Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Always receive Great Service... From the warm welcome I get from Bekah and Abby to the excellent care from Bernie. Very happy I found Dr. Petrilli when I moved to Florida a few years ago.
J
14 hours ago
I always receive the high quality service I expect when I turn up for my appt.
H
4 days ago
Dr. Petrilli
As usual Dr. Petrilli was professional, quick and friendly and the staff were all friendly and professional creating a very pleasant experience. I definitely would recommend this Business to others.
G
5 days ago
Great experience as always
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. As far as dental appointments go I have never felt more comfortable. Everyone is friendly and I feel like a friend even though I have only been a patient since moving to Florida a few years ago. I highly recommend having this office take care of any or all of your dental needs.
P
6 days ago
Hygienist Dion
Happy with new hygienist. She was very pleasant, caring and thorough.
P
6 days ago
Hygienist Dion
Happy with new hygienist. She was very pleasant, caring and thorough.
D
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional. no pain involved for cleaning and x-rays
I have no dental insurance. I understand that many dentist will accept the allowable by most dental plans. I paid $233 apparently there is no discount for self-pay! After I paid I was handed a pamphlet for a dental insurance that would have me pay 105 dollars. I appreciate that they're interested in me returning and I probably will because of their services but not their prices!
Response from Richard Petrilli, DMD
We appreciate the feedback. We were not aware that you no longer had dental insurance, otherwise we would have reviewed other options with you prior to your appointment. Dental insurance rates are usually 20-40% less than standard rates in the dental world, and we do give discounts for larger amounts. We are sorry that this was not adequately communicated to you and we will do our best to improve this in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
The routine exam included both cleaning and xrays was painless and informative.
I have only one problem. I have no dental insurance and there is discount for self pay! I understand that most dentists will accept the allowable that many dental insurances disallowed, yet I was charged full PRICE! After I paid the total charge of $233.00, I was handed a phamplet on how to enroll into a dental plan that would saved me 128.00. Needless to say I was disappointed
L
2 weeks ago
I had am emergency and Dr. Petrilli made special time for me. I was in a ton of pain, and he was so gentle. His staff worked together to take my xrays in pain free manner. They always greet me in a friendly mann
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist, Bernie, Is the absolute best.
Hygienist Bernie is always professional, courteous, efficient, and caring. She has always done an excellent job with my teeth, and has been helping to keep my teeth and gums in great shape. Although today I did not have any interaction with Dr. Petrilli, I would highly recommend his practice to anyone needing excellent dental care. Everyone in his office is wonderful to interact with.