Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Wisdom tooth removed
Wonderful and painless
J
2 days ago
Smoothest visit to a dentist ever
Dr Boillot took care of replacing an ancient filling faster and more comfortably than I would have thought possible, Lauren does a good job as my hygienist despite my life long bad habits! This is a friendly, flexible and professional practice that I have been using since moving to Florida 6 years ago.
R
4 days ago
They have been our family dentist since we moved to coral springs 25 years ago. Always top notch dentistry. Special kudos to Lauren for her cleanings!
R
3 weeks ago
Refreshingly Honest
It was a pleasure to find a dental practice actually put the patient first. Every person in that office is kind and considerate. They came highly recommended and I understand why. The first impressions count I give them a 10 out of 10.
D
3 weeks ago
My apt was for teeth cleaning. I pick Scarlet because she is always gentle with my gums and teeth and I feel comfortable with her. She is friendly and kind, and very considerate. She explains what she is doing before she does it. I have been to other people in your office who have hurt me/my gums.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Kramer and his staff are always friendly, polite and caring. Highly recommend!!
G
3 weeks ago
I think Bill is the absolute very best. He assisted Dr. Kramer when Dr. Kramer had to rebuild a couple fillings. The entire procedure was a pleasure and went very smoothly. Thank you Bill and Thank you, Dr. Kramer!
S
4 weeks ago
Called with an emergency - broken tooth. Was given an appointment that afternoon. Was seen on time. Dr. Kramer took the time to explain what would be necessary to fix the tooth which required me to see an Oral Surgeon. He gave me all the information necessary to make an appointment with the Oral Surgeon as well as forwarding the doctor my pertinent x-rays. In the meantime, Dr Kramer smoothed out the tooth and made me comfortable.
P
4 weeks ago
Always the best
Always excellent care here. The best.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service