Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Replace loose, old filling
Quick work and no pain. Dr. Petrilli and his assistants are first rate.
C
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and on time. When a concern came up Dr Petrilli checked it out and gave an explanation Very pleased
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Appointment was for cleaning, xrays and exam. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Feels like a visit with friends as well as a health service.
P
2 months ago
Been coming to this office for years. Consistantly high quality of service by all who work here.
J
2 months ago
I always have the best experience when I go to Dr. Petrilli office.
M
2 months ago
Very good dentist.
D
2 months ago
Service was excellent
I arrived early for my appointment and they got me in 20 minutes early. Thankful for insurance. I needed a crown. at 70 years of age i find crowns to be very expensive. Trust that will be the last one I ever need.
D
2 months ago
This was my first experience with Dr. Petrilli, he was business like and gentle in examining my teeth. The tech that x-rayed my teeth, was very good, knew her business and quickly completed her task. Abby, the receptionist did a fantastic job explaining our coverage, and the what next I needed to do. I would recommend not only Dr. Petrilli, but his whole staff as well.
V
2 months ago
Outstanding service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Petrilli office has the most professional and outstanding people working in his office, this has been the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I can see why every year this office is number one in Central Florida and Apopka area.
J
2 months ago
Great, predictable attention and care
Have been a customer for years and have come to realize they are simply the best dentist around. Great job as usual !