Richard Myers DDS, PC & Peter Jeppsen DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2500 30th Street

Suite 204

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today By Appointment

drmyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dr. Myers is now retired. Peter Jeppsen seems very nice and personable. Miranda the hygenist is awesome!
J
4 days ago
Very pleasant and friendly
It is hard to find a new dentist after many years with another one, but I think we have found one in Dr. Jeppsen .
L
4 days ago
Great with Kiddos - Thanks for a great experience
The team at Dr. Jeppesen's office is great! A special thanks to Rita who worked directly with my two young children. She made them feel comfortable and happy. They left saying they want to go to the dentist every day! Thanks to the entire team for making our experience a positive one.
G
1 week ago
Nice guy. Trust he is as competent as he is nice.
A
1 week ago
I haven't had any cavities for several years, so I was dreading having my latest cavity fixed today. But to my great surprise, I experienced no pain at all. Dr. Jeppsen, thank you for taking such excellent care of me.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, honest, and professional
Going to the dentist can be anxiety provoking, but if you come here you will be treated with both compassion and expert knowledge. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
x
D
1 week ago
A relaxing and fun dental visit....
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had a great Experience today. Rita does an awesome job and is truly a pleasure to talk to. Dr. Jeppeson seems very knowledgeable and is very easy to talk to as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Hygiene Care
As usual, Miranda provided careful, thorough professional care of my teeth. I will take them no where else!