Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Quality, Caring Dental Service
Dr. Petrilli's dental practice is "top-notch". His office decor makes you feel like you aren't in an office. All of his staff are wonderful, caring people. Bernie is my dental hygienist and I think she is awesome. They all make my visit very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Petrilli's service.
M
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, efficient.
Staff is always friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY CARE AND CUSTOMER ORIENTED SERVICE
This is a very friendly , professonal office with high quality staff and an experienced Dentist. It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable and taken care of . Originally ,when I made the appointment, it was for an intial check up and Xrays . Before I came in , I had broken a tooth and they took care of that in the same appointment .They made sure I got in to get Endontic care right away as well, before I leave the country for Christmas. Thank you .
S
1 month ago
First Visit
I ad my first visit to this office today and it was awesome. Prompt, polite service. In and out with a breeze. Great atmosphere, felt very calm in there.
R
1 month ago
STILL THE BEST
This is still the best dentist in the Orlando area
D
1 month ago
Great place
This dentist office is the best. The girls at the front desk are the best. Makes you feel like you’re not in the dentist office!!!And they all do a great job
S
1 month ago
Excellent service in a splendid environment.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, fast, clean.
Very professional
F
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service.
P
2 months ago
Dentist Office-Like walking into a home not an office
All they needed was a fireplace. I needed a new dentist since I am new to the area. I was afraid of any new professionals not knowing anyone that could give me references. I noticed his ad for adult dentistry. His business card read Providing Extraordinary Care for Extraordinary Patients. When I walked in it felt like a home, not an office. He was very kind, considerate and attentive to my care. His staff was very gentle and explained all they were going to do as we went along. When leaving I was told "Welcome to the Family" and explained in detail what our next steps would be. I didn't have to cry from the experience or the pricing and walked away with a very good feeling also looking forward to my next visit. Not too many people can say that. My fears were gone thanks to the atmosphere and staff. Looking for a nice long relationship and dental health. Thank You All!