Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very friendly, and explained everything she was doing. Just went for cleaning
Didn't see Dr Petrilli. The entire staff is always helpful and friendly.
W
3 months ago
Not your sterile looking dentist office. .
The day before I had a crown of 15-20 years age come off so had to find a dentist in a hurry since I had left my previous dentist 5 years ago. Downloaded the new patient paperwork and dropped it by their office after their noon lunch closure break. I was given an appointment 2 hours later and everyone of the staff treated me as well as a long-time client. I had saved the crown from the brownie that had seized it from my mouth.So after a brief x-ray and cleaning of the old crown Dr. Petrilli reattached it and I return in two weeks to get a new one constructed.
D
3 months ago
First visit
I had a pleasant first visit with Dr. Petrilli and his staff everyone was pleasant and welcoming. I had x-rays and a dental exam done and was out the door in less than an hour. The facility is well maintained
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dionne was professional, pleasant and thorough. Gave me some good advice for cleaning.
M
3 months ago
I love going to the dentist. That’s because Dr. Petrilli and his team are the nicest people, and the atmosphere is so relaxing. I drive all the way from Ocala for my appointments, so I think that should speak to the quality of service! =)
B
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Quality!
Dr. Petrilli has always given quality workmanship since I have been with his practice. He has a skillset that no matter the intencity of work to be done his approach to the matter is with ease always! Very confident in his practice. The comfort from all staff members and attentiveness makes it a pleasure to visit the office not a dread. Very loyal to the practice not because of being an Apopka native but the genuine of a Dental Practice that actually cares for their patients! Thank you Dr. Petrilli and Staff!👍
R
3 months ago
What an outstanding experience! I wish I could give more than five stars.
Great dentist! Affordable, personable (which is very important!), and a great staff
R
3 months ago
Very professional great attitudes from the front desk to dental assistants to Mr.Pet
B
3 months ago
Amazing service from a professional and knowledgeable team
I made an appointment due to a loose tooth that was fractured. Dr. Petrilli's team was awesome from the moment I walked in, till I left. I got back to a room quickly and was examined by Dr. Petrilli. He provided a great explanation of the issue and how we can resolve my dental problem. The rest of the team provided additional insight into my treatment, scheduling, and everything involved in my care. Great experience!
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Check in is easy, was taken right on time. Great cleaning! Would not go anywhere else!!