Richard Silvera, DDS

Dentist

2080 Century Park East

Suite 1003

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsilvera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
After a too-long hiatus, it's great to be "back home" again with Dr. Silvera. Extremely professional in his thorough examination and gave me excellent advice as to a "problem dentist" that I recently went to.....will save me needless aggravation in the future. I can't recommend him highly enough!!
P
3 months ago
High quality, friendly and caring.
From Richard Silvera down to the receptionist all are professional and committed to their patients. He is not cheap.. . But when you need them they are there, providing great service.
M
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Exceptional service at Dr. Richard Silvera's office. From the ladies at the front office to the hygienist Anya!
J
4 months ago
Highest Standards of Professionalism
From the hygienist (Shiva) to Dr. Silvera, emphasis was on transparency and education to avoid dental health issues.
S
4 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
If you don't know what it's like to have a dentist and hygienist who are among the very best in their profession, do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Dr. Silvera. And get your teeth cleaned by his hygienist, Merle. My experience assured me that I received appropriate and much needed care......and it was painless. I highly recommend this dentist and hygienist.
S
5 months ago
The best there is!
Dr Silvera is by far one of the most experienced, capable, artistic, and realistic dentists in California. I am one of those people who clench and grind, ultimately needing restoration of my teeth. I wear a nightguard and retainer to protect the porcelain in my mouth. Dr Silvera is a problem solver, he gets right to the issue and is able to troubleshoot right on the spot, adjusting my retainer, repairing my nightguard as well as maintaining my "bite." I always leave knowing I'm in capable, knowledgeable hands, not to mention how much he cares! Each patient is a relationship......he is the best there is.
S
6 months ago
Professional, caring and gives high quality treatment.
Dr. Silvera and all his staff are professional and care about you. The work is top notch by all. I have been his patient for 30+ years.
S
7 months ago
awesome as always
No pain. No pain.
D
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Experience the highest lever of personal care
T
7 months ago
always great!
everything was perfect, from the front desk, the hygienist and the dentist. nice and fun. my teeth are squeaky clean. thank you!