Richard Nishikawa, DDS

Dentist

23560 Madison St.

Suite 202

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardnishikawadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding professional and customer service, as always!
Today's visit was for x-rays. I always request James to do the x-rays because of his exceptionally gentle and sensitive approach. Much as I hate tooth x-rays, James makes it tolerable--and I really appreciate it
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
James said thank you, says you're so nice
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, highly professional, great staff
Dr. Nishikawa is by far the best dentist I've been to. He is so knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me / answered all of my questions. His staff is also very friendly and provides great additional support.
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you so much! We value every single patient that walks in our office Dr Richard, Daryn & Camille Nishikawa & Staff
D
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL / FRIENDLY
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you DC Always nice to see you & take care of your dental needs.... Dr Richard & Staff
B
1 month ago
Dr Richard Nishikawa is very professinal & has up dated equipment. Dr Richard, (knowing I had fear of Dentist) put me at ease with his gentle care & thoughtful manner! His staff is friendly & helpful to make sure your comfortable! I highly recommend Dr Richard Nishikawa for all ages! Dr & his office offer genuine modern clean dental care pertaining to ur own specific needs!
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Brenda, We enjoyed meeting you and welcoming you to our office Dr Richard & Staff
J
2 months ago
Nice office and staff; friendly and state of the art equipment.
Doctor took his time to explain things and was very thorough and friendly. Assistant staff members were timely and efficient, and nice to be around. Overall it was a great experience
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you so much! It is a pleasure to have you as a patient. Dr Richard & Staff
K
2 months ago
とても良い歯医者さん
娘の強い勧めもあり、英語の苦手な私ですが、思い切ってドクターを変えました。 スタッフの方もとても親切で、先生はとても丁寧にチェックをして下さって、安心致しました。 実は、歯茎の状態が悪く 心配していたのですが、今までのドクターは、「フロスを丁寧にして、様子を見ていきましょう」 としか言ってくれませんでしたが、ニシカワドクターは、とても丁寧にチェックアップをして下さった後、すぐにガムデンティストのアポイントをとって下さり、生涯自分の歯を使い続ける為のプランを立てて下さいました。 英語が苦手なので、日本語でしかメッセージを書けませんが、初めて出会う 満足のいく歯医者さんです😊
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Kunie! I had to do a translate. Very good dentist There is also strong recommendation of my daughter, I am not good at English, but I dared to change my doctor. The staff was also very kind, and the teacher checked very carefully and I was relieved. Actually, I was worried that the condition of the gums was bad, but until now my doctor only told me, "Let's carefully floss and look at the situation", but Nishikawa Doctor is very After carefully checking up, I immediately got an appointment for Gum Dentist and set up a plan to keep using my teeth all my life. Because I am not good at English, I can only write messages in Japanese, but I am a satisfying dentist meeting for the first time Thank you so much for the kind words. Thank you so much!! Dr Richard & Staff
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Nishikawa and he was very good! He was professional and we had a lot to talk about. My fillings were done without pain and I am happy with how they turned out!
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Claire! It was a pleasure meeting you today Dr Richard & Staff
B
7 months ago
Always great service
Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable and willing to take time to answer questions.
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Brittani! You're so sweet Dr Richard & Staff
T
9 months ago
Very skilled, highly professional, great support staff
I've been going to Dr. Nishikawa for over 10 years. He is highly skilled, highly professional with a great support staff. Dr. Nishikawa is extremely patient and knowledgeable, as well as thoughtful and thorough. I've had a variety of procedures from crowns, regular cavities, bridges, extractions performed. Never a problem. Prompt, on time, good follow through. He has a good staff; in particular, his assistant, James, provides wonderful support. Would not consider another dentist.
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you Thomas!!! We all appreciate you very much Happy Holidays
L
10 months ago
The best dentist I ever had andI have a serious case with my month.
Response from Richard Nishikawa, DDS
Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate you as a patient