Richard Patelski, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

5145 Washington St

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcooperortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Friendly and family oriented. AWESOME!
We brought our 5-yr daughter for her first dental exam and everyone treated her with care and respect. Our daughter was so excited and she enjoyed her visit. The extra care at the end allowing her to pick a prize shows committment to customer service.
C
1 week ago
I've been going to Dr. Patelski for the last 25 years, he does a wonderful job and his staff is always super polite. I would highly recommend Dr. Patelski.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Patelski is always profession and answers all questions when asked. Always tries to find ways to help the patient in whatever the circumstance. Very friendly and personable. Have been going to him for years and enjoy him and his staff. He is the most painless dentist that I have ever met. Highly recommend him.
A
3 weeks ago
Appointment was on time.Friendly staff.No problems.
C
3 weeks ago
great friendly and professional care.
Professional AND friendly! and with state of the art technology. They make a dental visit easy and enjoyable.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and helpful people
J
1 month ago
Quality work in a Friendly Office
As a very long-time patient of Dr. Patelski, I know exactly what to expect each time I visit his office......friendly, efficient, quality work from everyone who works there. I always leave the office feeling happy about the services I receive. As usual, this last visit was no exception!
S
2 months ago
Dr did a great job replacing a couple of old fillings. Everyone in the office is always super friendly.
N
2 months ago
Love this place!!!!
thanks again for the courtesy and the excellence of your service.
E
2 months ago
Having been going to see Dr. Patelski for over 20 years, obviously a very satisfied customer !!