Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Bridge work
Staff and dr awesome
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience...
Yes at a dentist can you believe it. Dr. Kramer and the staff here are always courteous, professional, and prompt. The hygenists are thorough and always educate you on the how, what, and when for keeping a healthy, bright smile. Clean office, friendly staff, comfort & care. Never be afraid of the dentist again.
R
2 weeks ago
The Best!
As always Dr. Kramer and his staff were awesome today! I cracked a tooth and called and within a few hours they had me in and took care of me with the compassionate and professional care I have been receiving for 30+ years.
K
2 weeks ago
A great experience as usual.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled, professional, compassionate
A patient oriented dental practice. Highest standards of dental care. Highly recommended.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality excellent care and customer service
Mayra was caring, compassionate, professional and thorough. 👍🏻 My mouth is super clean!
L
4 weeks ago
The best!
I've been using this office for three decades. Everyone in the office is caring and professional. Lauren did a fabulous job, once again, cleaning my teeth. Great staff to work with.
C
4 weeks ago
Lauren provided a wonderful dental experience for my almost 4-year-old. He couldn’t stop talking about all the ‘goodies’ he picked out and how much fun he had while his teeth were cleaned. I am very pleased that he has such a positive impression of the experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Great as always.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Kramer is an honest and caring person. He is very conservative and will never do any work if it’s not necessary. Each and everyone on his staff are very friendly and helpful making sure you are comfortable and have good experience. Thank you!