Richard Patelski, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

5145 Washington St

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcooperortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellence is where they start!!!
My family has been going here for years. The staff is friendly, cooperative and very professional. I couldn't think of going anywhere else!
J
4 weeks ago
not a single complaint. I felt at ease. very professional
P
4 weeks ago
Thumbs up
I’ve been coming to Dr Patelski for many years. It’s always been a pleasant experience- yeah I know it’s the dentist. Today was no different- had a filling done & was in/out in under an hour. 👍🏻
G
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly!
Doctor Rick is an extremely professional and experienced dentist! He and his staff are always friendly and courteous!
S
1 month ago
Quality work
Dr Patelski is a perfectionist, and I wouldn't want it any other way! I hope he doesn't retire any time soon!!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service.
Have been going here for many years, and the quality of service is excellent & professional. The staff is friendly, and makes you feel like family.
B
2 months ago
Dental appointment
Been going to Dr. Patelski since 1991. Great people and quality care. Have had many times to show up as an emergency patient and they always work you in. Would recommend Dr Patelski and his crew to anyone who is needing dental care.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Visiting the offices of Dr. Patelski is a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Like family
Dr. Patelski and his staff are like one big family, and you’re treated the same w
D
2 months ago
Total professionals! Highly recommended!!!
Very understanding about creating a non-painful experience. They go the extra step to make sure that there is enough novocaine to put their patients at ease. They gladly answer questions and explain procedures - all in a very comfortable atmosphere. Mary is the greatest!!!