Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very good dentist.
D
1 week ago
Service was excellent
I arrived early for my appointment and they got me in 20 minutes early. Thankful for insurance. I needed a crown. at 70 years of age i find crowns to be very expensive. Trust that will be the last one I ever need.
D
1 week ago
This was my first experience with Dr. Petrilli, he was business like and gentle in examining my teeth. The tech that x-rayed my teeth, was very good, knew her business and quickly completed her task. Abby, the receptionist did a fantastic job explaining our coverage, and the what next I needed to do. I would recommend not only Dr. Petrilli, but his whole staff as well.
V
1 week ago
Outstanding service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Petrilli office has the most professional and outstanding people working in his office, this has been the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I can see why every year this office is number one in Central Florida and Apopka area.
J
1 week ago
Great, predictable attention and care
Have been a customer for years and have come to realize they are simply the best dentist around. Great job as usual !
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, and explained everything she was doing. Just went for cleaning
Didn't see Dr Petrilli. The entire staff is always helpful and friendly.
W
2 weeks ago
Not your sterile looking dentist office. .
The day before I had a crown of 15-20 years age come off so had to find a dentist in a hurry since I had left my previous dentist 5 years ago. Downloaded the new patient paperwork and dropped it by their office after their noon lunch closure break. I was given an appointment 2 hours later and everyone of the staff treated me as well as a long-time client. I had saved the crown from the brownie that had seized it from my mouth.So after a brief x-ray and cleaning of the old crown Dr. Petrilli reattached it and I return in two weeks to get a new one constructed.
D
3 weeks ago
First visit
I had a pleasant first visit with Dr. Petrilli and his staff everyone was pleasant and welcoming. I had x-rays and a dental exam done and was out the door in less than an hour. The facility is well maintained
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dionne was professional, pleasant and thorough. Gave me some good advice for cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist. That’s because Dr. Petrilli and his team are the nicest people, and the atmosphere is so relaxing. I drive all the way from Ocala for my appointments, so I think that should speak to the quality of service! =)