Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dentistry at it best.
Timely, professional, polite, all very knowledgeable. Very impressed with my visit. Would definitely recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional staff
Mira was excellent at her job was patient and understanding.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Always receive the most professional care whenever I get any work done by Dr. Kramer and staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Fit my retainer, quick and easy and as always very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I don't usually like going to the dentist, but Dr. Kramer and staff made the appointment go very smoothly. Everyone there is professional and friendly!
A
4 weeks ago
The best
A
1 month ago
High quality dental care with no hassles
My experience was excellent as usual. Even though I was a few minutes late, I was welcomed in immediately and had a very pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
Good visit.
C
1 month ago
The most pleasurable Dental office experience.
Great friendly staff makes for a pleasant experience (as far as a Dental visits general go). Dr. Kramer, as always, is not only professional, but a caring Doctor as well. He explains everything he's doing in a manor that relaxes you in an otherwise tense and nervous situation. His Staff are well trained and skilled. Highly recommended!
F
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable office. I felt at ease in the competent hands of Dr. Kramer. He told me exactly what to expect and that’s exactly how it was.