Richard Silvera, DDS

Dentist

2080 Century Park East

Suite 1003

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsilvera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very pleased with my dential hygenist's work today. She was efficient and thorough.
I was most happy with my hygenist's work today. Thank you.
S
3 days ago
Excellent and professional service
D
6 days ago
Great experience
Richard Silvera is an amazing dentist. He cares so much about his patients and always wants to save teeth as apposed to pulling. Also he has the best equipment available.
S
2 weeks ago
A true, talented artidt
Again, Dr Silvera is the gold standard for cosmetic dentistry, his integrity and attention to detail is beyond comparison. Yet he has a very pragmatic style with each patient having different goals, he’s able to plan and execute to perfection! I’ve been his patient for about 15 years, I live in the central coast, a 4 hour trip I happily make after some failed attempts visiting other dentists in my area. He’s the best there is!
H
2 months ago
Dental work
X-rays and light dental work. Very professional and both Dr Silvera and his assistant were great. Highly recommend their services and office
S
2 months ago
SIMPLY, THE BEST
This is the best dental office and the best dentist for me......Dr. Silvera has made many beautiful "caps" for me and in general, taken excellent care of my teeth.....the staff is friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional... Dr Silvera is great and has a gentle touch and always explains what he is doing in lay terms Would not go to anyone else!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent. Highest opinion of Dr. S and the office.
G
2 months ago
10 Stars! The Best Dentist I've found!
The highest quality experience with Dr. Silvera. Literally, no dentist or doctor has ever taken the time and attention that he did on my first visit. He was not rushed, he explained everything perfectly. He is extremely knowledgeable and most of all conservative in his approach. I went for a second opinion and he let me know alternative approaches to the issues I had that had not been explained to me by other dentists. I felt like I was in another era where care and attention were the norm. He also consults with a new patient first in his office before examining you which allows for careful discussion. His office staff reflected his generosity and good spirit. He will become my new dentist.
J
2 months ago
Highest level of care ', professionalism and friendly and compassionate service. I actually look forward to going to this dentist !