Richard W. Bowen, DDS

Dentist

770 Jasonway Ave

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
This is, beyond a doubt, the most incredible dental practice I have ever experienced. While I certainly don't enjoy having dental work done, I can honestly say that I look forward to going to the dentist, and to seeing each and every staff member in the office. The quality of work and caliber of care exceeds any other practice, but what makes it truly special is the atmosphere. Every patient is greeted by name and recognized; small personal details are remembered. It's a truly remarkable place!
A
4 months ago
I've been going to this practice for 52-years now and it's always been the same: high courtesy and high care.
M
5 months ago
The staff is always very friendly and Dr Bowen makes dental work as painless as possible. I'm always curious about what is going on, new advancements in any field, including dentistry, and Dr Bowen is always happy to talk with me, show me my x-rays and point out issues, this time they showed me my new crown, etc. I've been going to Dr Bowen for many, many, many years, and I am happy to refer people who are looking for a dentist.
D
5 months ago
I always know what condition my mouth is in and the doctor and all staff are very polite and courteous.
A
7 months ago
The staff is like family without any of the holiday arguing. They are interested in my life, patient when I have questions, and appreciative of earning my business.
A
12 months ago
Excellent service from highly knowledgeable, competent, and friendly dental professionals and staff.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Bowen's team feel like family to me. i've been a patient for decades. Dr. Bowen, hygienist Janet, and office administrator Laura are the best there is. Professionalism, skill, and courtesy all the time, every time, from every member of Dr. Bowen's staff.
A
1 year ago
AS a patient of over 30 plus years, I am always satisfied with services and treatment, as well as cost.
A
1 year ago
A wonderful office atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and helpful which makes coming to the Dentist a positive experience.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful practice. Have been going there for decades. I highly recommend Dr. Bowen.