Richard P. Valentine, DDS, PC

Dentist

69 Hastings Dr.

Stony Brook, NY 11790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and qualified
I have been going to Dr Valentines practice for over 15 years and I would never switch to anyone else. The staff always greets you with a friendly smile and makes you feel welcome. They are very helpful making appointments without being annoying with tons of reminders. Dr Valentine is extremely qualified and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for the best dentist!
S
1 month ago
Friendly environment
Going to Dr Valentine's office is always a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and at ease, and Dr Valentine is always so professional! I particularly benefit from the fact that I can schedule my next appointment 6 months ahead when I leave. At my previous dentist, the program didn't allow scheduling that far in advances method works for me!
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Valentine's for over 20 year's needless to say I have been treated very well. Excellent staff that is friendly and kind. It's the type of office that leaves you smiling. With Dr. Valentine's skill that's never a problem.
V
3 months ago
Trustworthy and competent
We often wonder if a dentist is being honest when treating our dental needs. What do we know? Dr Valentine's honesty, kindness and care truly eliminates all concerns...
R
5 months ago
He is very gentle and trustworthy
I have been a patient of Dr. Valentine 's for many years. I trust his judgment. He is very professional in his interactions. And i like that his office staff are all long time employees. A couple of years ago, i brought my teenage kids into his treatment as well. They are happy with him also.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I visited Dr. Valentine's office to replace a filling that had fallen out. The process was smooth, effecient, and free of pain. Dr. Valentine was running on schedule and finished quickly. I have been to his office many times over several years and have always been happy. I would recommend him highly.
T
5 months ago
100% satisfaction
Dr. Valentine and his staff are amazing. June - receptionist- always has a smile and is so nice. - hygentist- great personality, friendly, did a great job cleaning my teeth - Dr. Valentine- the best dentist I ever had. I wish I knew him 10 years ago. I am a little squeamish when it comes to going to the dentist but he explains everything, takes his time and listens. I give. Dr. Valentine and his staff 5 Stars and 👍
A
5 months ago
In short. My Family has been with him for close to 20 years. “He is the best”
M
6 months ago
Simply Awesome!
Had a crown fall out today and Dr. Valentine was there to save the day. Simply the very best dentist I have ever had the pleasure to deal with! Thanks for always being there for us!
L
6 months ago
Dr. Valentine and staff are extremely personable. Dr.V is terrific dentist, I highly recommend him!