Richard Nishikawa, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St.

Suite 202

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardnishikawadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
A truly educated and honest Dentist
Dr Nishikawa and staff are all wonderful at all levels
N
1 week ago
Always, consistently exceptional professional service
Dr. Nishikawa and his staff are exceptional and compassionate professionals and have consistently give the best dental care. I recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a good dental care.
B
1 week ago
Always great service
It is always a joy to go to Dr. Nishikawa’s office. The staff is always friendly and attentive and takes their time providing you whatever you may need. I always feel well taken care of and all of my questions are answered. I would highly recommend this dentist.
S
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST
Doctor always makes sure you are comfortable and happy with the results. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Nishikawa
Dr. Nishikawa's office has consistently provide excellent dental care to his patient. I have been their patient for over 20 years.
J
3 months ago
Great as usual!
I've been a patient of Dr. Richard's for many years and I trust him completely. He is gentle, professional, smart, super knowledgeable and super skilled.His staff model his qualities and make something I'd rather avoid, almost pleasant. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Richard Nishikawa and his office workers are very professional and cooperative. I was very pleased with their services. A very noteworthy service was my teeth cleaning performed by his wife Vicki. She was personable, thorough, and painless. Thank you
L
5 months ago
Top-notch service
I always am very happy with the service from Dr Nishikawa and his staff they are the best
B
7 months ago
FANTASTIC!!!!
It is always a wonderful experience going to Dr. Nishikawa's office. The staff is lovely, the atmosphere is comfortable. I never wait to be treated and it is also really easy to schedule.
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Brittani, We enjoy seeing you and treating you. See you soon! Dr Richard & Staff
J
11 months ago
Dental follow-up and teeth cleaning
Kelly, the hygienist, did an excellent job. Very thorough. Dr solved the problem with my bite and receptionist was well informed of my dental coverage.,
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Joyce, always a pleasure seeing you and taking care of your dental needs Dr & Staff