Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Efficient Effective and Hygienic.
I was brought in safely. The only one in the waiting room. And then full precautions to prevent any infection. Both the doctor and the dental assistant worked smoothly, thoroughly and efficiently, communicating throughout to tell me what they were doing. Would recommend absolutely.
I
2 days ago
Sandy was great. Very professional. Clean - safe environment
D
3 days ago
THE BEST!
Sandy was fabulous, she made me feel comfortable in place I'm not that fond of! LOL I feel like I've been in a dentist chair too much in my life! She was kind, gentle and considerate. I so appreciate Dr. Kramer and every staff member who go above and beyond to help! Please know that Scarlet is missed!
T
4 days ago
Very good office, very clean, professional, yet friendly
J
1 week ago
Dentists extraordinare
Wonderful office with a talented and fabulous staff. I have been a patient for 30 years, and have never been disappointed.
P
1 week ago
Nothing but the best treatment....
....at Dr. Kramer's office. There isn't one part of this practice that isn't running on all cylinders.
D
2 weeks ago
Right from entering and being asked covid questions to being given a thorough exam by Lauren, who was wearing full protective gear to having Dr. Bailey check me, everything was sterile and still friendly. Left after making an appointment. I wore my mask except when teeth were being examined .
G
2 weeks ago
The team always seems to go the extra mile to provide quality service and care!! Dr. B is highly skilled and would definitely recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Office staff very accommodating. Bill, Beth and Lauren are always incredible!
A
2 weeks ago
Hi five to everyone at Dr. Krammer five stars all the way