Richard Silvera, DDS

Dentist

2080 Century Park East

Suite 1003

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsilvera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
My dentist since the early 1990s
I have been a patient of Dr. Silvera's for over 25 years. I have made many moves around Los Angeles County over the years but I have not changed dentists. In addition to Dr. Silvera, he has medical and office staff that have been working there for years. I am always greeted like a lifelong friend by all, which is wonderful and comforting. I visit every six months and plan to continue for the foreseeable future.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Richard Silvera gets the Gold Medal for Dentistry
I was very fortunate to have had Dr. Silvera recommended to me many years ago. He is a true professional. He is on top of his game and truly cares about his patients. And, he is a really nice guy. Plus he's surrounded by great staff. He definitely deserves a 5 Star rating.
N
1 month ago
Best service
Thank you doctor for helping me always!
P
1 month ago
Same exceptional service since I started in 1978
B
2 months ago
Highest quality
Simply the best.
N
2 months ago
Dr Silvera is my doctor for 25 years
He is the best dentist one can get. I am very critical with my teeth and whom I let to work on them He is very up to date, professional and visual he makes your teeth healthy and of course what we all want: Beautiful! He is there for his clients through sick and thin! Thank you Dr for taking good care of me all those years through ups & downs!
T
2 months ago
high quality, friendly and great dental work
they talked me through the entire process. Dr. Silvera was gentile with the first shot of novocane and I didn't even feel the needle. the last porcelain onlay lasted 17 years!
B
2 months ago
Over 42 years of excellence
In all of the years that Dr. Silvera has been taking care of my teeth, I have never had a negative experience. His work is excellent and his staff is warm and caring.
B
2 months ago
Over 42 years of excellence
In all of the years that Dr. Silvera has been taking care of my teeth, I have never had a negative experience. His work is excellent and his staff is warm and caring.
Z
3 months ago
Search no more - The Best Dentist EVER !!
I've always been terrified of dentists but Dr. Silvera changed all that. Not only is he an excellent dentist, he's also kind & considerate. I also can't say enough about all the wonderful people that work with him.