Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Had teeth cleaning and exam for both my girls. They had floride treatment and both girls said they liked the flavor and a new way if doing it. They really like the staff and Dr.Kramer. I have been going to this Dr and staff since I was a young girl. They are absolutely the best.
S
2 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Kramer for many years.He and his staff work well together. All are professional and informative.
K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Went in today for my cleaning and was met by Myra, the hygienist. She was so friendly and personable. She did an awesome job cleaning my teeth today! I was then seen by Dr Boillot, again very professional, friendly and gentle. The office staff is also very thorough and helpful I definitely recommend this office to everyone who wants to experience a kind, welcoming visit at the dentist!!
S
3 days ago
Great people, great service!
I always recommend this dentist to anyone who is asking about a new dentist. There is always somebody looking for a dentist because they are not satisfied with theirs in some way. Not me- I love this whole office starting with the front desk where the professional ladies are extremely friendly and knowledgeable of insurance. The hygienists are all very both professional and friendly again. They take their time with you and explain what’s going on. My dentist, Dr. Kramer, is again both professional and friendly with a huge plus of NOT trying to rip you off with unneeded procedures at the time. What more can you ask these days?? Friendly, professional and not trying to strip you of your bank account!!! Love this place. I have been going there for a few years and only wish that I had known way earlier that this gem was right around the corner from where I live!!! Yes I would recommend this office and dentist- highly recommend!!
L
5 days ago
Excellent dentist
I went in for a crown today the first to get the mold dr. Kramer was very attentive so is the rest of the staff making sure that it was painless and I understood exactly what he was doing I definitely recommend this office
L
5 days ago
High quality experience
Been coming to Dr Kramer for over 20 years. Always compassionate and does a great job. I always feel very comfortble and his quality of work is the best!!
S
6 days ago
Good experience today as always.
R
1 week ago
Excellent, timely service
Needed quick service to repair a bridge and got appointment the next day. Quick professional service from Dr. Kramer’s associate
P
1 week ago
Best dentist—peerless!
Had two fillings done—absolutely painless both during and after! Dr Kramer explains exactly what he’s doing while he does it and is a consummate pro! Can’t imagine going to another dentist! He’s fantastic!
P
1 week ago
Super profesional