Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
He and his team are all so great, kind, sweet and make you feel so comfortable. He's fast and does great work.
C
5 days ago
Cleaning
As most people are nervous about going to the dentist, I can say I have always felt at ease with Dr. Petrilli and his staff. Bernie does an excellent job on cleaning my teeth. This is the number 1 dentist in Apopka!!
R
6 days ago
Prompt, Professional fix for broken dental appliance
Broke my dental appliance at 8:30 AM, called Dr. Petrilli and was seen by 9:30. Broken item was sent to the lab and returned to Dr. Petrilli by 2:30, In the meantime I could go about my personal business. I returned at close to 3 PM. Dr. Petrilli adjusted the item professionally and efficiently. On my way home by 3:15 PM. I have been very fortunate through the years to have very good dental care by several dentists wherever I have lived but none have consistently been as outstanding as Dr. Petrilli. Thanks for your great service.
J
6 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Petrilli is a very good dentist and I am happy to have found him. The office staff is very good, and wait times were nearly nonexistent. It's no wonder he is voted the best dentist in Apopka. I understand that the doctor must see many patients and his time with each patient is important to both the doctor as well as the patient. I wish it were otherwise, as I'd like to spend more time with the doctor, get to know him better, and appreciate some of his thoughts on other topics. I know this wouldn't pay the bills, but it is something that I'd prefer. I consider the dentist I left in Oregon to have done a better job at this, but he had been our dentist for 15 years, and it's not feasible to fly back every 6 months. All in all, it was a lot better than I expected.
Response from Richard Petrilli, DMD
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We understand your feelings and will certainly take that to heart. Sometimes we do get busy and talk time does get limited, but we will definitely do our best to improve this in the future. We are a family here - we have been together a long time, and we are happy to welcome you in to our family :)
K
7 days ago
Excellent Service
They are always great to work with.
M
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience.
J
1 week ago
Always do a great job!
Today, I had a cleaning with Bernie. She is great. She is always pleasant and tells me what she’s going to do along the way so I know what to expect.
L
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Performance!!
From receptionist, tech assistant, hygienist, Dr. Petrilli and scheduling clerk the care and concern provided to me was beyond the highest standards. Then, when you add in their smiles & friendliness, its just unbelievable. I am impressed.
Response from Richard Petrilli, DMD
Thank you so much for your positive feedback :) We truly appreciate it, and you!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
I just came back after a few Years away because of numerous Surgeries, but I know I wouldn`t go to any Other Dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
My teeth are always feeling clean after you clean them. He does an excellent job in cleaning them and telling me what else i can do to have strong and healthy gums. He is the best i have ever had cleaning my teeth.