Richard Patelski, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

5145 Washington St

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcooperortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Patelski staffs are so wonderful job, I had it for long time with Patelski, he was very excellent dentist.
Dr. Patelski was very patience with me, I trust him and he knows what best for me. I am glad to had done with it. Number one I hate to had the drill it also no pain at all. I am so comfortable with him. Thank you for your best! Lynn Ferguson
E
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
You are almost like family. It's been almost 30 years , that You have kept our teeth healthy, and our smiles bright..
T
2 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful as usual. I look forward to having Mary clean my teeth. Thank you for her.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
If you never thought it was impossible to love the dentist - give Dr. Patelski a try. His whole office is awesome, and his work impeccable.
E
4 weeks ago
Great experience each time I have an appointment.
Dr. explained all options regarding my need for a partial bridge with great detail and professionalism.
T
1 month ago
The whole office makes going to the dentist pleasant
E
1 month ago
I called Dr. Patelski's Office to attempt to schedule an appointment. I had " lost" a crown while on vacation and needed to replace it. His staff was very accommodating and got me in the same day I called. I have a temporary crown and within 2 weeks I will have a permanent one in laces. Aces to everyone on the staff as well as Dr. Rick.
C
2 months ago
Staff was very pleasant. I loved the smile from the receptionist. Dr was very professional but still very down to earth. He went over my many options and I didn’t feel rushed or like he was a used car salesmen lol! When I walk out of the office I said to myself “ I love those guys”! Thanks guys your awesome!!!😁
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient service....always with a friendly smile!
A semi-annual cleaning visit always results in a good feeling about the just cleaned and polished teeth! Long-time patients of Dr. Rick, we can say quite definitely, the people in the office are the friendliest, well-trained, efficient providers of dental care. Would recommend this office to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Excellence is where they start!!!
My family has been going here for years. The staff is friendly, cooperative and very professional. I couldn't think of going anywhere else!