Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great job
T
3 days ago
Everyone was great made the visit very easy
A
3 weeks ago
Good, professional and friendly
dentist was polite and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit.
I had a temporary crown put in. Liked how each step was explained. Grout desk was so welcoming.coming and leaving. Only disappointment was my scratch off didn't win.thanks for a good visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional & caring staff.
Had an emergency bad toothache. Abby got me in right away. X-rays & diagnose was done. Dr. Petrilli was thorough & considerate of my needs. Always have great service & a pleasant & welcoming office. Thanks to everyone for making me feel specialđź’™
M
4 weeks ago
professional, friendly
dentist was polite, considerate and professional. exam was thorough.
P
4 weeks ago
Appointment time and Service
Loving to walk in an office for an appointment and actually get waited on at that time. Non-painful dental cleaning with such care. Always asking if I am ok. Staff is always smiling and very friendly. I recommend highly.
E
4 weeks ago
Great friendly professional service!
As much as we all don't like going to the dentist, Dr Petrilli's office and staff are wonderful, very caring, professional and friendly! Bernie has cleaned my teeth twice now and I feel she's like a new best friend. I've gotten my hubby into the office as well, for consultation, cleaning and fillings. He too liked the office, Dr. Petrilli and staff very much. So glad this office is close by - love it ! Thank you Dr Petrilli et al.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly as always!
Explained everything that I needed done and Abbey set appointments up immediately so I could get it done. The staff and everyone are superb! Excellent dentist.
A
1 month ago
Everyone needs a dentist, sooner than later. Dr. Petrilli's was outstanding.