Richard P Sollee DDS

Dentist

3813 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
First rate service, professional and very caring.
I have been treated by the Sollee Dentistry since 1978. Everyone, both Doctors Sollee, the hygienists and receptionist are very professional and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Sollee and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
1 month ago
Cracked tooth
I broke a tooth while traveling. They were able to get me in first thing when I got home. Great dentist!
F
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Accommodated an emergency situation. Reception, preliminary evaluation, execution...flawless. Friendly and gracious. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service with a smile
I have been treated by the Sollee Dentistry for over 30 years and everyone there is very professional. I recently cracked a crown and they took me right in and repaired it in one visit. I highly recommend their care as I've always been treated with sincere attention and explanations I can understand. It's a family business and you feel a part of it.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family loves Dr. Sollee's office. We typically have no wait, the hygienists are excellent and I always learn something new about dental health while I'm there!
D
2 months ago
Out of town OOPS!
From my initial call to the receptionist to the elimination of a painful tooth problem, my experience was first rate. I am one of those people who hate going to the dentist and am therefore very particular about whom I choose to provide dental care. Okay, I admit it, I am a big chicken! My experience with Dr. Sollee was extremely good! He explained everything he did prior to doing it and therefore, there was no unexpected movement or pain. The entire process of removing part of a broken tooth and putting in a medicated temporary filling was essentially painless and quick. I really appreciated his willingness to see me and treat my tooth when he had never seen me before and will likely never see me again. It was a first rate experience and I recommend him for locals and tourists alike! Thank you Dr. Sollee and his entire staff!
M
2 months ago
High quality, caring service
The office is so nice and accommodating. They took extra care with regards to comfort and gave helpful post procedure advice. Simply a great dentist and staff.
B
3 months ago
Pleasant Trip
First painless filling in a long time and thorough cleaning!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Sollee for many years and each and every encounter has been a great one! Dr. Sollee’s has now joined the practice and he is equally wonderful! The hygienist and receptionist are also awesome!!
S
3 months ago
Very thorough, professional, and friendly staff.
I’m new to Jacksonville and finding a good dentist is usually difficult. I was referred to Sollee Dental by a friend and couldn’t be happier with my experience today. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I feel very confident in the care received by all the staff and look forward to future appointments!!