Richard P Sollee DDS

Dentist

3813 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Prompt and friendly service
Dr. Arthur did a great job with my daughter this morning!
W
1 week ago
Ive been a patient there for 15 to 20 years...
.... my teeth have not fallen out yet. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the practice is not in my insurance network.
M
1 week ago
My fav dentist!
Always on time w/ great hygienists and a great doc...what more could one ask for????
D
2 weeks ago
Over 20 years of service
The staff has kept my teeth in great shape for twenty years! A shout out to Pam, who works so hard to keep me comfortable, make good suggestions, and really cares. The staff is friendly, appointments timely- seldomn had to wait. Hope they can keep me going for another twenty!
B
2 weeks ago
Warm environment + knowledgeable staff
Dr. Sollee is the only dentist office I've ever enjoyed! The staff, from the receptionist to the dental hygienists, are kind, helpful, and professional. My experiences have only ever been positive. I would recommend this office to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
This Dentist Truly Cares
I had been using the doc-in-box fast food version dentists that would take all of 1-1/2 minutes to try to upsell you on what they wanted you to spend never listening to you. Then I came to Dr. Sollee who spent 45 minutes explaining the breakdown of my dental situation and why he felt a certain route was the way to handle my dental care needs. They don’t make them like this dentist anymore. I’m blessed to have found his practice and he’ll be my family’s dentist for as long as he’s practicing. Thank you Dr. Sollee!
T
3 weeks ago
On a scale of one to ten, I rank Dr. Sollee & his staff an "11" in my book. He has a fantastic team that is most professional, pleasant & positive which makes his practice such a success.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly, professional staff.
V
4 weeks ago
The Best
From the timely alerts to an upcoming appointment, to my excellent hygienist Pam through Dr Sollee is the best in town.
J
1 month ago
Dr Sollee gives a thorough exam after Pam cleans my teeth. It has been a long time since he has found anything wrong. Pam is my choice for cleaning and will always be my choice.xyes