Richard Silvera, DDS

Dentist

2080 Century Park East

Suite 1003

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsilvera.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A perfect experience
It feels strange to have enjoyed a dental appointment so much but that is exactly what happened. I went to Dr. Silvera as a patient exploring cosmetic dentistry. From the moment you arrive until you leave, you are surrounded by an exceptional and friendly staff. Their kindness is genuine and I suspect this must come from the "top down." Dr. Silvera is a rare combination of being the best at what he does without ego. He simply does amazing work and is happy to share should you want to understand his craft. He makes cosmetic dentistry an art form.
M
4 weeks ago
The staff was extremely professional and polite and attended to business . Dr. Silvera is a-credit to his profession not to mention his dental skills.
S
1 month ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
Dr Silvera is the very best dentist with the very best office and staff.....
E
1 month ago
High quality service ! Top!
A maizing experience ! Great professional and friendly staff. I’ve recommended dr Silvera to many of my friends and family. Happy to have a doctor who is so talented. Thank you for all this years of excellent care !
A
2 months ago
Always Excellent Services. Best dentist. Fantastic team. Thanks again and again!
Dr Silvera and his team are knowledgeable, kind, patient, and dedicated to excellence.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with my dential hygenist's work today. She was efficient and thorough.
I was most happy with my hygenist's work today. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Richard Silvera is an amazing dentist. He cares so much about his patients and always wants to save teeth as apposed to pulling. Also he has the best equipment available.
S
2 months ago
A true, talented artidt
Again, Dr Silvera is the gold standard for cosmetic dentistry, his integrity and attention to detail is beyond comparison. Yet he has a very pragmatic style with each patient having different goals, he’s able to plan and execute to perfection! I’ve been his patient for about 15 years, I live in the central coast, a 4 hour trip I happily make after some failed attempts visiting other dentists in my area. He’s the best there is!
H
3 months ago
Dental work
X-rays and light dental work. Very professional and both Dr Silvera and his assistant were great. Highly recommend their services and office