Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very Happy
I'm so happy I found this dentist. Dr. Petrilli, along with everyone in the office, was very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend him.
M
2 days ago
The best!
Sincere thank you to Dr. Petrilli and staff for fitting my emergency appointment into the schedule this morning. Now, I'll be able to enjoy this Easter holiday weekend with my family! You guys are the best!
T
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
Great cleaning experience, Dr. did a quick overview of semi-annual evaluation. Front office to hygienist to Doctor is always a pleasant experience.
P
3 days ago
Friendly, professional and competent staff!
Friendly, professional and competent staff! What more can you ask for?
C
3 days ago
Got my teeth cleaned today, they feel great! Love the staff, they are always so considerate and fun to talk wth!
H
1 week ago
Awesome practice. Got in quick with broken crown. Price is reasonable and personnel are very professional. I highly recommend this practice. Henry Konczynski Burgaw, NC.
R
2 weeks ago
All of you are professional and very friendly (like family).
Carol (the hygienist) did an excellent job, painless cleaning!
H
2 weeks ago
As usual every one was friendly, professional and helpful and Bernie was very good. Thank you to all of you.
S
2 weeks ago
Everybody is very friendly and the atmosphere is soothing.
P
3 weeks ago
First visit. Pleasant staff and pretty interior.