teeth were!
L
1 month ago
AOK!
Ordinary 6-month visit, plus Xrays. Retiring Dr. Myers introduced new Dr. Jeppson. Efficient hygienist did most of the work.
G
1 month ago
Nice professional staff.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
We just moved over to the practice and were delighted to see friendly faces from our former dentist's office as well as friendly new faces. The care given to my daughter was professional and efficient and the staff made her feel comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Ultimate Professionals
I am so happy that this dental office will be my new place for dental work! Dr. Myers helped me out when my dental appliance broke. He came in on a good Friday and repaired the broken piece for me. I was so grateful for his efficient and professional work. I met my new dentist today, Dr. Jeppson. He was thorough and professional in my initial interview. I know he wanted to make sure that I understood the procedure that I would be undergoing soon. Finally, the dental hygienist cleaned my teeth better than I have had done in years. She was the best. Unfortunately, I don’t recall her name right now. Both Denise and Michelle, greeted me and made sure that I understood the process I need to go through in order to get my dental implant. I highly recommend this dental office. In short, the entire staff was understanding, kind, caring, and highly professional!
K
2 months ago
Ultimate Professionals
I am so happy that this dental office will be my new place for dental work! Dr. Myers helped me out when my dental appliance broke. He came in on a good Friday and repaired the broken piece for me. I was so grateful for his efficient and professional work. I met my new dentist today, Dr. Jeppson. He was thorough and professional in my initial interview. I know he wanted to make sure that I understood the procedure that I would be undergoing soon. Finally, the dental hygienist cleaned my teeth better than I have had done in years. She was the best. Unfortunately, I don’t recall her name right now. Both Denise and Michelle, greeted me and made sure that I understood the process I need to go through in order to get my dental implant. I highly recommend this dental office. In short, the entire staff was understanding, kind, caring, and highly professional!
K
2 months ago
Personalized Service at the Highest Level of Professionalism
I have a lot of dental problems and have avoided/feared dentists my whole life. This crowd has changed all that. I go to my dental appointments with Myers/Jeppsen without fear of shame or pain, knowing I will be cared for in the best way and will feel good about it. Their competence, care and friendliness has won me over.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Very thorough consultation. I did not feel pressured into making a decision.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Rita was great cleaning my teeth.