Richard Silvera, DDS

Dentist

2080 Century Park East

Suite 1003

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Open Today By Appointment

drsilvera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great as usual
A
3 days ago
Higly professional
Super professional approach and highest quality of work. Very personable staff. Overall 5+ stars rating
C
3 days ago
The Best of the Best
I have been going to Dr. Silvera for 30 years and his service and expertise are second to none. He is caring, knowledgeable, friendly and very aware and sensitive to my needs and comfort. I recently relocated back East but still go to Los Angeles to see Dr. Silvera for any of my dental needs. When you are fortunate enough to have the best there is, why would you settle for anyone else? Dr. Silvera's office staff is attentive and always welcoming. He has a real knack for hiring extraordinary people. A visit to Dr. Silvera's office is like being welcomed by family. I cannot recommend the Silvera dental practice more highly!
B
3 days ago
Best quality, no pain!!!
I broke a filling and they took me right in with no appt. Did what needed to be done. Explained the process as they were going along. Very considerate staff, professional and accommodating. What more could you ask for??
C
1 week ago
Kindest Staff Geared to Improve your Smile
Dr. Silvera and everyone on his staff are fully focused on making sure you have the healthiest mouth and life. They educate, explain in a caring and kind manner. They are clear as to your improvement or not each visit and steps that can be taken. I have recommended this office to many friends and co-workers who are enjoying the same experience. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional service. Dr Silvera is extemely knowledgable and trustoworthy. He is kind, patient and always has time to listen to your concern. He is truly a gem. I would highly recommend him.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist. Great hygienist. Great work all around.
Z
1 month ago
You only need ONE Dentist and Dr Silvera is the one!
He’s kind, gentle, Patient and does great work.
T
1 month ago
In something like thirty years of being cared for by Dr. Silvera and his great team, I know that the treatment I get could not be any better anywhere in the world.
T
1 month ago
High quality personal service
Happy to see my dentist for cleaning four times a year.