Richard P Sollee DDS

Dentist

3813 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today By Appointment

solleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I have been coming to Dr. Solle for over 4 decades because of the excellent work, the dedication, concern for the patient's feelings, and the always up to date equipment,and procedures. The dental hygenests (can't find the spell check) are the absolute best anywhere.
M
4 days ago
Professional with a Smile!
Just left the appointment! No one likes to get a filling, but it’s so much better when you’re greeted with a smile, all the hygienists know you by name, you’re put at ease during the entire appointment, and leave with a smile! Love Dr. Sollee’s office! ❤️
D
1 week ago
I’ve been going there my whole adult life. Wouldn’t think about going elsewhere!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service and super staff!!!
I have actually never been a fan of the dentist because of bad experiences growing up. I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Sollee’s office! I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a good dentist! I feel so comfortable there and their work is fantastic!
C
2 weeks ago
A dental practice to be recommended!
The Hygienists, the Doctor, and the receptionist constitute a model practice in customer service. Friendly, thorough, efficient, COMPETENT, and professional. This is not your corporate, conveyor-belt dental experience. My mother, God rest her soul, would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Sollee and his remarkable staff. My mother was VERY choosy!!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful, punctual, efficient,and meticulous. Great and caring staff.
C
2 months ago
The service in this office is second to none. If you are looking for honest, professional, and kind service, look no further. The staff shared with me their process of engagement in safety huddles to discuss each patients unique needs. Of course, we as consumers must do our part with brushing, flossing and the use of products such as Listerine to promote oral health. As long as I live in Jacksonville, this is my sole source dental office. Thanks
I
3 months ago
First rate service, professional and very caring.
I have been treated by the Sollee Dentistry since 1978. Everyone, both Doctors Sollee, the hygienists and receptionist are very professional and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Sollee and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
3 months ago
Cracked tooth
I broke a tooth while traveling. They were able to get me in first thing when I got home. Great dentist!
F
4 months ago
Excellent experience. Accommodated an emergency situation. Reception, preliminary evaluation, execution...flawless. Friendly and gracious. Highly recommended.