Richard P. Valentine, DDS, PC

Dentist

69 Hastings Dr.

Stony Brook, NY 11790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Valentine's for over 20 year's needless to say I have been treated very well. Excellent staff that is friendly and kind. It's the type of office that leaves you smiling. With Dr. Valentine's skill that's never a problem.
V
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy and competent
We often wonder if a dentist is being honest when treating our dental needs. What do we know? Dr Valentine's honesty, kindness and care truly eliminates all concerns...
R
3 months ago
He is very gentle and trustworthy
I have been a patient of Dr. Valentine 's for many years. I trust his judgment. He is very professional in his interactions. And i like that his office staff are all long time employees. A couple of years ago, i brought my teenage kids into his treatment as well. They are happy with him also.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I visited Dr. Valentine's office to replace a filling that had fallen out. The process was smooth, effecient, and free of pain. Dr. Valentine was running on schedule and finished quickly. I have been to his office many times over several years and have always been happy. I would recommend him highly.
T
3 months ago
100% satisfaction
Dr. Valentine and his staff are amazing. June - receptionist- always has a smile and is so nice. - hygentist- great personality, friendly, did a great job cleaning my teeth - Dr. Valentine- the best dentist I ever had. I wish I knew him 10 years ago. I am a little squeamish when it comes to going to the dentist but he explains everything, takes his time and listens. I give. Dr. Valentine and his staff 5 Stars and 👍
A
3 months ago
In short. My Family has been with him for close to 20 years. “He is the best”
M
4 months ago
Simply Awesome!
Had a crown fall out today and Dr. Valentine was there to save the day. Simply the very best dentist I have ever had the pleasure to deal with! Thanks for always being there for us!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Valentine and staff are extremely personable. Dr.V is terrific dentist, I highly recommend him!
J
5 months ago
High Quality work with no pain
Have been going here for all most 30 years
L
5 months ago
Friendly, personal, professional
Always a pleasant, painless visit!