Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Quick. Expert.
I arrived in Florida and promptly had a dental emergency. Kramer was recommended by a friend of a friend and I was seen immediately. My problem was sorted out without fuss. Many thanks.
A
1 week ago
Experience counts
Dr Kramer always gives his patients 100%. I have been a long time patient and this is why.
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. Richard Kramer, DMD
A wonderful staff creating a great atmosphere. exuding warmth and professionalism, they were forthright, caring and thorough. Dr. Kramer was personable, approachable, and knew his stuff. I am looking for a long relationship with Dr. Kramer and his staff. I couldn't have gone to a better Dental office anywhere.
L
4 weeks ago
Great family dentist
I’ve been going to Dr Kramer for more than a decade. His staff is friendly and professional. And De Kramer is kind and competent. I highly recommend!!
H
1 month ago
On time, friendly staff, no waiting to see the doctor,... good suggestions for continued good dental hygiene .
As has been the case for the past 20+ years, Dr. Kramer and staff made my visit a breeze. Myra called me in at the exact time of my appointment, reviewed my last visit, and discussed the need for updated X-rays. Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and after the X-rays and cleaning, Dr. Kramer was in the office within 2 minutes, doing his exam. I was walked up to the reception desk and paid my bill and scheduled my next appointment. 1 hour in and out. A pleasure!
P
1 month ago
I loved the hygenist, Nikki. Very professional, very personable, felt totally comfortable with her. She is the "total package". You couldn't have a better tech. Pam Losey
Y
1 month ago
Great dentist! Courteous and helpful staff!
I needed to see a dentist for an emergent toothache and they got me in the same day. I can’t thank you and your staff enough for kindly accommodating me!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Lauren the hygienist did a great job with my cleaning and explaining what she was doing throughout the procedure. Every item that was put in my mouth was fresh out of a sterilization pack.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly explains things gives you choices
S
1 month ago
Dr. Kramer & Staff
I am so happy to have Dr. Kramer as my Dentist for 20 years. He is an excellent Dentist. He is so kind, gentle & caring...taking care that a patient should never feel any discomfort. I love that about him. Dr. Kramer has the best staff too....from the front desk receptionists to the chair side assistants to the Hygienists...each one professional, knowledgeable and dedicated to the dental profession.