Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Outstanding as always!!
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Petrilli and his always professional, cheerful, helpful staff Bekah and Abby and hygienist Bernie, continue to be just completely wonderful. What else is there to say?
Z
3 months ago
Glad to be back!
Moved away from the area for several years, but was very happy to come back to Dr. Petrilli and his staff. Prompt, courteous service (actually sees you at your appointment time!), and a consistently friendly staff make this office a joy to visit.
P
3 months ago
Hygienest, Dionne, did a great job, very professional. Very short visit with Dr. Petrilli to review my x-rays. Comfortable office areas & great staff -- Abby & Bekka😁
M
3 months ago
As usual, completely satisfied.
G
3 months ago
Root canal crown
As always Dr Petrilli did an outstanding job. Started with a great referral for root canal and finished with him doing the crown. Great team, great job! Thanks to all!
S
3 months ago
Friendly patient and efficient
The staff is very warm and inviting and does a good job taking care of my teeth. The oral hygienist who cleans my teeth takes her time always making sure I’m doing good throughout. Honestly probably one of my favorite people who have ever cleaned my teeth.
W
3 months ago
I received great service.
Friendly personnel with professional attention to detail.
B
3 months ago
This is a great dental office
Everyone is always nice and Bernie is the BEST!!
R
3 months ago
High quility staff
The ambient, staff and professionalsm are the best in Apopka.