Richard W. Kramer, D.D.S. & Kathy Boillot, D.M.D.

Dentist

4673 University Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralspringsfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Service
As always the staff treated me at a high professional manner and the cleaning was great.
J
1 month ago
Excellent visit. Very prompt and friendly. Answered all my questions and procedure went very well.
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Very Professional care
My review title above says all you need to know to feel very comfortable in having your dential care provided by his office.
D
2 months ago
Always professional
The usual excellent experience. Dr. Kramer and his staff (Bill, Beth, Scarlett and the front office "girls') have been around for many years and all do a great job! Highly recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Fantastic !!!
I had the opportunity to visit Dr. Kramer's office for my scheduled dental cleaning. Myra is wonderful. She is professional, exceptionally thorough, gentle and very personable. I could not ask for a better experience.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Like Cheers....everyone knows your name. Everyone is all smiles and so helpful always enjoy my visits.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Kramer is the best skilled dentist I've ever been to. (Fabulous staff, too.)
J
2 months ago
Excellent and top service. Flawless quality Dentistry
This my third crown and the second for my wife. We could not possibly get a better service in town
T
2 months ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit and the service exceeded my expectations. Everyone I came in contact with in the office was nice and professional. Dr. Kramer was very honest and did not recommend procedures that were not needed as my previous dentist did. Lauren was great!
T
3 months ago
Genuine care and concern about my well being. I needed to have a filling done.Haven't had a cavity since I was a child.I dreaded the appointment. The experience was painless and kind. Thank you everyone that works in this office!