Richard Pape, DDS

Dentist

9443 West 144th Place

Orland Park, IL 60462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Pape and staff are always professional and friendly. Dental knowledge and experience second to none. Payment options available.
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thanks so much Jim! we appreciate your feedback.
M
1 month ago
Professional
It is a pleasure going to Dr. Papes office. Every employee is a team player, kind, courteous, and professional.
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thanks Mary! Its always so nice to see you!
C
1 month ago
Great service
I went in with a problem with some old dental work that was starting to fall apart. Dr. Pape got me in the same day( called in the morning, went in to the office in the afternoon) and immediately repaired my tooth. I'm very pleased with the work!
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thank you Charles for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback. We really appreciate it! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the care we provided to you.
L
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
High quality, friendly atmosphere. Jennifer is great
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thanks Laura! We will make sure to pass this along to Jeni. We really appreciate your feedback.
M
2 months ago
Temporary crown
A great visit! Everyone put me at ease. The procedure went well, and I am very relieved!!
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Mary, we are happy to hear that we were able to make you feel comfortable during your appointment and that you are pleased with the care we provided. Your kind words are much appreciated!
F
3 months ago
Professional Cleaning
My hygienist was patient, detailed, and did a great job
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thanks Fred for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback. We really appreciate it! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the care we provided to you.
R
3 months ago
Dental Experiences for the Extremely Nervous
Who doesn't dred going to the dentist, even if it's only for a cleaning. I mean, you go in hoping to leave feeling a fresh mouth, clean feeling...but sometimes that's not always the case 😬 And you may hear "cavity, root canal, pulling"...yikes! Any of these phrases and you know it will require another visit all too soon of the normal 6 month routine check up. For some people, like me, who get extremely nervous about being at the dentist the anxiety begins. I have very sensitive teeth and the very idea of letting someone look and probe inside my mouth is even more scary, but the comfort and ease I feel at Dr. Pape's office is the reason I return again and again. They go out of their way to make me feel both emotionally comfortable, as well as physically comfortable too. Because of my sensitivity, I am given a numbing gell to assist with my cleanings, and without it I probably wouldn't visit the dentist...Dr. Pape answers my questions and provides me with all my options. He makes me feel important in planning the care together and never makes me feel rushed. My entire family sees Dr. Pape and I would recommend him to anyone looking for excellence in dental care.
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thanks Rommi for your feedback. We really appreciate your taking the time to leave a review and we're so glad that we are able to make you feel comfortable while you are here. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we look forward to continuing to serve the dental needs of your entire family. Please know your kind referrals are always welcome!
M
3 months ago
A great check up!!! 😊
Always a great experience! All of my questions are answered, and they always let me know how I can take better care of my teeth.
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Mary, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate it more than you know!
D
3 months ago
Cleaning made easy!
Dr. Pape and his entire staff make you feel so welcome and calm. Very professional yet still so personal and friendly. An immaculate office and great care. Always perfect results!
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thank you Diane for taking the time to provide feedback. We really appreciate it!
L
4 months ago
As usual, Dr. Pape was totally painless. Always very satisfied!
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thank you Linda! Your comfort and satisfaction is very important to us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!