Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great care in a friendly, professional and safe environment.
K
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I have been coming here for almost 20 years....always receiving great service in a friendly environment.
M
1 month ago
Great service
I am scared of going to the dentist. The minute I walked into the office they made me feel comfortable. The staff and Dr Kramer made me feel so comfortable that I was not scared anymore. They are very nice people from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist.
M
1 month ago
Sandy, the dental hygienist was wonderful! Great staff, highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I was recommend by a friend, and I’m so happy I was! Sandy and Dr. B were so sweet and welcoming, as well as the rest of the staff. I felt like I was being taken care of by family. Best and pain-free experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. You have a patient for life!
K
1 month ago
Had to wait a while but finally got in
Dr Kathy was great. My cleaning was weird. She asked if I’d been eating popcorn. I said that I don’t eat it often and she said “ oh just when you go to the dentist” I wanted to say see ya and walk out but decided to let her finish. I did not think my teeth were that bad to warrant such a rude comment.
S
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
In light of COVID-19, the employees of Dr. Kramers office have made visits clean, professional and enjoyable.
T
1 month ago
Always excellent service
I have been a patient for almost 30 years and there’s a reason I keep coming back, despite living in West Palm Beach. It’s because they have an excellent staff and excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care, as usual.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care, as usual.