Richard P Sollee DDS

Dentist

3813 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solleedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Top notch Dentistry
Very professional and easy going staff. They do their best to calm any dental fear. Dr. Sollee and his hygienist truly care about your dental well being. They will answer any and all questions. Great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Thank you as always!
The best dental practice that we have had. Everybody is wonderful and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Always on time! Always friendly! Always professional! What more can one ask for???
C
1 month ago
Richard Sollee, DDS has a great office. The office employee is friendly and efficient, the hygienist is gentle. Dr. Sollee is thorough.
J
1 month ago
wonderful job! always a lovely visit
S
2 months ago
Always the best!
I've been going to Dr Sollee's for many years. His son, Dr Art, took over the practice a few years ago and has continued their tradition of caring, quality service. If you are nervous about dentists or if you want a family atmosphere, this is the place to go.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental care
I enjoy visiting Sollee Dental for my twice-per-year dental cleanings. My husband and I have been clients for over 10 years. Their service is professional. The staff is friendly. The office is clean and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist office!
Dr. Sollee is great and also has wonderful hygienists. I have been with them for over a decade and don’t plan to go anywhere else! I always leave happy!
R
2 months ago
Quality service with a smile!
Sollee dentistry provides the best dental care a patient could ask for. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, experts at what they do and family friendly. I highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
love Dr. Sollee
Pam, My hygienist is great, Friendly, Funny & Professional Dr Sollee (Jr) is his dad, who was our dentist for decades. He didn't miss a beat. They all keep complimenting me on the health of my teeth. I keep telling them, I have good teeth because of you guys.