Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly Professional
Dr Kramer is awesome and personable. The entire staff are friendly and caring.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, trustworthy staff
Dr. Kramer made a bridge for my daughter after her teeth were corrected with braces. Since she was outgrowing her pediatric office and she liked Dr. Kramer, we ALL started going. I like that the office is on the smaller side and not a huge, impersonal practice. They always try to fit us in when we need to be seen and call often if their schedule opens up for a better appointment time for us. The hygienists are friendly and professional. They have never applied any pressure to do a "deep cleaning" as some offices do, which feels like a red flag to me, as if they are more concerned with making big bucks with something I may not need,
A
1 month ago
Marla
Marla took care of me in your parking lot during her lunch break And while eating! Off course I interrupted her lunch by asking her if there was anybody inside office? Now, this is above and beyond her duties! Thank you Marla and Richard you’re blessed! I’m sure you know how great your co-workers are!!! Me and my family are also blessed to be part of your family! I appreciate your immediate response for my simple issue. Thank you Dony Medina
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The whole experience was excellent from the second I walked in the door until I left. Very professional and excellent attention to detail. All the staff were very accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Scarlett, my usual hygienist, was out sick but Myra took her place and was excellent
M
2 months ago
Fun staff
Appointments are quick and effective . The staff treat you so nicely . They work with you .
J
2 months ago
Consistently great service
Great service, as usual. No waiting time. Pleasant and positive conversations with the receptionist, dental hygienist, and dentist, throughout the visit.
V
2 months ago
Great service!
Very pleasant and accommodating office staff
S
2 months ago
Always awesome service! Best dental office
I have been a patient here for years. The staff is awesome! I have seen only Dr. Kramer for years. Now I see whoever is available. Dr. Boillet has been a great addition. The hygienists, assistants and front desk are amazing too!
E
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff from both Dr. Kramer and Dr. Boillot to the hygienists and front office staff. You feel like you are among friends in their office.
I have been a patient of Dr. Kramer’s for many years. If you have a fear of going to the dentist this is a great office because you will be put at ease and treated respectfully. Dr. Boillot who is newer to the office has the same easy going, friendly personality. I have been treated by different hygienists and everyone is gentle and thorough. I am moving out of the area and I hope that I can find a dental office as good as this one. It will be a hard act to match. Thankful guys for taking such good care of me!