Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great office
Always friendly and very efficiently run office. Bernie is a great hygienist, though I’ve had cleanings my whole life I appreciate her telling me each step what she is doing:) Great office!
L
2 months ago
Great serivce
I had cracked a filling in a front tooth. I called for appointment got one the next day. I was 10 minutes early I signed in and didn’t even sit down I was next. I had a ex ray and Dr Petrilli came and took care of the problem. So very glad I have found a wonderful dental office. I highly recommend Dr Petrilli and his staff.
T
2 months ago
proffesional, friendly and on time appointment
Had my teeth cleaned by Bernie. She always does a great job and I like how keeps me informed as she goes.
P
2 months ago
I have been seeing the same dentist since 1973 when I moved to Orlando. He was wonderful but has now retired. I had my first exam with Dr. Petrilli a couple of weeks ago and today I had a cleaning with Bernie. Both experiences were excellent. The staff is patient, happy, professional and very accommodating. I think I've found a new dentist!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Petrilli for 14 years. Every dental visit appt. has always been satisfactory. The dentist, dental team, and reception staff are friendly and attentive. Their professionalism is outstanding. I would recommend Dr. Petrilli and his staff to anyone seeking an outstanding team.
B
2 months ago
Bernie is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is thorough and caring; my teeth feel great. Dr. Petrilli was very accommodating when I needed a crown adjustment.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and very good bedside manner
Very thorough and specific. Answered every questions.
J
2 months ago
Very pleased
Dionne is an excllent dental hygenist. I felt completey comfortble with her work. She's a deightful addtion to Dr. Petrill's team. Dionne is Betty's hygenist. I give her 5 stars plus. John gets good care from his hygenist, too.
M
2 months ago
Recomends the services excelent and very friendly great dentist
D
2 months ago
Great service and staff
Everyone was friendly and provided great service. Thanks to Dionne for a great cleaning.