Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
First Visit
The office was very comfortable and all of the personal touches made it that way. The assistant was very sweet and good at taking the x-rays. The Dr. was very efficient at checking over everything and asked if I was having any problems. Which I am not. So all I needed was a cleaning.
E
1 week ago
Great experience! Got me in, didn’t have to wait forever like happens at most doctor office visits and everything got handled quickly and efficiently! Thanks, Doc!!!!
M
1 week ago
Every one is friendly and polite. Dentist excellent. Never had a problem I love it.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful,relaxing atmosphere in the waiting rooms and exam rooms. Homey atmosphere instead of medical. Friendly office staff. Great dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Love the experience!
We recently moved to the area and found Dr. Petrilli's office online. Each trip has been a delightful experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I had an emergency problem and could not have been treated better!
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Petrilli is outstanding
My experiences have been nothing short of outstanding. Dr. Petrilli quickly and efficiently solves my multiple and varied dental problems. His staff is highly proficient and very knowledgeable. I could not recommend them more highly.
G
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Always a pleasure as far as having to visit the dentist goes. The entire staff is friendly and the service is exceptional. I'm always able to get in quickly when needed.
S
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly quality experience
Excellent experience at Dr. Petrilli's office. From when you arrive through exit everyone is friendly, efficient, and performing quality work.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
I was in today, I arrived at 2:00 and was taken in within 5 minutes, my technician took me in my room, exrayed my tooth, Dr Petrelli took a look and explained what was wrong. Abbi took care of my next appointment and I was out of there. The office runs very efficiently 5 star service