Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Everybody is very friendly and the atmosphere is soothing.
P
3 weeks ago
First visit. Pleasant staff and pretty interior.
N
4 weeks ago
First visit today, always very nervous going to see a Dentist. Did not have to wait and the staff was very friendly and Dr. Petrilli was very nice. I have already made my next appointment and will be going back.
M
1 month ago
Professional and make me feel at ease.
All staff does their best to make sure I am comfortable. Very professional from the check in, through the procedure, to check out.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service all around! Lovely staff & Dr. Petrilli is awesome!
E
1 month ago
Superb dentist with great personality
Dr. Petrilli and all his staff are skilled and compassionate. I have had a lot of dental work done here in the past year, and I’m very pleased. Dr. Petrilli has been doing this for awhile and his skills are exceptional. I’ve never met another dentist who could administer Novocain in the gums with no pain! And Abby and Bekah at the desk are a whiz with insurance, paperwork and appointments. 2 thumbs up for this dental practice!
S
1 month ago
Great service
Had terrible toothache with my whole jaw swollen on a Saturday. Dr sent me antibiotics and took me in without an appt on Monday. No waiting. Great service sympathetic workers. Just as good an experience you can have in that situation
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I love Bernie! She is very professional and always does a great job. The office staff is welcoming and wonderful. It's nice to come to a welcoming dentist office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I continue to find everyone in this office so friendly and helpful. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Continue to be impressed
Dr. Petrilli and his entire staff have never let me down. Dr. Petrilli is truly outstanding in his field of dentistry.