Richard Silvera, DDS

Dentist

2080 Century Park East

Suite 1003

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Open Today By Appointment

drsilvera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Highest quality
Simply the best.
N
1 week ago
Dr Silvera is my doctor for 25 years
He is the best dentist one can get. I am very critical with my teeth and whom I let to work on them He is very up to date, professional and visual he makes your teeth healthy and of course what we all want: Beautiful! He is there for his clients through sick and thin! Thank you Dr for taking good care of me all those years through ups & downs!
T
2 weeks ago
high quality, friendly and great dental work
they talked me through the entire process. Dr. Silvera was gentile with the first shot of novocane and I didn't even feel the needle. the last porcelain onlay lasted 17 years!
B
2 weeks ago
Over 42 years of excellence
In all of the years that Dr. Silvera has been taking care of my teeth, I have never had a negative experience. His work is excellent and his staff is warm and caring.
B
2 weeks ago
Over 42 years of excellence
In all of the years that Dr. Silvera has been taking care of my teeth, I have never had a negative experience. His work is excellent and his staff is warm and caring.
Z
2 months ago
Search no more - The Best Dentist EVER !!
I've always been terrified of dentists but Dr. Silvera changed all that. Not only is he an excellent dentist, he's also kind & considerate. I also can't say enough about all the wonderful people that work with him.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding work all the way around. The best in his field.
M
2 months ago
A perfect experience
It feels strange to have enjoyed a dental appointment so much but that is exactly what happened. I went to Dr. Silvera as a patient exploring cosmetic dentistry. From the moment you arrive until you leave, you are surrounded by an exceptional and friendly staff. Their kindness is genuine and I suspect this must come from the "top down." Dr. Silvera is a rare combination of being the best at what he does without ego. He simply does amazing work and is happy to share should you want to understand his craft. He makes cosmetic dentistry an art form.
M
3 months ago
The staff was extremely professional and polite and attended to business . Dr. Silvera is a-credit to his profession not to mention his dental skills.
S
3 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
Dr Silvera is the very best dentist with the very best office and staff.....