Richard Pape, DDS

Dentist

9443 West 144th Place

Orland Park, IL 60462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
30 Year Patient
Dr Pape and his staff are timely, friendly, and professional. They take a thoughtful and gentle approach to whatever procedure necessary. I highly recommend Dr. Pape to anyone in need of dental work.
G
9 months ago
I am 70 years old this is the 3rd dentist in my life they are the BEST i ever had from the time i walk in to their front door until i walk out every one is very friendly accommodating and professional Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
George, thank you for taking the time to review our office and for your kind words. We truly value your feedback and look forward to continuing to serve your dental needs! Happy Thanksgiving to you as well!
C
10 months ago
Always a positive experience, friendly staff, and awesome service!
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thank you Carolyn for your feedback. Your kind words are greatly appreciated!
A
10 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thank you Ashle!
M
11 months ago
Professional
I called for emergency appt, was able to get in, treated with respect, and problem was fixed perfectly!
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thanks Mary! As always, we really appreciate your feedback!
D
11 months ago
From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left, everyone was congenial, professional, and helpful. An Outstanding Office!
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Dawn, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate it more than you know!
M
11 months ago
Professional, kind, empathetic
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thanks Maureen! Much appreciated!!!
D
11 months ago
Awesome, friendly, professional
I am probably the biggest baby going to dentist. I did not have one issue with my sensitive teeth during exam or cleaning. Clearly explained future procedures necessary, took their time with all my questions, and I never felt rushed. They were fantastic. Would highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thanks so much Donna! We really appreciate your feedback!
E
12 months ago
Dr. Pape is truly a pain free dentist and even during novacaine shots I experienced zero pain. He has taken dentistry to an art form. Whether I needed a filling or a crown, I have learned over the years to expect and receive 5 star dental work PAIN FREE!!!! Dr. Pape and his office staff are so kind, friendly, and compassionate. I feel like I'm coming home when I go to the office. I'm treating myself to the best..... Life is short and I'm so grateful to be able to eliminate fear of a dentist from my list of concerns. Thanks, Dr. Pape, for all you do above and beyond the norm. Warm Regards, Eileen Seed
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Wow, you are so sweet Eileen! We all enjoy our little chats with you when you come in. Thank you so much for your kind words, it really means a lot to us!
L
12 months ago
Everything was excellent! Truly a pleasure.
Response from Richard Pape, DDS
Thank you Liz! Your review is greatly appreciated.