Richard Nishikawa, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St.

Suite 202

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardnishikawadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nishikawa
Dr. Nishikawa's office has consistently provide excellent dental care to his patient. I have been their patient for over 20 years.
J
1 month ago
Great as usual!
I've been a patient of Dr. Richard's for many years and I trust him completely. He is gentle, professional, smart, super knowledgeable and super skilled.His staff model his qualities and make something I'd rather avoid, almost pleasant. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Richard Nishikawa and his office workers are very professional and cooperative. I was very pleased with their services. A very noteworthy service was my teeth cleaning performed by his wife Vicki. She was personable, thorough, and painless. Thank you
L
3 months ago
Top-notch service
I always am very happy with the service from Dr Nishikawa and his staff they are the best
B
5 months ago
FANTASTIC!!!!
It is always a wonderful experience going to Dr. Nishikawa's office. The staff is lovely, the atmosphere is comfortable. I never wait to be treated and it is also really easy to schedule.
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Brittani, We enjoy seeing you and treating you. See you soon! Dr Richard & Staff
J
9 months ago
Dental follow-up and teeth cleaning
Kelly, the hygienist, did an excellent job. Very thorough. Dr solved the problem with my bite and receptionist was well informed of my dental coverage.,
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Joyce, always a pleasure seeing you and taking care of your dental needs Dr & Staff
J
9 months ago
Top quality, professional dentistry
Regardless of the distance from my different homes, I have stayed with Dr. Nishikawa for nearly 30 years. His openness, professional and thorough explanations of what was happening and what needed to be done, his excellent dental hygiene personnel have been the reasons behind my continuing as a patient of Dr. Nishikawa.
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
YOU ARE SUCH A FUN PATIENT JIM! ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU! THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED CONFIDENCE DR. RICHARD & STAFF
J
11 months ago
Outstanding professional and customer service, as always!
Today's visit was for x-rays. I always request James to do the x-rays because of his exceptionally gentle and sensitive approach. Much as I hate tooth x-rays, James makes it tolerable--and I really appreciate it
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
James said thank you, says you're so nice
D
11 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional, great staff
Dr. Nishikawa is by far the best dentist I've been to. He is so knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me / answered all of my questions. His staff is also very friendly and provides great additional support.
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you so much! We value every single patient that walks in our office Dr Richard, Daryn & Camille Nishikawa & Staff
D
11 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL / FRIENDLY
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you DC Always nice to see you & take care of your dental needs.... Dr Richard & Staff