Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
I hardly felt a thing!
Just had a cavity filled and it was virtually painless! Dr. Petrelli is a great person and a great dentist.
D
3 months ago
This was the most relaxing, stress free dental exam I have ever experienced. Very professional.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service.
Awesome dental service.
J
3 months ago
Dionne was was great ! Very professional, very thorough, answered all my questions, gave some good advice. I'm very happy with the service and friendly atmosphere in your office. Thank you. (:
K
3 months ago
Amazing service
From start to finish the level of customer service was amazing. The explanation of the treatment and breakdown was so transparent and easy to understand. I am so happy with my service and that I finally found the office I will continue to visit!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Thank you for taking me in and making me feel comfortable as well as kind! Was happy to bring a smile back to my face without being embarrassed..Can’t wait for the final results! Wonderful staff as well..Thank you Abby and Becca for being patient! Blanca, gracias for assisting
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at this office is tops! Always on time and personable.
C
3 months ago
Felt like I was at a spa!! Professional staff!
E
3 months ago
I was delighted that at my scheduled appt time I was already in the chair and prepped for cleaning. Dionne(?) was thorough, gentle and friendly. Great experience!
J
3 months ago
A quick work in and was completely satisfied.