Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today By Appointment

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Professional, friendly, and gentle!
A
4 weeks ago
Good dental practice in Coral Springs
Always a positive experience to see Dr Kramer and his staff. They have been in practice a long time and people appreciate that .
J
1 month ago
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Dr KRAMER is patient kind and understanding
M
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff!!! They are caring, kind and loving!!! I would highly recommend this office to everyone!
K
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service!
Lauren was my Dental Hygenist and was so friendly and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Boillot did my exam and was thorough and has a great sense of humor! Also, I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen in the more than ten years I've been a patient!
C
1 month ago
Very professional in every way.
I would highly recommend this office and staff for all your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is the best!
From Denise and Marla upfront to Dr. Kramer, Bill, Smitra, Beth, Lauren and Myra (who did a great cleaning) you always get the best and most professional treatment and experience!
F
1 month ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Lauren was the Hygienist handling my cleaning. She was very professional, thorough and efficient. My cleaning was pain free and did not take very long. Dr. Kramer too was professional and efficient, pointing out additional dental work regarding inserting a new crown, which he indicated was not something that needed immediate attention. He explained the office would contact my insurance company and get back to me with further details and I would be able to schedule the procedure when I deemed it necessary.
T
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
The hygienist was thorough and friendly
J
2 months ago
Professional
Professional, high quality, always prompt and attentive.