Richard Patelski, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

5145 Washington St

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcooperortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Clone Mary and the other staff. courteous, professional , clean,competent . I hope that Dr Patelski never retires. Tough guy to replace
S
2 weeks ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Quick & painless experience. Staff is great.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Been going for over 15 years to dr Patelski. His staff and business is very professional and they do great dentistry!
V
2 months ago
Dr. Patelski is extremely professional dealing with his patients and answers all questions.
A
2 months ago
Extremely professional and always provides great service!
A toothache developed just before I had to leave town for a week. Dr. Patelski's office fit me in on short notice and Dr. Patelski - friendly, professional and extremely competent, as always, quickly diagnosed and corrected the issue.
J
3 months ago
I have always hated going to the dentist. Ok not the dentist but the work they do and where they do it. Been I have been at this office w dr. Rick for over 20 years. He and his staff are so professional and empathetic. Had my first root canal, ugh...... the shots, the drilling and the pressure:( Dr Rick adjusted his schedule for me because he knew my discomfort and if not fixed was only gonna get worse. The procedure was quick, dr ricks knowledge work ethic his equipment made the procedure easier. Super impressed and always thankful to him and his office!!! Need a cleaning?? See Mary:)!!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Dental Love
How can I say enough? You've been my dental family for 35 years and taken care of me through thick and thin. Dr. P and the staff are kind, gentle, thorough, funny, and patient, and understanding during hard times. My teeth wouldn't be as healthy as they are without you!!! Thank you for being so good to me and my family for all these years...you all must live forever and never retire:)
S
3 months ago
The Best!!!!
I have been a patient for over 20 years and think that Dr. Patelski and his staff are terrific -- very professional and courteous!
L
3 months ago
Very good, nice "new to me" dentist and staff.
This was my first appointment with my new dentist after my dentist of many years retired. Very good, friendly and helpful staff. You won't feel rushed here. Very nicely decorated office. Top of the line dental equipment. The hygienist and the dentist were both very thorough and took time to explain everything to me with a very nice and friendly demeanor. Great place overall! Definitely check them out if your considering this dentist!
E
4 months ago
Always a friendly experience. You treat patients as though we are best of friends.