Richard Patelski, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

5145 Washington St

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcooperortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dental appointment
Been going to Dr. Patelski since 1991. Great people and quality care. Have had many times to show up as an emergency patient and they always work you in. Would recommend Dr Patelski and his crew to anyone who is needing dental care.
M
6 days ago
High quality service
Visiting the offices of Dr. Patelski is a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and professional.
P
1 week ago
Like family
Dr. Patelski and his staff are like one big family, and you’re treated the same w
D
2 weeks ago
Total professionals! Highly recommended!!!
Very understanding about creating a non-painful experience. They go the extra step to make sure that there is enough novocaine to put their patients at ease. They gladly answer questions and explain procedures - all in a very comfortable atmosphere. Mary is the greatest!!!
G
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
The best
G
1 month ago
Great service, easy to work with
My teeth are in great shape with regular cleaning and occasional repairs.
A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and treats you like family. That is why we have been going there for many many years.
I was very nervous about having my teeth fixed and Dr. Patelski was very patient and kind and put me at ease. I really appreciated that.
G
2 months ago
Great Service
Quick no nonsense service in pleasant atmosphere
J
2 months ago
Always kind
Dr. Patelski is always kind and respects your time. They are always on time. I have never had to wait. Plus I love the family oriented atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
Another successful visit to Dr. P.
Dr. Patelski is a consistently successful dental problem solver with excellent judgment about which solution is the best.