Richard P. Valentine, DDS, PC

Dentist

69 Hastings Dr.

Stony Brook, NY 11790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Valentine and staff are extremely personable. Dr.V is terrific dentist, I highly recommend him!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality work with no pain
Have been going here for all most 30 years
L
1 month ago
Friendly, personal, professional
Always a pleasant, painless visit!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Dr. Valentine is a wonderful, competent and gentile dentist. He is the first dentist that I don’t mind having dental work done. His staff is also very warm and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Valentine to anyone looking for a TOPNOTCH dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist, staff and so gentle!
I started going to Dr. Valentine a few years ago when my precious dentist fell ill. From the very start he was always considerate, professional and thorough. I never feel like I'm being "sold" and treatment as I have with other providers. He's very gentle, genuinely focused on the best care, and an al around great dentist. I've referred family and friends enthusiastically!
R
2 months ago
Great dentist
Very professional and friendly office. Have been going to Dr. Valentine for 20 years! Dr. Valentine pays attention to detail and provides excellent dental care.
T
2 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever!
I am a long time patient of Dr. Valentine since 1990. I have had root canals, bridges, caps and extractions. All went well. My last visit was just a cleaning. Carolyn did a great job. Very professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Valentine and staff take the anxiety out of going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Total professional, attention to detail is unmatched
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Valentine for over 20 years. He is the best. Excellent service. Total professional and a nice person.