Richard Petrilli, DMD

Dentist

1585 Rock Springs Rd.

Apopka, FL 32712

Open Today By Appointment

petrillidmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
absolutely terrific care and expertise, the best in Florida!!!
V
3 months ago
We’ve been going to Dr. Petrilli for years. The staff is always pleasant, office is warm and inviting with Yankee candles burning. So very professional yet personable. Love this dental practice so much!
P
3 months ago
Staff friendly and very helpful. Answered all questions patiently.
D
3 months ago
great appointment
E
3 months ago
Excellent! Appointment time is always honored. Friendly and competent staff. Just the best!
B
3 months ago
Office runs seamless and all the team members go above and beyond to keep you on an even-flow schedule.
G
3 months ago
Common interest
Greeted on time with a smile ! The Hygienist had the same interest as I. Clean healthy teeth and gums. I left with a smile ,Thanks.
P
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY. PREPARE TO BE IMPRESSED EACH AND EVERY TIME.
C
3 months ago
Always
I am more than pleased with the medical attention and personal recognition. This staff is always on task and comforting. Dr Petrilli ia the best! Thank you again!!!!
M
3 months ago
1st visit today - all friendly and excusing wait time due to an emergency. I was embarrassed to know that my dental insurance was kind of funky though😳 It's too soon to review but I have read the reviews and they look great!
I can't wait to start my dental care. Thank you.