Richard P Sollee DDS

Dentist

3813 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Awesome every time!
They are the best!
S
1 week ago
Incredibly patient and truly caring dentist. They determined the cause and simple pain free solution to my tooth pain that another dentist had recommended surgery on. So happy I saw Dr. Sollee!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
L
4 weeks ago
The highest level of quality service was provided from this friendly, and professional dentist and staff. I greatly appreciate the level of care, and attention to detail that was given to me. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Easy to Work With
I'm no fan of the dentist, but Dr. Sollee and staff made this a great experience! I'll be back. :)
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and quality professionals
I have seen both Doctor Sollee and his son. I wouldn't go anywhere else! They make going to the dentist a good experience.
F
2 months ago
Everything was GREAT. I like the care and detail to the task that was done.
D
3 months ago
Very good service. Very prompt and capable.
Broke off part of front tooth on Tuesday and had tooth rebuilt on Wednesday. Great service.
D
3 months ago
Happy
Pam cleaned my teeth this morning. Best experience ever. I wish i could afford to have it done 4x a year instead of 2. 😊 Dr Sollee took me in after a recent dentist took me on a ride which led ultimately to an increase in his waller and an increase in my discomfort by recommending a root canal be done by his next door buddy which left me with the e act same tooth pain i had before i had one. Dr sollee recommended i simply usd a water pick and that solved my problem.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The hygienist did an amazing job of not only cleaning my teeth, but educating me about different types drinks that are acidic, so recommended how long to wait after drinking those types of drinks to brush. She had good advice about how to brush and what type of floss to use for best results. Dr. Sollee was friendly and personable.