Richard Patelski, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

5145 Washington St

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcooperortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always kind
Dr. Patelski is always kind and respects your time. They are always on time. I have never had to wait. Plus I love the family oriented atmosphere.
R
1 week ago
Another successful visit to Dr. P.
Dr. Patelski is a consistently successful dental problem solver with excellent judgment about which solution is the best.
J
2 weeks ago
As always we get great care from a very personable and competent team. From receptionist, to dental assistant to doctor we can't imagine a better place to go for our dental care. That is why we drive all the way to Downers Grove from our home in Schaumburg.
J
1 month ago
The best of the best
Dr. Patelski and his staff are the absolute best. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I would highly recommend Dr. Patelski's dental services to others. Everyone is friendly and goes the extra mile to make it a pain free experience..
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Good people, no pain. Always friendly and competent.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and family oriented. AWESOME!
We brought our 5-yr daughter for her first dental exam and everyone treated her with care and respect. Our daughter was so excited and she enjoyed her visit. The extra care at the end allowing her to pick a prize shows committment to customer service.
C
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Patelski for the last 25 years, he does a wonderful job and his staff is always super polite. I would highly recommend Dr. Patelski.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Patelski is always profession and answers all questions when asked. Always tries to find ways to help the patient in whatever the circumstance. Very friendly and personable. Have been going to him for years and enjoy him and his staff. He is the most painless dentist that I have ever met. Highly recommend him.
A
2 months ago
Appointment was on time.Friendly staff.No problems.