Richard Patelski, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

5145 Washington St

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcooperortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned at this appointment. I was overdue, but the hygienist was great. I had a couple of fillings a few weeks prior and as always Dr Patelski was great. The office is always friendly and clean.
S
1 month ago
Professional, excellent work and friendly atmosphere
I have been a patient of Dr. Patelski's form and years He and his staff have always made me feel very relaxed and confident that I am getting excellent care.
W
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Patelski now for over 33 years. That should say it all as to how I feel about him and his entire staff and how I'm treated. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
V
3 months ago
CLONE the Doc
T
3 months ago
Great staff, wonderful dentist
I had been a patient of Ron Isabell's for several years. He had been the only dentist I trusted. After he retired, I was referred to Dr. Patelski but I waited until there was a problem to make an appointment. I had a terrible dentist as an older child which did not help my needle phobia and I became fearful of dentists as well. Dr. Patelski and his staff were wonderful. They did their best to make me feel at ease and by golly he knew how to numb me up so there was no pain and only 1 needle! I appreciate their patience and kindness with dealing with me. I have found a new dentist to take care of me. Many thanks!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Had my claeaning and check by dr Rick! Always pleasant and professional from the greeting when I walked in until my exit!! Top notch office!!
B
4 months ago
Excellent dental service by Dr Petalski and staff. Always state of the art equipment. Highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly service!
Have trusted Dr. Patelski and his staff with mine and my family’s oral health for many years. Always professional and friendly.
J
4 months ago
We have been coming to this practice for several decades, even after we moved away. Everyone is so courteous, professional and friendly. They make us feel like family.
D
4 months ago
MARY IS ALWAYS CHEERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, CONSIDERATE, KIND. THE OFFICE ENVIRONMENT IS WELCOMING, FRIENDLY...PUTS ONE AT EASE. I'VE BEEN A PATIENT HERE FOR YEARS, DESPITE A BIT OF A COMMUTE.....WORTH THE TRIP FOR THE SERVICE AND COURTESY PROVIDED.!