Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always a five star experience!
Whether it's a routine cleaning, getting a cavity filled or getting a crown, Dr Kramer and his staff always do an excellent job. I have total confidence in every visit to this amazing office.
A
2 days ago
Great with kids
As a single mom with an ADHD 6 year old boy going to the grocery store can be quit the challenge, so imagine how nerve wrecking it would be to take him to the dentist! Thanks to Dr. Kramer and his magnificent team both me and my very active and curious 6 year old could both get a check up and cleaning! Their patience and attention to detail made our experience wonderful! I would recommend this office to ANY single person or family!
N
1 week ago
High quality service!
Excellent dentist!!
C
1 week ago
A gentle caring dentist
It felt like Dr. Kramer saved my life today and then took the time after his office closed to visit me personally to see how I was doing . You cannot find a better dentist or person than Dr. Richard Kramer who cares for you as if you were a family member. He is an extremely skilled meticulous professional with years of experience who takes enormous pride in rendering superlative care. My grandmother, mother and daughters all agree , he is the best bar none!!!!
R
1 week ago
Cleaning
Feel like it was very fast. I'm use to being in the chair for 45 to 60 minutes. I was in and out in 30.
T
2 weeks ago
First experience was very professional and friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
If you have been with Dr. Kramer and his team, you are most likely to stay with this remarkable dental office for life. We live in Pembroke Pines and since 2002, have been commuting to see Dr. Kramer and his wonderful staff. For us, there is no match out there. It's worth the drive every time. Keep it up for all of your patients! Thank you.
N
3 weeks ago
I feel that your office does a high quality job. My dental hygienist was considerate and did a very good job.
R
4 weeks ago
NumberOne
Been seeing Dr. K. for 30+ years and have always received the best service ever! Today I met his new Hygenist Lauren and she was amazing so professional and polite and just a pleasure to be with. Well done all!!
L
4 weeks ago
Best in town!
I have been going to Dr. Kramer for 30 years! That should speak loudly about how I feel about him and his staff! I dread the day he even thinks about retiring! I highly recommed Dr. Kramer. They are all professional, kind and caring. Thank you for taking excellent care of me all these years!